Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 616 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

616reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great Stay

By

26 September 2016

club

Great location, clean rooms and common spaces, delicious breakfast options, wonderful staff. I will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Thank you for choosing our Hotel we appreciate the feed back. We make sure all guest's are satisfied with their stay. please come back and see us soon when you can.
Read More
Read Less

Chicago Getaway

By

20 September 2016

club

We stayed outside of Chicago to save a little money and it was well worth it. The hotel was clean, the beds were comfy and the staff was friendly. I definitely recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay while visiting Chicago. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience

By

02 September 2016

club

Shuttle service is extremely convenient, took me to/from the airport and also the surrounding local area for business the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 September 2016
We are very Thankful you enjoyed your stay with us and the Shuttle service. When ever your in Town please come and see us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

02 September 2016

club

This hotel is clean, comfortable and has a very courteous check in staff. The room was comfortable, the beds and pillows provided for good sleep. Nice and quiet room even though ours faced the roadway. Liked the in room amenities of Microwave, mini refrigerator an even the Keurig(sp?) coffee maker. It was up a little too high though had to get a chair to fill it properly and I am almost 6 ft.

Overall stay was great and I will stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 September 2016
We are very Thankful that you enjoyed your stay with us, we take pride and making sure our Guest's are pleased and satisfied with there stay. We will take note for the Keurig COFFEE maker and will try to make it easier for our guest's. Please when ever you are in town again come back to see us.
Read More
Read Less

Great place for a business trip

By

01 September 2016

Staff was excellent - attended to my needs
Friendly and knowledgeable about the area
Loved the free popcorn.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 September 2016
We truly value your feed back and appreciate you staying with us. WE take care of our guest's need's making sure they feel comfortable at our Hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent accomodations

By

29 August 2016

club

From start to finish, the hotel and staff were very both very professional. Everything in the room was clean and worked as it should. I'd gladly stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
We give a 110 percent of customer service to all our guest's. We are exstremely happy you will be returning to our Hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Fine Stay

By

29 August 2016

No problems is an excellent stay anywhere. But this facility has very friendly staff, a large breakfast area, it's quiet, many food choices around. Don't worry about the busy urban location. You'll like this place for business or leisure!

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.A positive guest experience is something our staff takes pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

26 August 2016

We used this location to commute to and from downtown Chicago ... it was easily accessible by car but not directly on a CTA route.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Our Location is close to the highway 290 and to the Forest Park Blue Line , there are CTA routes that we could of helped you our Agent's are very knowledgeable and could of given you the resourses you needed.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

25 August 2016

club

I needed help on how to get to downtown Chicago and the front desk showed me how to get there after I was dropped off by the shuttle service to subway.

The front desk provided a map of the general area and we walked the area. Did some shopping , checked out some of the area tourists attractions ate at giordano's deep dish pizza.

Overall it was comfortable the service was great and the downtown area was will lit, I felt safe and there was plenty to do there.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We also would like to thank you for your loyalty and for your feedback of our hotel. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

THIS HOTEL IS FALLING APART

By

24 August 2016

After staying at this hotel several times a year for many years, we were very disappointed with our last stay. They are not keeping up this hotel. The elevator did not stop at our floor; the ice machine on our floor did not work; no hot water in the shower which then would not turn off; a lot of noise from the street and finally the curtain valance was falling off the window. So, unless things improve, we may never stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
We truely apologize for your experinece at our hotel. Our main priority is to ensure that all of our guest have a pleasant stay while at our location. We are currently in transition of upgrading our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and plan on working on these specific areas mentioned.
Read More
Read Less

Get Breakfast Early on Weekends

By

19 August 2016

club

I've stayed here before and believe that it's the best hotel choice for area...the staff, hotel and amenities are nice. My only disappointment was the craziness during breakfast. Friday morning my wife and I got breakfast before 8 am and it was great. Saturday morning we arrived after 8 am and there were a lot of people/kids, which required unusually longer waits. Recommend you eat early and go back to the room afterward to snooze a little longer.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are happy you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We do apologize for the inconvenience your experienced Saturday morning during breakfast. We do try to accommodate all of our guest, especially when we have large groups staying at our hotel by assigning a specific time for them to come down to breakfast.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

16 August 2016

platinumelite

Me encanto el servicio del personal, internet lento

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Thank you choosing our Hotel, we appreciate all your feed back. We are working on the internet issues we do apologize for the issue you had during your stay. We hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less