Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1219 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1219reviews

  • 5 Stars
    607
  • 4 Stars
    480
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

Average

By

24 May 2017

platinumelite

Overall average. Staff quite friendly. Very poor breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good Staff, Good Food, Good Location

By

23 May 2017

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay at the HiEx SoHo. The front desk always greeted me, rooms were kept clean, the breakfast options were good, and it was easy access to places I wanted to be. Just a few minutes walk to public transportation. The view was nice too. I took a side trip and the staff held my luggage a couple of days making my vacation much easier. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Ottima esperienza

By

20 May 2017

club

Ho soggiornato per 2 notti in hotel, ottima struttura, servizi eccellenti in camera (letto grande e comodo, camera spaziosa, doccia subito calda,...). Sono rimasto un po' deluso dalla colazione, a mio giudizio un po' limitata per quanto riguarda le scelte di una colazione "occidentale" : vi consiglierei di aggiungere ad esempio succhi di frutta, biscotti o torte. A parte questo, raccomando la struttura ad altri ospiti

Read More
Read Less

Great service for good price, just breakfast is too Chinese

By

19 May 2017

club

Service was so great! I used iron and laundry self-service as well as print out through front desk.
All times the personal assists with answers.

Breakfast was included but unfortunately it was too Chinese = hot breakfast and too few bred (no cheese or cold meat). But quality was still good!

Read More
Read Less

Overall review

By

17 May 2017

The mattresses are extremely firm and a little unforgiving! The bedding is not really versatile enough. ie too hot most of the time, I frequently used a bath sheet as a cover and lay on top of the duvet! The breakfasts were of a good variety but the cereal was stale virtually every morning of our 2 weeks stay and frequently some of the hot food was cold. However, overall we were comfortable and were impressed with the staff, particularly the reception staff who always greeted us when we came and went out of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

总体可以

By

17 May 2017

club

洗脸水管子低 离脸盆太近 不好洗手洗脸 房间不隔音 不能用银联。服务很好的 酒店位置不错 去哪都很方便

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

16 May 2017

club

It was a leisure trip. Location of the hotel is good. Staff is very helpful in both solving your problems as well as guiding you when you ask them for help on local travel and attractions.

Read More
Read Less

香港苏豪假日酒店

By

13 May 2017

入住香港苏豪假日酒店整体感觉不错,酒店位置好,卫生,舒适,安静,酒店服务员态度好。就是早餐一般。下次有机会还会入住该酒店,也会推荐给身边的好朋友。

Read More
Read Less

地点好,房间舒适,服务一流

By

13 May 2017

club

性价比高,位于市中心地点好,出行非常方便。房间舒适,休息得很好。酒店的服务也属于一流。下次还会选择在此下榻。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, great service

By

11 May 2017

club

Fuss-free and easy stay. Well-appointed room. Clean, compact and simple contemporary design. Attentive and courteous personnel.

Breakfast variety and quality was not as good as hoped. Shower - water pressure could have been stronger. Toiletries - I generally don't like 2 in 1 body and shampoo gels - which was the only option. No conditioner provided.

Everything else was excellent, including the price.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel to recommend

By

10 May 2017

club

It is a very good hotel, clean, staff courteous and convenient. It is in the heart of the city and 5 minutes walk to the subway. Shops are everywhere and restaurants are plenty for us to choose. No doubt that I wil recommend it to my friends, clients and relatives. I will definitely come again.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

09 May 2017

員工態度很好,遇到什麼事情都願意幫忙。尤其前台的員工。但是房間的空調設備的聲音有點大,希望可以改善。

Read More
Read Less