Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 697 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

697reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great value friendly staff

By

29 March 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay for any reason. We used the shuttle service for flying and it was great.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant overall experience

By

26 March 2017

club

Business work requires frequent travel; I always look/request Holiday Inn first. My experience has always been great (business or personal/leisure).

I always know what to expect from Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond.

By

26 March 2017

platinumelite

Ozzy , John , and the manager exceeded my expectations from start to finish and made this visit a memorable one! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

23 March 2017

club

Decent Hotel with enthusiastic staff, Gym and pool needs improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Generally Good

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

Good service, clean environment, great location
But don't expect too much on room decorations and the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast room staff amazing!

By

21 March 2017

club

The breakfast room staff was so welcoming and accommodating. They went above and beyond to make sure we had a nice breakfast before we began our day. We thought breakfast went until 10, so when we arrived at 9:35, We found most of the food was put away and the staff was cleaning the room. We apologized and were going to go to a restaurant. The staff immediately offered us a nice variety of food. One lady even went and made hot bacon for us. Although they were cleaning up around us, they continuously said "take your time " and "can we get you anything?" We began our day with a full stomach and a smile on our faces. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Suite configuration

By

21 March 2017

club

I was disappointed the suite was not a true bedroom separate from the living rm area. My husband was just getting off work, it was my hope to let him get an undisturbed nap in the bedroom. But I found myself tiptoeing, being really quiet in the living rm space because the bedroom and living rm are in fact just one largo open area

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

20 March 2017

Staff was friendly and complimentary breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome O'Hare shuttle/long-term parking included with one night's stay

By

19 March 2017

Always love Holiday Inn Express, this location even more because of shuttle service to O'Hare that included long-term parking - all for the price of one night's stay before flying. Love that breakfast buffet was also included - extremely large room and lots of good choices.

Only improvement I could suggest would be to not water down the morning juices. All other breakfast items were wonderful!

Only negative was proximity to train tracks, but keeping the heat/AC on continuous fan will drown out the occasional train noise.

Read More
Read Less

Un brve soggiorno

By

19 March 2017

Buona accoglienza con personale cordiale. Peccato la qualita' della colazione. La cosa piu' spiacevole erano i cibi precotti, veramente modesti. Fatto questa precisazione per il resto l'esperienza e' stata positiva.

Read More
Read Less

great value for money

By

18 March 2017

club

good location for reaching downtown and suburbs; everything was fine except the rooms are poorly lit with no ceiling light; computers still used windows 7 and were very slow; breakfast was great given the low price of the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Loud

By

17 March 2017

platinumelite

Not clean
Loud
The was only one shuttle.
Confusion at the front desk with time shuttle driver arrived.

Read More
Read Less