Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 293 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable, Great, and Quiet

By

28 March 2017

This property was a great stay, for me. I most liked it's location and the cleanliness, of the room. The staff was very friendly and courteous, also.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, quiet and clean!

By

23 March 2017

club

Rooms are big and very clean. Lots of breakfast choices. Stayed 2 nights with no problems.

Read More
Read Less

No Wifi, Average room

By

22 March 2017

club

IT was alright, no wifi, very quiet, but thin walls.,

Read More
Read Less

Houston East

By

20 March 2017

club

the Property was in great shape parking was a little tight but the late night service and check in was smooth and without issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Chet, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Houston east 6 hwy

By

19 March 2017

club

Great experience and quality. Would book again iat the same place if I had to.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Thank you Arber for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again even when you don't have to.
Read More
Read Less

Location does not support Apple Products with their internet

By

17 March 2017

club

I could not use my MacBook or iPad on their internet, I called down to the clerk and she informed me that they do not support Safari and I would have to download a different browser. I am not sure why they do not support Safari as most business travelers carry some type of Apple product be it a phone all the up to a laptop. I did DL a different browser to try and get some work done, however it would still randomly kick me off. I would not recommend this location to anyone that needs to work in their room or want to use the internet with Apple products at this location. I travel 4 to 5 nights a week and have the last 17 years and this is first for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. I wold like to assure you that our internet service does support Apple products and I personally use Safari often. I am very sorry that our desk agent gave you bad information and I am looking into this to correct that issue. Please come back to see us next time you're here and we will put you with our support team to quickly address any issues. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

13 March 2017

club

The hotel is new and modern. Very clean and comfortable accommodations. The staff was super helpful and very friendly. I will stay here any time that business brings me to this part of Houston.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Thanks CJSIXER, we did just complete an extensive renovation to update and modernize the hotel. We also work very hard to make everyone's stay as comfortable and memorable as we can. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Houston.
Read More
Read Less

family overnight trip

By

06 March 2017

We went to Houston for a sporting event and just needed a place to sleep. The beds were comfortable, it was quite for a motel, the food was good.
My overall experience was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Thanks Slim Jim, We so happy you had a great experience. We're always delighted to have you anytime you're in our area!!
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel I have stayed at in quite a while!

By

05 March 2017

club

Rooms were large and had 2 king beds! This is nearly impossible to find, but for a family, is very nice! When flying out of Houston, this will be my new 'go to' hotel. I even happened to leave my ipad behind when I checked out and the wonderful young lady at the desk tracked it down and locked it up for me until I returned. Great Hotel and even greater customer service!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Thank you so much sdardoin, we're so happy to have you as another happy loyal guest, and look forward to having you staying with us!!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

01 March 2017

club

I slept really good and I would go back when I come back down there every thing was very clean and comfy I had a very good experience staying there

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Thanks so much Rochel! We are happy to have you stay with us and hope you'll be back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable Room

By

28 February 2017

platinumelite

Everything was good. But if staying at this hotel take a room with an odd number. Highway side. Rooms on the even number side have a train track. Train passes at 11:00pm and 04:30 am.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Thank you Scuba62, we certainly want you to get a great nights rest, so even though most do not notice we are very happy to assign away from any external causes of noise as we possibly can.
Read More
Read Less

Great Room, Excellent Service

By

24 February 2017

club

Awesome experience for a hotel stay. Not usually this pleasantly surprised on a business trip. Staff was extremely nice and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Thank you Robert, we so happy you enjoyed your stay so much. We are always striving to wow every one of our guest this way. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less