Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1224 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    610
  • 4 Stars
    481
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

服务很好

By

29 May 2017

club

所有的服务都很好,就是早餐一般,比我上次来住吃的差,每天基本都是一样的菜,水果也是,希望能够改善,还有房间里没有拖鞋!

Read More
Read Less

The little things that counts

By

28 May 2017

club

It is the little gesture such as the welcome gift and drinks that is totally unexpected for IHG member.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and excellent service

By

26 May 2017

The staff is very courteous, plenty of choices in breakfast
The location is great and harbor view from the room is superb.

Read More
Read Less

Buona permanenza.

By

26 May 2017

platinumelite

Soggiorno per lavoro di un paio di notti.
Zona tranquilla, ma vicina a ristoranti e servizi vari, soprattutto molto vicina alla MTR.
Camera silenziosa. letto confortevole e personale sempre disponibile.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff, comfortable bed

By

25 May 2017

club

I stayed here overnight before a trail race. The staff was very helpful, especially in arranging an early morning taxi to an obscure location.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

24 May 2017

platinumelite

Overall average. Staff quite friendly. Very poor breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good Staff, Good Food, Good Location

By

23 May 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at the HiEx SoHo. The front desk always greeted me, rooms were kept clean, the breakfast options were good, and it was easy access to places I wanted to be. Just a few minutes walk to public transportation. The view was nice too. I took a side trip and the staff held my luggage a couple of days making my vacation much easier. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Ottima esperienza

By

20 May 2017

club

Ho soggiornato per 2 notti in hotel, ottima struttura, servizi eccellenti in camera (letto grande e comodo, camera spaziosa, doccia subito calda,...). Sono rimasto un po' deluso dalla colazione, a mio giudizio un po' limitata per quanto riguarda le scelte di una colazione "occidentale" : vi consiglierei di aggiungere ad esempio succhi di frutta, biscotti o torte. A parte questo, raccomando la struttura ad altri ospiti

Read More
Read Less

Great service for good price, just breakfast is too Chinese

By

19 May 2017

club

Service was so great! I used iron and laundry self-service as well as print out through front desk.
All times the personal assists with answers.

Breakfast was included but unfortunately it was too Chinese = hot breakfast and too few bred (no cheese or cold meat). But quality was still good!

Read More
Read Less

Overall review

By

17 May 2017

The mattresses are extremely firm and a little unforgiving! The bedding is not really versatile enough. ie too hot most of the time, I frequently used a bath sheet as a cover and lay on top of the duvet! The breakfasts were of a good variety but the cereal was stale virtually every morning of our 2 weeks stay and frequently some of the hot food was cold. However, overall we were comfortable and were impressed with the staff, particularly the reception staff who always greeted us when we came and went out of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

总体可以

By

17 May 2017

club

洗脸水管子低 离脸盆太近 不好洗手洗脸 房间不隔音 不能用银联。服务很好的 酒店位置不错 去哪都很方便

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

16 May 2017

club

It was a leisure trip. Location of the hotel is good. Staff is very helpful in both solving your problems as well as guiding you when you ask them for help on local travel and attractions.

Read More
Read Less