Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1227 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    486
  • 4 Stars
    522
  • 3 Stars
    144
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    24

服务一流

By

25 June 2017

club

员工专业且热情,住宿环境良好,地址非常方便!希望以后会有免费升级以体验更好的住宿条件,网络部分还需要加强,部分时段无法链接网站!谢谢

Read More
Read Less

商務之旅

By

25 June 2017

club

環境和員工都很令人滿意,性價比較高,交通方便便利,很近sogo,地鐵站就在旁邊。附近很多餐飲。
環境和員工都很令人滿意,性價比較高,交通方便便利,很近sogo,地鐵站就在旁邊。附近很多餐飲。

Read More
Read Less

Efficient hotel

By

24 June 2017

club

The location is great , rooms are nice, and the Handy phone lended is a great asset.
There's nothing remarkable about the hotel, but it's very good value for money, clean and quiet, providing quality sleep. There is no real lobby, no bar. But it serves it's purpose as a cozy place to sleep.
Wifi connection is very poor, but I could make a hotspot with the Handy phone which worked wonders .
The only one thing I didn't like is the breakfast. I took it only once, and did not renew the experience .

Read More
Read Less

床铺不错,沙发也不错

By

22 June 2017

club

酒店各方面比较均衡,达到智选的一贯水平。地理位置不用说了,时代广场旁,各种便利。需要改进的是互联网接入,基本时断时续,无法正常使用。

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

22 June 2017

club

Staff is very helpful and friendly at front desk. Room and bath room are very clean. Room provide with electrical kettle which is very convenient and helpful, especially when making hot tea and coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Breakfast, Missing Mineral Water Supply

By

20 June 2017

I stayed 3 nights together with my wife. Although there was no concern on the room, the breakfast was terrible. I ordered set menue D. However, I was kept waiting for more than 20 minutes. I needed to ask restaurant staff three times to get my breakfast. Since they do not speak good English, they almost ignored my requests. I believe it is necessary to improve breakfast service quality at the restaurant.
Separately, we did not receive two bottles of warter on second day, after room cleaning. I needed to ask hotel front staff to get them.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect reception

By

20 June 2017

Nice and professional reception. Perfect location. Delicious breakfast in a famous restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

优越的地理位置及态度积极的员工

By

20 June 2017

酒店优越的地理位置会是顾客首选的先决条件,前台和客房员工热情专业的服务态度会使酒店吸引到更多的回头客并会被顾客推荐给他人,房间装修简洁大方会给人眼前一亮的惊喜,但互联网连接并不好,经常断掉需要手动重连,但重连后也保持不了几分钟又会断掉

Read More
Read Less

Feedback on stay

By

19 June 2017

club

Great location. Rooms are clean. Internet speed slow.
Breakfast was quick

Read More
Read Less

Service improvement

By

17 June 2017

Check in service was smooth and staffs were friendly and polite. As a IHG gold, they also mentioned i could enjoy a late check out at 3pm and offered welcome drinks.

In the room, i was quite pleased to receive some snacks... till much later, realised that the snacks given expired 31March 2017. Luckily my daughter didn't eat it but kept it in her bag... else couldn't imagine she might end up with a stomach problem. Quite unhappy that hotel actually place expired food items for guest, even though it is meant to be a compliment item.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room and stay

By

17 June 2017

platinumelite

Spent 4 nights up on the 28th floor. Very nice room with a view of the Mall across the street. The free breakfast was fair, limited in choice and amount but it was free. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

16 June 2017

platinumelite

Good short break. Location being inear places where I want to go makes it very convenient.

Read More
Read Less