Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 326 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Breakfast

By

27 February 2017

club

Food was very good. Hot and fresh. Workout room was clean as well and had sufficient cardio

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

27 February 2017

club

Received excellent customer service from front desk staff. Invited to a manager employee party for free food and drinks in the lobby. Very pleased with the customer service. Hotel conditions were usual to Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

26 February 2017

This Holiday Inn property served my needs well. The staff was kind, breakfast yummy, and it had reliable internet.

Read More
Read Less

satisfied

By

26 February 2017

club

I loved the beds and the rooms were roomy, the breakfast was decent, the only thing that needs improving is the fitness center, the weights need to be updated or the stolen ones need to be replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accommodations

By

25 February 2017

Great rates and amenities offered. Clean rooms; comfortable beds with choice of soft or firm pillows. Staff and management team very friendly and professional - always available to assist in any way. Convenient to shopping malls and restaurants. We always enjoy our stay while at Elmira.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

18 February 2017

My stay went very well. This is a clean well kept facility with a friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Best pillow great service

By

15 February 2017

club

When Richard greets you you feel like you're coming home. This was our second stay and both times Richard was a gem suggesting the best places and he was tight. The room was so comfortable and clean. And the pillows!!my husband and I want to know where we can get our own sets. It's awesome to wake up and not have to worry where to go for breakfast. The breakfast room is sunny and the breakfast is always hot and full. Each day it's different too. The staff is professional and friendly. I will definitely go back and it will be the first hotel I look for whenever I have to travel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Multiple day stay

By

12 February 2017

Staff members all expressed a great attitude about the hotel and their efforts to engage the clients

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
The staff thanks you for the five star rating and the wonderfully kind words about your stay. The staff works hard to make sure that each and every guest feels welcome and we are thrilled to hear that they succeeded on your stay. Our entire team wanted to say thank you and we look forward to your next trip to the finger lakes.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

10 February 2017

I would like say I had wonderful stay here was here for business and it was cozy and quiet the front desk clerk Jessica she was so sweet and nice very helpful on getting me information and was very pleasant and greetful walking in and out of there would definitely stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
The team at the Holiday Inn Express in Horseheads would like to thank you for your kind words about your recent stay. Our team enjoyed having you as our guest and we look forward to the next visit. Thank you again for your patronage.
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

02 February 2017

club

Simply put, its a great value. The staff was friendly, the room was clean and it is conveniently located in proximity to Rt. 17. I have stayed here before, and for the reasons I previously stated, I returned.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
The Holiday Inn Express in Horseheads would like to thank you for your kind words and your patronage. Our team prides itself on being friendly and attentive to each guest and were are happy hear we succeeded with your stay. We also love that you came back to visit and we cant wait until the next one. Thank you again
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

30 January 2017

The staff was great. I will stay here next time I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Our team at the Holiday Inn Express in Horseheads would like to thank you for the awesome five star review. We are thrilled to hear that our staff was great and we look forward to your return stay soon!
Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

23 January 2017

Tiny room. Even smaller bathroom. Nice staff though. Nothing near the hotel aside from Friendly's

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
The Holiday Inn Express in Horseheads would like to thank you for the feedback about your recent stay at our property. We are sorry to hear about the challenges you faced with our room and bathroom. The next time your in town please reach out and come visit our friendly staff again so we can make sure that you enjoy your next stay.
Read More
Read Less