Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 770 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

770reviews

  • 5 Stars
    385
  • 4 Stars
    306
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good service

By

30 September 2016

platinumelite

The front desk service is excellent. The shopping mall and subway station directly downstairs is very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

28 September 2016

club

Every staff performance of each section is very good even the staff of the restaurant in the breakfast time

Read More
Read Less

综合评价不错

By

27 September 2016

club

整体感觉不错。酒店环境优美,出行方便,工作人员服务热心。一次性的用品需要提高。早餐品种一般,更新不多。

Read More
Read Less

舒适的客户体验

By

21 September 2016

入住体验很好,酒店不在市中心,但是交通很方便,位置很好找,靠近购物中心,购物用餐都很方便,酒店环境好,早餐体验一般,人多,有点杂乱,食物不是很多样化,总体感觉很好。

Read More
Read Less

服務佳 價格合理

By

20 September 2016

club

服務佳~ 價格合理~地理位置方便
但這次入住兩小床雙人套房
找不到冰箱這個設備
若客房附有冰箱就更完美了

Read More
Read Less

静かな部屋で快眠できる環境

By

18 September 2016

club

新興住宅街みたいなエリアにあり、夜は町中が静かでぐっすり眠れます。
建物自体が新しくて設備は綺麗ですが、清掃も行き届いており快適な部屋です。
香港MTRの駅からショッピングモールを通って3分ほどでアクセスできる立地の良さもマル。(ホテルへの通路が目立たないので最初は遠回りしてしまいました。)

Read More
Read Less

酒店不错

By

17 September 2016

酒店服务和地理位置不错,在将军澳地铁站上盖和市场里面,下雨怎么去酒店也方便!购物在商场里面购物然后回去酒店方便~!

Read More
Read Less

酒店不错

By

17 September 2016

酒店服务和地理位置不错,在将军澳地铁站上盖和市场里面,下雨怎么去酒店也方便!购物在商场里面购物然后回去酒店方便~!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
尊敬的宾客: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东智选假日酒店亦很荣幸得到您的好评。 酒店位于港铁将军澳站上盖,交通非常便利,连接4个购物商场,包括周大福、莎莎、电影院、超市等商店。如欲到市区购物,乘搭港铁只需20分钟可到达铜锣湾,前往尖沙咀只需30分钟;请与我们的宾客服务团队联络如阁下需要更多交通及景点信息。 希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东智选假日酒店
Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
尊敬的賓客: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦荣幸得到您的好评。 酒店位于港铁将军澳站上盖,交通非常便利,连接4个购物商场,乘搭港铁只需20分钟可到达铜锣湾,前往尖沙咀只需30分钟。 希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Provides great value, but that's pretty much it

By

15 September 2016

club

I'll make it short and simple

Pros:
- Great value, considering it includes lunch buffet, over night stay, and a buffet
- Clean room
-The top floor bar on the Crowne tower is impressive

Cons:
- Elevator usually requires a LONG wait. Which is annoying The elevator is shared with the restaurants. Since the buffet, pool, is at the opposite Crowne building, we spent a lot of time waiting in the lobby. I think it would make better sense if there is a dedicated elevator that goes to the restaurants only, and other elevators that only goes to the guestrooms
- Very basic toiletries. Surprised they didn't include the razor for shaving
- For a triple bed room the room is quite small, its just a small double room but jam packed with 3 single beds. Not much room to move at all.
- Not much breakfast selections

But in general, the value provided is pretty much unbeatable

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, great staff!

By

15 September 2016

We have stayed here before and was pleased, this trip was no different.. super housekeeping service, great front desk and outstanding location. We will probably make this our hotel for our annual trips to Hong Kong... keep up the good service!!

Read More
Read Less

All good. except...

By

14 September 2016

Everything was good, room is comfort,clean,bright, and quiet.The location is far from the city, although they have MTR just 5 minutes walk.But because we arrived at 1AM, there is no bus that stop near to hotel.Also the nearest 24h convenience store is 15 minutes walk.

But my biggest problem is language, although the staff is very friendly and nice, their language is poor which I was surprissed because this is International Chain Hotel

I don't recommend this hotel because the location that far from mongkok,TST and central area.There is so many good hotel near to city center that offer better rate

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear Yogun87 Thank you very much for choosing Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay. Regarding the transportation from airport to hotel, most public transport stop running in mid night and daily service serve from 6am in Hong Kong. Mid night public service is generally limited and infrequent, only taxi or overnight routes buses run in long intervals. If you depart our hotel in mid night, you may consider to overnight airport bus route no. N29, it takes around 80-90 minutes (depends on traffic condition) which depart from airport at 00:15am and 01:10am respectively. The nearest convenience store is 2-minute walk from hotel. Please do not hesitate to contact our Guest Services Team for more information on nearby attractions and transportation directions or hiring our limousine service for your next stay. Regarding our staff language standard, please accept our sincere apology on any inconvenience caused to you and please consider this as an isolated incident, it does not reflect the high standard of quality service we are known for. We already briefed and provided training to our frontline staff in order to refresh their product knowledge and language skills. Your feedback serves to encourage our team to strive to provide a more perfect service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Sincerely Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay in Hong Kong

By

13 September 2016

platinumelite

This is a good Hotel to stay. The price are moderate and rooms are as per IHG Standard.

Read More
Read Less