Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 302 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    14

Excellent place to stay

By

20 October 2017

club

Friendly staff and great service. A great place to stay for leisure.

Read More
Read Less

I will definitely return!!!

By

19 October 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. I REALLY loved my room!! It was clean and spacious!! They definitely exceeded my expectations... I will be returning to Holiday Inn Express!!!!

Read More
Read Less

friendly. helpful staff

By

18 October 2017

club

we have stayed here before, and the service has always been great.the breakfast items are probably average for a quick, hotel type breakfast. the parking lot is well lit. and the landscaping is nicely kept even after the hurricane for our last stay. the only real complaint is the sign is hard to see if you're driving in traffic and don't have a gps in your vehicle. once we found it, it is very easy to find however. all in all, a very nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel

By

10 October 2017

club

Beds were comfortable, room was clean, front desk was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Retreat

By

09 October 2017

club

Harvey brought me to the hotel. I felt safe and secure as Harvey was filling my home with 4 1/2 feet of polluted, nasty water. The hotel provided a comfort and a friendly atmosphere for my long stay. Kim at the front desk was exceptionally kind and friendly every time I saw her. She worked long hours sometimes but always had a smile and went out of her way to say hello to me. I really did appriciate her.
The ladies who helped me with my room daily were exceptional also.
The lady who fixed my daily breakfast was friendly and much concerned about the choices she provided for breakfast.
The manager was very accomodating about my dog. Normally he doesn't accept pets however under our circumstances, he made an exception. Thank you to all.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

06 October 2017

club

Great staff comfortable beds breakfast was good with a variety

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

04 October 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean and bed was comfortable had everything we needed

Read More
Read Less

Buena bienvenida pero pésimas instalaciones

By

04 October 2017

La bienvenida fue agradable y muy profesional , pero para llegar fue una odisea y alto costo , la habitación tenía lliqueo en la ducha , el aire acondicionado no encontré donde regular la temperatura , pésimo internet , no tenían tinta en impresora para la factura y todavía no me ha llegado la copia electrónica , difícil acceecibikidad ,en general mala experiencia en este particular hotel

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very attentive

By

30 September 2017

platinumelite

I do not wish to provide any additional comments, I resent the fact that you tell me how many characters to write. I will definitely close this survey if you persist.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

30 September 2017

club

Loved the staff. Friendly, helpful, and approachable.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access excellent value

By

25 September 2017

platinumelite

Family friendly very good breakfast quiet stay would recommend staying here close to shopping

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and just what i needed

By

17 September 2017

platinumelite

Everythong was exactly as expected. NO SURPRISES. Staff took care of my reservation problems and i couldnt be happier.

Read More
Read Less