Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 236 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice and clean

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

This is a nice place to stay. I stay in alot and this one I will always stay at when I am in the houston area.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, ShaTara McNeal Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room, but don't expect to grab any breakfast early

By

18 March 2017

Rude Breakfast Attendant who wouldn't let anyone take anything that was put out prior to the scheduled start time.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 March 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, ShaTara McNeal Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Champions Area of Houston, TX

By

17 March 2017

Very clean, QUIET hotel and extremely professional staff. Stayed two nights - hated to leave!! :-) :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Dear DSquared, Thank you for your very kind comments about your recent stay! My team and I appreciate such positive feedback especially from experienced reviewers. I hope that if your travels return you to Houston, you’ll consider being our guest again. All the Best, ShaTara McNeal Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable environment to work and rest

By

16 March 2017

club

The staff was courteous and helpful with all of my needs. The room was lovely; very clean and provided enough work space to get my reports done. I really enjoyed the options for breakfast the next morning and appreciated the cleanliness of the dining area. I would definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, ShaTara McNeal Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

14 March 2017

Ok.....................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, ShaTara McNeal Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, ShaTara McNeal Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

休息舒适

By

10 March 2017

platinumelite

服务周到,性价比很高的酒店。工作人员也很友善,还专门打电话询问我们的入住情况,值得推荐的酒店!服务周到,性价比很高的酒店。工作人员也很友善,还专门打电话询问我们的入住情况,值得推荐的酒店!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2017
Hello qdl159, Thank you for sharing your comment on your stay and I will share your comment with the staff. I do hope you choose to stay with us on your next visit to Houston.
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff!

By

07 March 2017

club

Don't let the neighborhood fool you, this property is a diamond in the rough. Great value!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Thank you for sharing your comment on your stay and I will share your comment with the staff. I do hope you choose to stay with us on your next visit to Houston.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Houston

By

02 March 2017

club

Great place! Will most likely stay there again. Fairly easy to find. A lot of places nearby for eating, shopping, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
Thank you for sharing your comment on your stay and I do hope you choose to stay with us on your next visit to Houston.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

02 March 2017

there are plenty of places to stay, but I continue to come back here when in town for business due to the kind staff. They always remember me, the rooms are clean, there is security, but not noticeable. It is very quiet and conveniently located to anything needed. I would recommend it anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 March 2017
Thank you for sharing your comment on your stay and I will share your comment with the staff. I do hope you choose to stay with us on your next visit to Houston.
Read More
Read Less

one

By

01 March 2017

club

Great hotel. Clean facilities; staff very helpful; good location

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Thank you for sharing your comment on your stay and I will share your comment with the staff. I do hope you choose to stay with us on your next visit to Houston.
Read More
Read Less

Service above and beyond the norm

By

27 February 2017

club

This hotel was close to my conference location and very nice. The free breakfast was outstanding with many options to choose from. I read that they had shuttle service within a 5 mile radius. I did not realize that I was supposed to prearrange for the shuttle. Upon arrival I discussed this with the front desk and they were able to accommodate my need outside of the normal hours of operation. The driver of the shuttle was very cordial and professional and went out of his way to help me. While engaging the driver in conversation on the return trip late in the day, I asked him what he did at the hotel and he told me that he was the owner. I was so totally impressed that he would go out of his way to shuttle me to my event in order to accommodate one of his guests. I think this showed great character. This gentleman truly cares that his guests have a great experience. Yes, I would not hesitate to stay in this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Thank you for sharing your comment on your stay and I will share your comment with the staff. I do hope you choose to stay with us on your next visit to Houston.
Read More
Read Less

Great place but pricey

By

26 February 2017

club

Great place but pricey, rooms where clean, smelled great.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Thanks Laeric for your comments. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you as our guest again in the near future.
Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Thank you for sharing your comment on your stay and I will share your comment with the staff. I do hope you choose to stay with us on your next visit to Houston.
Read More
Read Less