Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 974 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

974reviews

  • 5 Stars
    485
  • 4 Stars
    381
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    21

其它

By

22 June 2017

club

酒店的位置非常好交通非常方便,在将军澳站旁,楼下就是大型商场超市还有餐饮。第二次入住了,房间所有设施比较干净卫生。

Read More
Read Less

A good experience

By

21 June 2017

club

The staff was helpful when I really needed extra assistance during my stay.
I was disappointed that a room was not ready and available at 2pm and had to wait until after 3pm even though I am an IHG member.
Also I had difficulties getting late check out to 2pm although ultimately was offered late check out.

Read More
Read Less

舒適乾淨,服務好

By

20 June 2017

club

1. 交通便利
2. 浴室整潔且舒服
3. 房間無異味
4. 有海景
5. 毛巾乾淨
6. 書桌空間大
7. 電源取得方便
8. 室內燈光溫和

Read More
Read Less

热情、便利带来的轻松快捷

By

19 June 2017

club

首先,酒店的地理位置真是一级棒,楼下就是MTR和巴士站,几个大型商场连为一体,吃喝玩乐购物都可以轻松满足。酒店的前台服务员热情有礼,入住和退房的办理速度很快,而且IHG会员都会有欢迎饮料,还会热情的解答你所有的问题,对客房的要求都能一一满足。IHG旗下的酒店总是能让我一如既往的满意,以后商务出行我还是会选择的

Read More
Read Less

总体不错服务很好

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

总体不错:服务人员的态度很好 ,房间布局和空间都比较合理。床上用品和洗漱用品都很干净,用起来也很舒适。但是网络速度有待提高。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location - Accessible

By

17 June 2017

This hotel is right next to a Mall and the convenience to shopping is equally highlighted with proximity to the Hong Kong Train Station which allows you to see the rest of Hong Kong on a whim.

There are restaurants on several floors of the hotel, as well as many others throughout the Mall.

The desk staff are very helpful and try to meet your needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service of the Hotel

By

16 June 2017

Staff we met were polite and helpful from receptionist desk to room service and breakfast area especially at the welcome hall of the days we went for breakfast, they gave us a great warm greeting every morning which made us feel to have a great start for the day.

One thing we missed is a small fridge in the room. If this can be added it would be wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

不好的住宿體驗

By

16 June 2017

club

本人13/06/2017入住九龍東假日酒店,1136房感覺極差
1)预訂時的相片係双人梳化,但到房時只係單人梳化
2)预定的特大床比一般酒店的双人床還細
3)廁所燈晚上不停自動開關,發出難聽的電流聲,嚴重影響睡覺,因小朋友已睡,好難換房
4)早上九點門外極嘈,吸塵機,交談,搬運的聲響太大
所以本人昨晚完全未能休息,實在令本人失望

Read More
Read Less

Happy to be back

By

14 June 2017

platinumelite

I was very happy with my return to the hotel this year and more so when I noticed the only gripe I had for the past 2 years was the unavailability of the room amenities in-room had been fixed. Now all room amenities are kept and replenished in-room. Such small gestures make a great impact to me. Thank you for being sensitive to guest requirements.

All areas of service from front desk to housekeeping has my admiration. The cleanliness of the hotel is impeccable. I have had no issues to raise as my stay was perfect. My status as IHG Rewards member has always been acknowledged. This is an added plus.

The hotel continues to give good value and service. Congratulations!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

14 June 2017

club

Hotel is located within a shopping mall next to a MTR station, so that using public transport is very easy, all under cover and not affected by rain or heat.

Because it in a shopping mall, food is easily available as are shops for all types of goods.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality and value, but front desk service could be improved

By

12 June 2017

Hotel situated next to a mall and MTR station. So several food options and transport was easy. Breakfast variety was good and so was the quality. Bathroom could do with a thicker glass wall. I was staying with a child and we weren't comfortable with the translucent glass wall. The curtains weren't good enough to provide a dark room. Front desk staff made me pay for the stay upfront and also wanted a charge on the credit card. That was totally avoidable. They were more interested in handing over welcome drinks

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money and great service

By

11 June 2017

club

I always stay at this place when I am in Hong Kong. It is clean and the staff is very nice. Easy to get around town from here. MTR station is in the same mall complex. Internet access was a bit slow on this visit. I hope they rectify the problem soon.

Read More
Read Less