Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 637 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

637reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Buena atención y desayuno más que correcto

By

26 September 2016

La estancia fue cómoda, el personal atento, el desayuno más que correcto y el transporte al aeropuerto puntual. Muy recomendable. Excelente relación calidad/precio

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Dear Brücke, Thank you very much for your review. We are very pleased to read you did enjoy your stay. Thank you for your kind words about our services and staff. We will share this with our team. We hope you will visit our hotel again in the future. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

Тихий уютный отель

By

24 September 2016

Несколько раз останавливался в этом отеле - ни разу не пожалел. Благодарю персонал за работу.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear ostibr67, Many thanks for your feedback and staff compliments. We will ensure to pass them to the team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight for convenience to airport and close to restaurants

By

22 September 2016

club

This was my 2nd stay at this hotel, and once again came away with a great experience. Frank the mgr goes above and beyond to assist in any way possible. The rooms are clean, well laid out, plus the hotel is a 15 minute walk to a quaint village, with restaurants, shopping, and more.
The staff is attentive, professional, and willing to help if and when you need information.
Definitely will stay on our next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear Susan, Thank you for your review. We are happy and proud to read your comments, we will share your kind words with our team. We will be looking forward to welcome you back again in our hotel. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and good value

By

21 September 2016

Very clean room and bathroom; loved the facility to make hot drinks in the room; and a decent spread at all-inclusive breakfast.

I personally found the bed a little soft; and wish the shuttle buses to airport were a bit more frequent.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear OLJ27, Thank you for your review and the five star rating on your stay. We are very pleased you did enjoy your stay and the breakfast. Thank you for the feedback on the bed and the shuttle bus time table. We appreciate it as it gives us the opportunity to improve our services. We hope to welcome you back during a future visit. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

服務好又快 房間舒服 一樓有提供飲水

By

21 September 2016

club

一樓櫃台服務良好速度也很快
入住後友提供一張會員優惠的列表
可以很清楚知道自己可以使用的服務
房間很舒服
且一樓有提供飲水
但希望能提早提供接駁車資訊
以利旅客可以計畫行程

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear Harry0623, Thank you for your review. We are very pleased to read you did enjoy your stay. We will share your kind words with our team. Thank you for your stay, we you will choose for our hotel again in the future. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - A bit of a Jaunt to Amsterdam

By

20 September 2016

The only trouble with this hotel is the location. Be prepared to take the shuttle bus back to the airport to connect with other transportation or walk to the metro and pay for that - Amsterdam's transit system is fairly expensive and the metro ticket isn't good for the bus or tram systems once in town; it's about a half hour train ride into central station.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear APNielsen, Thank you for your review and your 4 star rating on your stay. We are pleased to read that you did enjoy staying at our hotel. Unfortunately the location has not been convenient to you. We do hope to have a change to welcome you back again during a future visite. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed very clean room and great service.

By

20 September 2016

This was the second time I have stayed at the Holiday Express Amsterdam Schiphol. The service is second to none, the desk clerks are very pleasant and very helpful. The rooms are very clean, the furniture fresh seems new, and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was very clean as well. This is just a great please to stay and well worth the money. I have stayed at much high priced Holiday Inn properties at a much great rate, that can not hold a candle to this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear Dean1954, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol. It's great to hear that you value the core aspects of our brand and hotel. We pride ourselves with comments like yours and are always pleased to read them. Hope to see you again in our hotel! With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

19 September 2016

Very little facility parking available. Told to park in the parking garage across the street in the parking garage. Int the morning when i tried to leave there was no way to get out of the facility. The front desk could not help and the call assistant couldn't open the doors as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with feedback on your stay. On behalf of the Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam - Schiphol team, we sincerely apologies for the negative experiences during your stay. The hotel offers a total of 70 parking spaces spread over the parking garage and in front of the hotel. It is in no way accaptable that the garage did not open. Please be assured that this has been adressed with the operator of the garage to prevent this from happening again. We truly appreciate the impact this must have had on your stay and would like to apologise once more. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam.
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

18 September 2016

Good value, great service and quiet. Only issue mp refridge in rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear tjr111, Many thanks for sharing your 5-star review with us. I am happy to hear that you have had a great stay and that our employees did their utmost to provide you with the best service. We are sorry to hear that you missed a fridge which is not in the room as per the European Holiday Inn Express standards. Please accept our apologie. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

A good value for money hotel near Schipol airport

By

14 September 2016

platinumelite

I chose this hotel as being an IHG member, I had points I could redeem for two rooms and the purchase price of the third room was reasonable! I wanted a hotel near Scipol airport for my family to gather at before flying to to Ecuador the next day and this proved ideal

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Stevei G, Thank you for your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol and for your loyality as IHG Rewards Club Memeber. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you enjoyed your time in Ecuador. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

very nice stay

By

14 September 2016

club

we enjoyed the cleanliness and the newness of the hotel. the breakfast was very good. the proximity to schiphol airport was really an advantage, plus the shuttle that brought us to and from the airport. overall, it was a very nice experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Gmere, Many thanks for sharing your 5* review. We take real pride in comments like these and will ensure to share them with the whole team. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel as a base for exploring Amsterdam

By

31 August 2016

club

although classed as an 'airport hotel' I recommend this hotel as a base to explore Amsterdam, it is just a ten minute walk to the train station and a frequent service gets you to the centre of Amsterdam in 20 minutes. The hotel is modern, comfortable, far enough away from runways that there is no noise problem and the staff are pleasant and helpful. Also a selling point for me is that an excellent Continental breakfast is included in the room rate, something that is becoming rare these days. There's a regular shuttle service to and from the hotel from Schipol airport so no need to pay for taxi's and lugging your bags around is cut to a minimum. Although you may think it too far away from the city centre give it a try, excellent public transport means it's closer than it seems. Highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 September 2016
Dear PSEL123, Many thanks for sharing your 5-star review with us. I am happy to hear that you have had a great stay and that our employees did their utmost to provide you with the best service. With kind regards, Team Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Read More
Read Less