Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1202 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1202reviews

  • 5 Stars
    598
  • 4 Stars
    473
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great location for a quick trip to HK

By

29 April 2017

Very comfortable and convenient for making a quick trip to the area. Nice service and views.

Read More
Read Less

总体不错

By

28 April 2017

platinumelite

床铺舒适,枕头柔软度正好。
洗浴水比较大。
可以看到海景。
早饭丰富,外国友人较多。
离中环站比较近,交通便利。
周围小吃店比较好找。

Read More
Read Less

Good location, surprisingly comfortable

By

25 April 2017

platinumelite

I chose this hotel because it offered the best value for the location. I was surprised by how comfortable my experience was: little touches go a long way! There was an outlet adapter in my room, the blackout shades were very effective, free water and soda (a Platinum gift) were appreciated, and when I checked out very early in the morning (6am), the front desk helped get me a taxi to my next destination.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and location

By

24 April 2017

Service is good. I will stay in this hotel when next time to HK.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

23 April 2017

club

酒店注重入住客户的睡眠质量,可以根据客户的需求提供分别为软或硬的枕头,WIFI也比较快速和稳定,非常适合商务客户

Read More
Read Less

値段相応

By

20 April 2017

値段相応のホテルだと思います。

一流ホテルのようなサービス、もてなし、設備はありません。
ただ、ビジネスや夜寝るだけのためのレジャーでの宿泊なら、十分だと思います。
部屋も綺麗です。
シャワーのみでバスタブはありませんでした。

ホテル周辺には、飲食店がたくさんあります。

Read More
Read Less

Clean and compact

By

18 April 2017

club

Comfortable and peaceful stay. Quick check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel for the price

By

17 April 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel for around 5 or so years whenever I have been in Hong Kong.

I always find the price and customer service excellent, especially for the location.

The rooms are clean and a reasonable size (especially for Hong Kong) and I am always happy to recommend the hotel to anyone I know travelling to Hong Kong.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

17 April 2017

2nd time visit to this Hotel which is great location business meeting at Hong Kong Island and great variety of outing places.

Easy to transfer to Airport express by schedule shuttle bus via versa to Hong Kong station MTR

Read More
Read Less

地點好

By

16 April 2017

服務人員相當親切、飯店地點接近電車及地鐡站、早餐豐富、飯店有搭配免費接駁車、客房乾淨、枕頭很舒適、飯店附近有多家知名餐館

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Soho Hk

By

14 April 2017

Hotel is a good place to stay at fair and reasonable charges but tends towards gouging during events like the HK Sevens. But then every other hotel in HK does the same. I would expect members to be protected from the gouging infIicted on the general punter. It's location is good within walking distance of Holywood road, LKF and Central and to the subway for those who have difficulty with walking in just 4 mins.

Read More
Read Less

服务比较好

By

10 April 2017

club

前台人员服务态度很好,办理入住和退房都很快,但早餐比较一般,品种不够多样化,而且放的地方很小,比较拥挤。

Read More
Read Less