Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 357 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Recent Stay

By

18 October 2017

platinumelite

Good, Excellent rooms, well waited on by the staff and taken care off at checkout...

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

06 October 2017

The room and personnel are great. Room clean and comfortable. Wifi sucks, had no internet and had to use my phone hot spot to take care of business.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

28 September 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Houston, Texas was awesome. The staff was very friendly and my room had all the comforts of home. Even after hurricane Harvey, the hotel managed to stand tall and rise up to the challenge to help those who were affected by the storm. Overall I was very satisfied with my stay and I plan on staying there again when I come back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

25 September 2017

platinumelite

Good place to stay in the area. Rooms are well maintained and it's close to good restaurants and highway access. Free breakfast is perfect for a quick bite in the morning. Wireless internet was pretty quick and perfectly reliable. Some of the common areas could use a bit of a modern touch; but the guest room where you spend a majority of the time anyway is very nice.

Read More
Read Less

A home away from home

By

21 September 2017

club

The staff treated us like family, remembered our names and went out of their way to ensure our comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

17 September 2017

club

This hotel is perfect for business travel. The staff is warm and welcoming and the rooms are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15 September 2017

The hotel was clean, great staff. We recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, care for guests superb

By

13 September 2017

Jasmine and Walda deserve recognition for their customer care, helping to make our stay like a home away from home following Hurricane Harvey, they are to be commended, thank you for going above and beyond!

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Good

By

05 September 2017

nice experience, breakfast is available, but everything was frozen nothing freshly made. breads and fruits were fresh. otherwise for stay it is good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and staff outstanding

By

03 September 2017

club

Excellent hotel stay with great customer service upon arrival. Friendly staff during check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

03 September 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff. Very accommodating and anxious to go out of their way to make sure you have what you need

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

01 September 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, good attention, very clean rooms and good location, excellent in general.

Read More
Read Less