Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1104 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1104reviews

  • 5 Stars
    549
  • 4 Stars
    431
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

CONVENIENT LOCATION

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

GREAT STAFF SUPER FRIENDLY AND CONVENIENT LOCATION TO GRAB SOME DRINKS AROUND THE HOTEL

Read More
Read Less

TV News

By

15 January 2017

In most stays, I watched BBC news as the only available international news channel which I found to be focused more on Western News. I would appreciate if you can add Channel News Asia which is more balanced though leaning more towards Asia.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and reasonable price

By

14 January 2017

club

Staff very friendly and helpful and hotel well located easy walking distance from Airport Express train Hong Kong station (free shuttle also available). Room was small but clean and quiet. Good breakfast available within hotel but other meals need to be found outside.

Read More
Read Less

空调太冷

By

13 January 2017

空调温度太低,一般在18度左右,从外面进房间容易感冒。如果开在22度左右会比较舒适。

小孩的沙发床搭在空调出风口的地方,并不适合孩子睡。容易着凉。

Read More
Read Less

服務很好

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

酒店的位置地點不錯,不過不方便停計程車和下行李,感謝前台服務人員一看到立刻出來幫忙,房間非常小,行李無法攤開,性價比普通。

Read More
Read Less

シャワーの水圧が弱い

By

08 January 2017

club

高層階だからなのか、シャワーの水圧がとても弱く、アタマを洗う際に大変だった。それ以外は特に問題ないです。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear ニワトコ, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho and for taking the time to share a review of your recent stay. It is great to hear you were satisfied with our overall value which may include our location, the surrounding neighbourhood as well as the service. However, it is regretted that we were not able to totally fulfil your expectation on our water pressure part, due to we hope to make a positive impact on the green movement and eco-friendly practices. Once again, your kind views are vital to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. We appreciate your feedback and will strive for betterment at all times. We hope you will be staying with us soon. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

07 January 2017

club

服務很好,給了我們高樓層的房間,房間乾淨並且明亮,早餐也很好吃,附近交通便利,可以走路到港鐵上環站,下次到香港會再次入住。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
尊敬的賓客: 非常感謝您選擇入住香港蘇豪智選假日酒店及給予我們一個滿分的點評,亦很高興您有一個滿意的旅游體驗。 敝店位處中上環商業及旅遊地帶,步行3 – 5分鐘可到上環地鐵站﹑10 – 15分鐘更可到港澳碼頭或國際金融中心。另外,看到您對敝店房間及簡便自助早餐的讚賞,這是我們員工最大的鼓舞。我們一定不斷完善設施與服務,力求成為客人摯愛的傑出酒店。更很高興您可以把香港蘇豪智選假日酒店作為您下次入住的選擇。 期待您下一次光臨,和我們分享您的入住體驗。 香港蘇豪智選假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

06 January 2017

Central to shopping and plenty of restaurants to choose from. Also near the Metro so very convenient. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear white93nsx, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Hotel, and indeed such a favourable 5 star review. We are pleased to read your compliments about our staff and service and we are glad that you enjoyed your time in the area. As you mentioned, we are near the lively Soho area and our easy access to downtown (e.g. Sheung Wan MTR station, Hong Kong Macau Ferry, free shuttle to Airport Express station, etc…). We look forward to welcome you again. With warm regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Read More
Read Less

A very pleasant stay

By

06 January 2017

We enjoyed the stay very much and were very pleased with the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff.
The location is excellent and there are some interesting streets in the area of the hotel to explore. It is also close to the MTR and central to most tourist attractions and areas.
The rooms were excellent and myself and family were pleased with the facilities at the hotel including the Wifi which was very good.
Breakfast was included in our stay and the variety was fine for us. We liked the fact that we could use the vouchers at the neighbouring restaurant for a change for breakfast. There is also a variety of different types of restaurants in the vicinity to suit all needs.
We had one harbour view room which had excellent views over the harbour.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho and for taking the time to share your wonderful 5 star review of your recent stay. It is great to hear you were satisfied with our overall value which may include our location, the friendliness service as well as our surrounding neighbourhood and sightseeing such as Cats Street and Man Mo Temple. We are so glad that we were able to provide such a memorable experience for and to hear your positive feedback will help to confirm we are on the right track. Once again, thank you very much for your kind patronage and we look forward to an opportunity to welcome you to our hotel. With kindest regards Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Read More
Read Less

バスタブ

By

05 January 2017

立地とサービス、清潔さ等はとても良い。
スイートに宿泊しましたがバスタブが有りませんでした。
バスタブがあれば完璧です。スイートだけでもバスタブの設置を希望しますよ。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dearちゃんなつ, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho and taking your valuable time to share a review of your recent stay, your feedback as a IHG Rewards Club Gold member is valuable to us. We are glad to know that you were satisfied with our service, location and recognised our “No More No Less” concept. We provide all fundamental needs with a simple but focusing service philosophy (such as cleanliness standard, easy environment, comfortable room, free breakfast and wifi). Our easy access to downtown (e.g. Sheung Wan MTR station, tram stop, Hong Kong Macau Ferry, free shuttle to Airport Express station, etc…). We sincerely appreciate the constructive feedback that you have bestowed and we will be constantly improving and delivering a good experience to our guests. We look forward to your next stay with us. With warm regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, cozzy and easily accessing to public transport

By

04 January 2017

club

I do like this hotel for: the room is really clean and cozzy, easily accessing to public transport in walking distant (MTR, Bus).

You should come early for breakfast as the queue is long and limited seats available and the food is decent.
Better you eat outside.

Overall the hotel is really great and eco friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Praga66, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho and also for taking the time to share your stay experience. We are glad to know that you were satisfied with our guest room, location and recognised our “No More No Less” concept. We provide all fundamental needs with a simple but focusing service philosophy (such as cleanliness standard, easy environment, comfortable room, free breakfast and wifi). Our easy access to downtown (e.g. Sheung Wan MTR station, tram stop, Hong Kong Macau Ferry, free shuttle to Airport Express station, etc…). We sincerely appreciate the constructive feedback that you have bestowed and we will be constantly improving and delivering a good experience to our guests. We look forward to your next stay with us. With warm regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay and I recommended this hotel given the location and the

By

03 January 2017

Very pleasant stay and I recommended this hotel given the location and the Quality. Very near to HK Central and MTR. Good Breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Vikram TC, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho and taking the time to share your kind review. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and also satisfied with our service, location and recognised our “No More No Less” concept. We provide all fundamental needs with a simple but focusing service philosophy (such as cleanliness standard, easy environment, comfortable room, free breakfast and wifi). Our easy access to downtown (e.g. Sheung Wan MTR station, tram stop, Hong Kong Macau Ferry, free shuttle to Airport Express station, etc…). We sincerely appreciate the constructive feedback that you have bestowed and we will be constantly improving and delivering a good experience to our guests. Thank you for recommending us and we hope it will not be too long before we welcome you back. With warm regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Read More
Read Less