Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 276 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Consistent experience

By

19 February 2017

I am a business traveler and look for good value during a stay. This hotel is convenient, clean, and reasonably priced for what I need. The proximity to the energy corridor is excellent, and the fact that it's walking distance from a good fast-fresh restaurant as well as a short drive from business dinner locales is appealing.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear Biztrav01, Thank you so much for providing us with your feedback. We are extremely happy that you enjoyed your stay here with us and the restaurant next door. We truly enjoy having you here and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you so much again. Maci C Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

09 February 2017

Maci and her crew are amazing! From the time I call to book my stay all the way thru checkout, I know I can count on them for an above average hospitality!! They have always treated us like family and have always made it easy on us, as sometimes our stay extends on short notice. We stay here for all of our medical trips and highly recommend this hotel to anyone who will listen!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Dear Bnew2, Thank you so much for your kind words. We love having you guys here and we are like family! Thank you for taking time out to complete the survey. See you soon! Maci C.
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

09 February 2017

club

Breakfast lady was exteremely nice and welcoming and always asking how the food was and if i needed anything else. She is a great staff, only if i knew her name!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear yoy2, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of our hotel. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast service from Allison and I will be sure to let her know. I want to thank you for your stay here with us and we hope to see you next time that you are in town! Maci C
Read More
Read Less

Nice People.

By

08 February 2017

club

Service was great, room was clean. Enjoyed my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for leaving your review. It pleases to me hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Maci C.
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

08 February 2017

club

hit all the marks, very nice staff, location great for my needs, good breakfast choices

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear MDC1234, Thank you so very much for leaving your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that the location is good for you as well as the breakfast. We enjoy having you as our guest and we hope to see you again soon. Maci C.
Read More
Read Less

Katy Freeway Hotel

By

05 February 2017

I've stayed at this hotel in the past for business. I'll stay here again for any future business trips. My office is just down the road a few miles and this is a convenient location.
They must have upgraded the rooms and furniture since my last visit about a year ago. A remarkable improvement. The wifi has improved a great deal as well. Even with Super Bowl weekend in Houston this week and the hotel was booked solid, I didn't have a problem getting a room by using my points from IHG.

Definitely recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear Hubster86, I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us and we enjoy having you as our guest. Thank you so much for taking time to complete a review for us. Thank you for your business and your loyalty. See you soon! Maci C
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

05 February 2017

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and nice. I was impressed with how they went out of their way to make me feel welcomed.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear Malloy, Thank you so much for your review. All of our guests are apart of our extended family and we enjoy having you here with us. We truly hope to see you again soon. Maci C
Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

02 February 2017

club

Great stay. Great location! Reasonable price and a super breakfast. Thanks for the hospitality!

Read More
Read Less

Good value for business travellers

By

30 January 2017

platinumelite

I am an IHG Spire member since 2015 and do travel quite a bit on business trips. This property is conveniently located within the Houston energy corridor and does offer spacious rooms with comfortable lodging facilities. The staff during my Jan 2017 stay were very friendly and accessible. I will definitely use this property in my future visits.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Dear Awon, Thank you so much for leaving your feedback with us. We really do appreciate your loyalty and we are very happy to have you here with us. We are very delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us, as that is our number one goal here at the hotel is to make sure all of our guests are well taken care of. We are definitely looking forward to having you back. Thank you again! Maci C
Read More
Read Less

Pretty disappointed

By

30 January 2017

club

Hallways were very loud during the night . The gym was terrible . The breakfast tasted really cheap the eggs tasted powdery. Room had a certain smell to it .

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Dear Tina, I am very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay here with us. Our gym is small, however, we do have passes to lifetime fitness which is located right now the street from the hotel. Lifetime fitness is a awesome gym to use and it has a great atmosphere to workout in. I hope that you will try out our hotel again in your future visits so that we can turn this experience around for you. Thank you again for leaving us your feedback and we truly hope to see you again. Maci C
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

25 January 2017

platinumelite

The service and room were both outstanding . The room was spacious and very clean. The desk clerk was very nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Dear JeremyG, Thank you very much for your feedback! We are delighted that you have chosen us as your home away from home and we really do appreciate you. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon! -Maci
Read More
Read Less

Great Facilities and Service

By

25 January 2017

platinumelite

Upon arrival, we noticed how clean and well maintained the hotel was. We were welcomed at front desk by a very courteous and knowledgeable staff member. Advised us that as a Platinum IHG member we received an upgrade on our room. Later, after check-in, we needed directions and again the staff person at the front desk was very helpful! Great Stay and Great Experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Dear Traveler4, Thank you so very much for your review. We are very happy to hear that you were welcomed to our hotel upon your arrival. Our staff truly wants all of our guest to feel like family, so if we achieve that then we have done our job. Thank you for your kind words and thank you for your loyalty. -Maci C
Read More
Read Less