Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 547 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    44

A very good stay

By

16 October 2020

I don't have any complaints about this property and I do recommend it on every aspect.

Read More
Read Less

Gross

By

30 September 2020

The room was gross and dirty it had dead and live bugs in room the hallways smelled bad the grounds looked bad the grass was over grown the hedges not cut. I have stayed in the past and was very pleased with it

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

26 September 2020

club

The room was very damp and musty with an unknown odor. Would not recommend this location for a stay. Fortunately I was only overnight for a few hours to leave for my days events.

Read More
Read Less

Trash

By

17 September 2020

club

If you looking for clean and comfortable hotel don’t stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Bad

By

15 September 2020

First we were not told about elevators not working prior to making reservation, then the smell in the whole place was nauseating, we got to the room and the heater in the room made the smoke alarm go off. This will be the last time we ever stay at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

10 September 2020

Even when the staff was friendly, breakfast was not served as in other IHG locations.
The elevator was not working and my room was in the third floor, I could use the stairs but, I was concern over people with health issues.

Read More
Read Less

House inspection

By

15 August 2020

I visited this hotel while doing a home inspection on my new house. I have family in the area but find it easier to stay in a hotel. Thank you for being open.
Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Workshop week

By

08 July 2020

club

Surprisingly cozy and friendly. Just what was needed for mom while daughter took workshop. Covid, so no buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Corona stay

By

11 April 2020

platinumelite

It was good. Just needs to update mattresses. There was no breakfast due to corona but that’s ok. Coffee was hot.

Read More
Read Less

March 16, 2020

By

08 April 2020

platinumelite

Very nice property. Breakfast was awesome and staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express will always be my go-to

By

27 March 2020

club

Holiday Inn Express is always dependably clean and has everything I need.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling nurse

By

21 March 2020

club

Staff and cleanliness are as expected. However doors and air conditioners should be checked on a regular basis making ease of entry and comfortable sleeping possible. Lastly, breakfast was acceptable, but coffee is not served at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less