Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 850 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

850reviews

  • 5 Stars
    550
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    28

Comfortable bed and timely service

By

18 September 2017

club

The Hotel and stay met the needs of my trip to the area and overall it is a great Hotel. I would definitely recommend anyone visiting this area to stay here as it is centrally located to many local establishments including several shopping malls and outlets.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

17 September 2017

club

Great hospitality didn't know what to expect had a great stay everyone was friendly and helpful I thank you all for your help in my time of need keep up the great work

Read More
Read Less

park fly sleep

By

13 September 2017

club

Make sure you carefully specify that this is the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Chicago West Ohare. There is another very similar named Holiday Inn property nearby.

Pool water was cloudy, but hot tub was fine. Not a shower facility at the pool.

Bed was good, Breakfast was good, they had eggs and pancakes, cereal, cinnamon rolls (very good), and coffee and juices, bagels, toast, etc,

James at the front desk was great for helping coordinate the shuttle to the airport. Shuttle Drivers were good too. You should make a reservation in advance for the airport shuttle, We only called a day ahead and were somewhat limited on shuttle availability, but it worked out fine in the end

Address is 200 Mannheim but the buildings across the street say 900 something, and my GPS in the car tries to send me north of here, just look at the map and ignore the GPS.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

12 September 2017

club

hotel is located in a great location, several restaurant choices, local stores and near the express way. It is a great location for family and couples looking to get away for a weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Equivalent to couchsurfing

By

07 September 2017

platinumelite

For the cost, you're better off crashing on a stranger's floor or couch.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean

By

07 September 2017

club

The room was very nice and clean and comfortable it's very close to everyplace she need to go to a Chicago downtown area and they're shopping stores right across the street so if you forgot something all you have to do is go across the street and get it

Read More
Read Less

Not so great...

By

06 September 2017

club

Staff was pleasant. But room was not. Computer table in room had sticky stuff all over it. Staff came in to clean it and it did not clean up. I had to put a towel on it before I could place my laptop in it.
Then the television had black lines going through it. Then the screen would freeze up, but you could hear that the show was still playing... they said they would look into it, but never once came to the room to check anything out. Finally on the second night, around 10:00 p.m. we were told we could move to a different room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean the rooms

By

04 September 2017

club

Thank you and your wonderful staff, but when I arrived the room was not ready I had to wait and there was a pink stain on the sheet and the chairs were dirty ,beautiful hotel but please make sure your room are ready and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Just a great all around stay

By

30 August 2017

Had very restful sleep at nights while working in Chicago. It was close to job and traveling back and forth very easy. Always a parking space open for my truck.TV's had good channel selections for whatever I was in the mood to watch. They were great about giving me wake up calls. Overall stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

29 August 2017

club

The facility was very clean and appealing. Upon entering we were instantly greeted by front desk and service was quick and friendly. Will stay here for more leisure and business trips in the near and far future.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and easy to get to downtown Chicago

By

29 August 2017

club

We chose this hotel because it had a shuttle that would take us to the blue line station. The rates were very reasonable for the size of room that we got (king suite). When we were ready to be picked up at the station to go back to the hotel, we were told that since the normal driver was still at the airport, that he himself would take the other shuttle to come and get us. They went above and beyond to make sure that we felt safe. I will definitely recommend this hotel to others wanting to stay near Chicago.

Read More
Read Less

What I expect from HIE

By

29 August 2017

club

Exactly what I expected - a great room for the family at a great price.

Read More
Read Less