Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 316 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

316reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Away from home

By

23 May 2017

This was a great facility and managed by wonderful folks.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and friendly guest services.

By

22 May 2017

Good value for the money, Would stay at his hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

13 May 2017

This is a great hotel and we recommend it to others. We plan to continue staying there when we visit the Houston area.

Read More
Read Less

Faulty A/C but everything else was great

By

12 May 2017

club

The A/C unit in my room was short cycling and the temperature wouldn't get below 74F. It was bearable enough to not change rooms. Staff was attentive the following morning, so can only hope the unit was repaired before the next guest used it.

Read More
Read Less

No Ice Machine

By

10 May 2017

platinumelite

My room was on the 4th floor of the hotel. A room adjacent to the elevators was labeled "Ice and Vending Machines" yet there was no ice machine and after convincing myself that I was not overlooking the ice machine, I went to the 3rd floor to get ice.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

10 May 2017

Staying at yhe hotel for work, 11 rooms occupied, all great experiences by group.

Read More
Read Less

Professional Management

By

07 May 2017

Overall it was a good stay, I will be back next month. It would be nice if I received a discount for staying there once a month a week at a time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and clean

By

05 May 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed the staff service and cleanliness. Happy Hour was a hit

Read More
Read Less

Excellent guest service

By

03 May 2017

club

Front desk attendant, Karan...outstanding!! Greeted me every time he saw me by name. Asked each time if all was okay and if there was anything I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and Great Breakfast

By

03 May 2017

club

Great place to unwind after work and get a great breakfast. The check in process was very easy and not hassle was had. Was able to get my business done without interruption.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

28 April 2017

club

Hot with a great variety. The staff was friendly and the room was very clean. The location was great for my business and the price was competitive.

Read More
Read Less

Great people and location

By

27 April 2017

I have stayed at this hotel several times over the past year due to its proximity to my clientele and ease of access. I have always been impressed with the staff at the desk and their attentiveness when checking in and out as well as the overall friendliness of the staff throughout the hotel. The rooms are consistently clean and what I would expect from a Holiday Inn hotel.

Read More
Read Less