Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 349 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff

By

22 May 2017

club

It was a pleasant stay, we ended up staying a week later as well and plan to stay again this summer on our way through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

15 May 2017

platinumelite

The place was clean, noisy during day time, Windows need to be thicker night when traffic less it is more quiet breakfast menu poor. Eggs made with imitation cheese pancakes come out small. Place is clean and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and easy check in

By

08 May 2017

club

I will be staying in this hotel again and I would recommend it to anyone else traveling in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and fantastic service

By

07 May 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property every week for the past year and the property is always clean, rooms are comfortable and the service is top notch! The friendly staff is always attentive to everyone's needs and go above and beyond to insure all needs are exceeded. I highly recommend this property when in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Will always go back to this hotel

By

01 May 2017

club

Great staff and my stay was a 10 in every aspect. Will always continue to stay at this hotel while my daughter attends Elmira College.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

28 April 2017

club

Very good place to stay. Clean, friendly staff, well maintained, good value, fresh look, and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

28 April 2017

club

Attentive staff, clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the courteous and sincere smiles from everyone there.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

27 April 2017

club

Stay was very polite and accommodating. Wake up call was on time and I was able to change my room in order to have a better view of my car trailer. Overall positive experience.

Read More
Read Less

Slightly disappointed

By

27 April 2017

All amenities were as expected and consistent with my expectations from previous stays with this chain.

Was mostly disappointed by smell of cigarettes in room. I booked a non-smoking room.

Opened the window to alleviate this but that only served to draw in the occasional waft from cigarette smoking nearby.

The wifi internet speed is consistent with speeds other Holiday Inn expresses that I have stayed in. The signal was fair but I did not have any trouble. Speeds are adequate for most of what you will be using it for but is much less than speeds I had from competitors recently.

Lastly, I found hair from a previous occupant in the shower curtain and in the tub that was missed. Overall cleanliness was fine though. I simply rinsed their hair down the drain.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, Horseheads NY

By

26 April 2017

club

This hotel is a good place to stay, with clean comfortable rooms and a friendly helpful staff. The breakfast was quite good and the location was convenient to shopping and the airport.

Read More
Read Less

APRIL GETAWAY

By

21 April 2017

club

Stayed here on our April trip. Greta place, clean and value based. Rooms were very clean as we're the bath and toilet fscilities.

Read More
Read Less

Rest full stay

By

19 April 2017

club

Great room, friendly staff, nice location. It's in a beautiful area.

Read More
Read Less