Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 978 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

978reviews

  • 5 Stars
    485
  • 4 Stars
    378
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

great location, good price, ok sleep

By

20 July 2016

Love the location in Soho, near major club scene and shopping. Really can't beat the price however the beds are a little too hard for my liking and the décor is rather plain. make sure you ask for the Harbor view on one of the top floors, I did not and I regret it. excellent service at check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value in Hong Kong: centrally located, friendly staff and nice view over the harbour

By

19 July 2016

Superior harbour view room is not huge, but very well designed, so that you never feel cramped
Smart and clean design

Desk with plugs sockets. Electrical adaptor
Firm comfortable bed (I like that)
Flat screen television with good selection of international channels.
iPhone dock.
Kettle

Very quiet.

Biscuits and fruit sofdrinks as welcome gift

Bathroom with shower.
Sleepers

GOOD:
- Very friendly and efficient staff
- Convenient location : 4 minutes walk to Sheung Wan Metro Station, in pleasant area
- Excellent value

BAD:
- I was denied at restaurant for Breakfast at 10.25 am, despite it was supposed to serve until 10.30am (everything was removed before closing time).

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and clean hotel

By

19 July 2016

club

Very nice and clean hotel, quite recent hotel, the hotel staff at the reception is very friendly, all of them. They help you with the all kind of information you ask for. In case of rain you can use free umbrellas from the hotel. In the room you have all the comfort you need, very good bed and blankets, sleepers, toothbrush and toothpaste, every day bottled water, fridge,...the airco was not loud and working very good. If there is a problem, it is right away taken care of. We stayed 9 nights in room 2607 with a nice view of the river and the ICC tower. The hotel is very close to all attractions in Soho or Central, by foot from Macau ferry and all other piers. It is situated in old town of HK. Very convenient to take the bus, tram or MTR...free warm breakfast is a very good addition to your stay. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务好

By

19 July 2016

club

除了没有健身房其他都还不错,隔音效果有点儿不好,会听见隔壁的冲水声音和电视机声音。床铺很舒适,服务好。冷气没有那种空调的嗡嗡声,还是很不错的。

Read More
Read Less

great stay and like the laundry service

By

16 July 2016

This hotel was very accessible from the airport and the free airport shuttle from the central station was just amazing. When we checked in, we were offered the 10th floor by the reception. The reception staff was very polite and also guided us on the nearby attractions. The housekeeping staff was also very good and efficient. The laundry room and the business centre was also very clean and really impressed with everything. The only dissappointment was there was an elderly man who was forcing us to sit with other hotel members and seperated and no seperate family table. The restaurant staff (the elderly man) was very rudely and harsh with his words while we were having breakfast. Hope we can have better food options as there was not much of choice for breakfast in the restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear rtommy26, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review and awarding positive feedback for our friendly team members you encountered during your stay with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed quite a number of our services and attributes, such as our location, helpfulness of our operation departments and easy accessibility from or to airport. Your favourable review is a great motivator to all our staff concerned and we will definitely pass your comments onto the teams. Whereas, We apologize for falling short in our service delivery. Please be assured that your comments are duly noted and passed on to the management of the restaurant for follow up, which includes but not limited to training, service culture enhancement and improvement implementation. We hope you would return in the future to provide us another opportunity to serve you right and better. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Read More
Read Less

床鋪舒適,服務親切

By

12 July 2016

club

住宿感受極佳,無論是櫃台人員的積極服務,或是房內提供的各項備品及床鋪舒適度,都會令人考慮日後再次入住以及選擇入住集團相關飯店。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的貴賓﹕ 衷心感謝您對香港蘇豪智選假日酒店的支持,亦很高興能獲得您一個滿分的點評。敝店由洲際酒店集團管理,全球已設5000多所,具嚴格管理規則及文化,所有洲際麾下酒店皆具同一奮斗目標:“Great Hotel Guests Love”。而智選假日品牌酒店快捷到位及簡潔服務為核心理念,提供免費早餐,免費上網,暢爽淋浴和優質睡眠等。敝店正努力提供此等價值給每一位貴賓。 敝店定當努力保持優質服務,並冀閣下之再次光臨。 香港蘇豪智選假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Great location, great staff service.

By

12 July 2016

Great location, good restaurants within a few steps. Firm mattress and pillow.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear JC2008, Thank you for taking the time to express on your comments regarding your stay with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed quite a number of our attributes, such as degree of comfort, location and the surrounding which included a lot of local restaurants and few michelin recommended restaurants by walking distance. We sincerely thanks for your kind feedback that almost equals to nourish us which maintained our metabolism. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

11 July 2016

club

床床铺舒适,服务一流铺舒适,服务一流。床铺舒适,服务一床铺舒适,服务一流流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒床铺舒适,服务一流适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的客人您好, 感謝您入住香港蘇豪智選假日酒店並獲得您一個滿分的點評。 作為洲際酒店管理集團旗下的一員,酒店提供免費早餐,免費上網,暢爽淋浴和優質睡眠等特色服務,非常物超所值。酒店的基礎設施都是按照洲際酒店的全球標準進行配置,精簡舒適,雙人床雙人床1.53m x 2.03m,單人床1.05m x 2.03m;而酒店服務人員也都是經過嚴格培訓,服務專業、周到、快捷。 能為每一位來賓提供最好的服務及照顧客人的需求是我們的承諾。 我們衷心期待您再次來臨。 香港蘇豪智選假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

房间太小,早餐样式不多

By

11 July 2016

club

总体一般,房间较其他的Holiday Inn比起来太小了。早餐的样式不多,也不怎么更换,水果太少。清扫人员居然连续两天都没有给浴室里的沐浴露更换新的,浴巾上面有黄点,看起来不是很干净,床单也有漏洞。

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
尊敬的賓客: 感謝您選擇入住香港蘇豪智選假日酒店及賜與之意見。快捷及簡潔服務為敝店核心理念,而敝店正努力提供此等價值給每一位貴賓。而該等價值包括免費早點、無限上網、優良沐浴體驗及潔淨環境,以達不多不少之境。閣下的反饋對於敝店非常重要。酒店管理層已作出跟進,因不斷提高客人滿意度乃敝店之重點工作。期待閣下之再次光臨,見證我們的進步。 香港蘇豪智選假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Good value for money in Sheung Wan area

By

08 July 2016

Good value for money in Sheung Wan area. Nearby area with plenty of food places to eat and takeout.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Domingo101, Thank you very much for your review. It is great to hear your satisfaction at our overall value which may include our location, the surrounding & lively neighbourhood, breakfast and our easy access to downtown (e.g. Sheung Wan MTR station, Hong Kong Macau Ferry, free shuttle to Airport Express station, etc…). We sincerely appreciate the constructive feedback that you have bestowed and we will be constantly improving and delivering a good experience to our guests. We look forward to your next stay with us. With warm regards, Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务细致

By

05 July 2016

club

办理入住时,前台服务人员非常热情;帮我们加床的服务人员也十分细致,整体入住感觉很好。此外,前台工作人员还免费多给了一张早餐券给小孩。房间里还提供了免费的转换插头,因为我们是两个成人加一个小孩,房间里所有的物品都多加了一份,非常贴心。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
尊敬的貴賓﹕ 感謝閣下賜與一個滿分的點評及認同敝店之服務誠意,這是我們員工最大的驕傲。 敝店由洲際酒店集團管理,全球已設5000多所,具嚴格管理規則及文化,所有洲際麾下酒店皆具同一奮鬥目標:“客人摯愛的傑出酒店”。 尤心冀望閣下之再次光臨。 香港蘇豪智選假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

05 July 2016

club

前台服务细心周到,客房能根据客人的数量准备相应的洗漱用具,很用心,这点值得称赞!但受限于外部环境,早餐用餐环境过于嘈杂,没有合理安排,希望能这点能够有所改进

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
尊敬的貴賓: 衷心叩謝閣下入住香港蘇豪智選假日酒店並感謝賜與之意見。閣下的反饋對敝店非常重要,並指出敝店之改善方向。敝店定當向餐廳管理層反映及盡力提高服務意識。敝店亦同時叩謝閣下之正面意見,如親切服務﹑潔淨環境等。 期待閣下之再次光臨,見證我們的進步。 香港蘇豪智選假日酒店
Read More
Read Less