Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1247 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1247reviews

  • 5 Stars
    623
  • 4 Stars
    491
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    14

苏豪不错

By

25 June 2017

住过旺角、铜锣湾和苏豪三个智选假日,会员的价格一样,综合感觉苏豪最好,旺角也不错,铜锣湾稍逊,以后来香港应该会首选苏豪。

Read More
Read Less

房间整洁,服务很好

By

24 June 2017

假期酒店的服务一直是很好的,因为临时去香港所以酒店定的相对仓促一些,这个这个酒店的价格相对便宜一些,所以就定了,一般在大陆会入住假期集团5星级的酒店,服务很好!

Read More
Read Less

location

By

24 June 2017

Great Staff helpful room was quiet, need better tv coverage , no ggod movie channels.

Read More
Read Less

服務很棒

By

23 June 2017

club


服務很親切⋯
早餐可以多變化⋯
房間很乾淨⋯
距離地鐵很近⋯
房間設備很齊全!
大廳櫃臺人員很棒,服務人員很棒⋯

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

22 June 2017

club

I asked for a room with a view of the bay. What I got was a great view of everything including the bay (room 3508).

Breakfast was very good, I wish they would include bacon in the buffet. That would get a score of 11 on a scale of 1 to 10!

The location of this Hotel is great, close to SOHO area, downtown area and the MTR (subway system).

We took the MTR to Disneyland it was very easy to transfer from one line to the other as they are color coded.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Clean Environment

By

18 June 2017

club

Receptionists are friendly, the environment is clean, we have a very comfortable sleep during the stay. The breakfast is not so good as not many choices. I suggest to put some local food such as dim sum etc. Overall, the hotel is the best for those who likes minimalist and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay in Hong Kong

By

14 June 2017

The Holiday Inn Express Soho is towards the upper end of the quality range for the brand (based on admittedly a small sample of previous stays with the brand).

The stand-out for the hotel is the excellent staff they have employed. Professional, friendly and responsive.

The breakfast was good and perfectly adequate for me however some may find the variety of food limited. Once again the restaurant staff were excellent.

The major downside for me was the design feature of the rooms where the wall between the bathroom and bedroom is glass, an increasingly common feature these days. If a travel companion uses the bathroom at night the light is bright enough to wake others in the room. The rooms were also on the cozy side.

Read More
Read Less

交通好,干净

By

14 June 2017

属于中上水准。优点是交通便利,客房安静且干净。
不好的是,房间特别的冷,冷气十足。床不是很舒服,有点硬,然后早餐不好吃,种类少又难吃。浴室的水龙头 水量比较小。

Read More
Read Less

交通方便、早餐豐富、一夜好眠

By

12 June 2017

交通方便,有機場快線接駁車直達門口
早餐豐富,以HIX來說選擇很豐富,只是位子有點少有時要坐到戶外座位較為悶熱,但有多台水冷扇所以還可以接受
最大的問題就是房間的大門隔音不好,很明顯聽到走廊喧譁的聲音還有別人關房門的聲音
以及客房沒有掃得很乾淨,一些角落或是IPOD音響都是灰塵

Read More
Read Less

上环地区最佳经济酒店

By

12 June 2017

club

比较上环住过的经济型酒店,这间绝对是最棒的!房间大小适宜,有书桌和办公椅的办公区,有沙发和茶几的休闲区,酒店提供的免费早餐也很好吃,最然菜品选择不多,但是是好吃的!三楼的商务中心提供免费打印。我是用IHG积分兑换的房间,这里的分数不仅比铜锣湾店低,酒店品质要好非常多!推荐!

Read More
Read Less

Cal Efficient and Close

By

08 June 2017

The hotel offers inexpensive , clean efficient accommodation that is close to many attractions in Hong Kong and it is an easy walk to public transit . The room is well appointed and simple . The staff is approachable and friendly .The breakfast selection was very good for a buffet

Read More
Read Less

房間舒適 交通便利

By

07 June 2017

club

蘇豪智選地理位置十分便利 鄰近地鐵與叮叮車站牌 逛累了出站即回房間休息 下次的旅程還會再光臨智選的!

Read More
Read Less