Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 252 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Stay

By

24 May 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and clean rooms! Very convenient. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

15 May 2017

club

Great hotel for the price. Clean, friendly staff, good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Bed is NG

By

13 May 2017

Bed sinks and curves badly, need replacement. Air conditioning so noisy I kept it OFF (thank god you can turn it OFF) at all times

Read More
Read Less

Very courteous staff.

By

13 May 2017

club

Nice clean rooms with very courteous staff. Plenty selection of food. Hotel located in good area

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

09 May 2017

club

The staff here are just simply amazing! From the time I checked in to the time I checked out they all met and exceeded my expectations.
The breakfast was amazing and a large variety to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

manager

By

27 April 2017

club

Great place to relax.. I was needing a quick getaway and was referred by my son. Great continental breakfast and the morning staff at front desk and cooking breakfast was outstanding

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

27 April 2017

club

I always stay at a Holiday Inn Express when available and this location did not disappoint! Extremely clean, friendly staff and great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

26 April 2017

club

床铺舒适,服務親切,環境清悠,生活功能較強,開車至城區及工作地點距離較為合適,未來會再選擇入住,並且會告知朋友入住

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

23 April 2017

club

Nice and friendly staff, hotel is very relaxing and calm and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Hard to get to

By

22 April 2017

club

Only one entrance into the place, so it is hard to get to, and people have a hard time finding it also

Read More
Read Less

Pay a few bucks more at another hotel

By

17 April 2017

club

While staff is courteous, they have difficulty solving problems or providing information that should be at the tip of their tongue. Problems with AC cowling falling off unit, lamp not working properly, sink stopper inoperable, no lid for ice bucket, TV picture could not be formatted to fit screen, no forks for days in breakfast room, ran out of hot food items well before end of serving time, reluctant to refill expended food items, unable to provide directions to hotel. These problems persisted during the 5-day stay. We should have moved to another hotel. We will never stay at this location again.

I believe problem is with management rather than staff. This location should be removed from the Holiday Inn franchise.

Read More
Read Less

Muy cómodo y amplio

By

15 April 2017

Muchas gracias por las atenciones del personal las habitaciones muy cómodas amplias muy confortable la estancia en Houston Tx

Read More
Read Less