Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 314 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Stay

By

21 June 2017

club

It was was really nice and clean and the staff was real helpful and the breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pillow and decent breakfast.

By

13 June 2017

club

I had a good stay at Holiday Inn express east houston i-10,but later had some disputes with my IHG reward points during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

12 June 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are big / clean. Breakfast isn't anything special, regular Holiday inn breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Reasonably good

By

10 June 2017

platinumelite

Reception was friendly and informative. Provided us coupons for local restaurants.
The fitness center is so-so.
Train noises are a problem, and I'm not certain whether the hotel features a quiet side because there is a train track and the I-10 freeway next to hotel.
Cinema is within walking distance. Good restaurants nearby.
Breakfast is pretty good for this freeway hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Met Expectations

By

09 June 2017

platinumelite

Clean room. Nice staff. Good breakfast. Would recommend for people traveling through Houston or who are wanting to stay outside the city.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

26 May 2017

club

My stay at this hotel was very good. The staff was friendly and the rooms very clean. Fitness room was nice. The pool area was great. The availability to restaurants and stores was readily available.

Read More
Read Less

jessie

By

24 May 2017

good clean hotel with a super nice staff. rooms are large and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

nice renovations, comfy room, attentive staff

By

22 May 2017

club

good value at this hotel. I especially liked that it was not right next to the interstate that you could hear a lot of traffic. It was only about 1 block away from the highway.
Well kept grounds outside, and modern appearance inside. Clean and large room. I will be coming back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Houston trip

By

17 May 2017

club

Great hotel good staff good location clean and comfortsble

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

15 May 2017

club

Always choose holiday inn great room and service
I would Reccomend this location anytime.
I gave always had a great stay at H I

Read More
Read Less

Houston Trip

By

12 May 2017

platinumelite

I had never been to Houston and was going there on business. I found the Holiday Inn express to be very nice looking on the outside. My room was large and very modern. The bed was comfortable and the room offered me office space to work in the evening. Plenty of place to eat near by as well for dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Modern and clean

By

08 May 2017

Nice, updated hotel with easy access to restaurants and the highway. Property was very clean.

Read More
Read Less