Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 264 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    25

great location

By

26 September 2016

club

Good spot to get on the highway, many choices for dinner nearby, great location for business

Read More
Read Less

Damp and hard

By

24 September 2016

First of all, the staff was great and I was given points for discomforts I tolerated during my stay. Also, I'm sure that if I had complained earlier, I would have easily gotten a room change. But I was lazy and didn't spend much time in the room anyway.
The airconditioning was malfunctioning and spewing out moldy, musty wet air. Everything was wet and towels never dried. It reminded me of spending time in unair conditioned eco-lodges in lowland tropical rainforest, except for the strong smell of mildew that permeated the room.
I don't know if other rooms were better because I occasionally detected slight odors of moldy smell in the public areas of the motel.
Also, the mattress was rock hard. Fine for folks who like that, but not for me. The pillows were great--love the selection of soft or firm pillows. The towels smelled like bedhead.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

19 September 2016

platinumelite

Great location close to everything food, airport and highway access

Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

18 September 2016

The room was clean and the third floor was quiet so I could sleep.

Read More
Read Less

The worst experience ever

By

17 September 2016

platinumelite

I stayed in this hotel on Sep 13. My room number was 225. When I checked in, the staff in the front desk was so unfriendly and rude. No greetings, no smiles, no welcome bags, no apologize after 15min long waiting time. He even let a patron cut off the waiting line. The evaluator was down. The room I booked was a king bed, but this staff gave to me a queen bed without any notice. I noticed that after I entered the room. But I was too tired to ask for exchange, it was midnight then!!! The hotel guest room was not comfortable at all. There was mold smell in the room. The breakfast was boring, the bacon was cold. The yogurt's taste seemed it was expired. This is the worst hotel in Houston! If you want a pleasant trip, don't choose this cheapest hotel. Even pay $10 more, you can choose other IHG hotel with more service and more welcome!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and great staff

By

09 September 2016

club

I would stay here again and for the price it was a great bargain too. The staff were warm and friendly, they even went out of there way to help me with my luggage.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, friendly, responsive staff

By

31 August 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay and will come again. The hotel was clean, thoughtful, and the staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

wedding guests

By

22 August 2016

club

We provided this room for friends coming in from out of town for our daughter's wedding. The rooms were good size and clean. The location is perfect for the area and close to a lot of restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Good price and location

By

05 August 2016

Great place for our weekend getaway for Junior Olympics. We stayed to see the sites after competition

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

24 July 2016

club

Overall a great experience and good value compared to comparable hotels in the area. The staff are incredibly friendly and attentive. The hotel is clean with typical decor for a Holiday Inn Express. Breakfast was much better than other hotels in the price range. My room was kept very clean but was in need of some minor repair as a prior guest had pulled the shower head out of the wall but other than that everything was fine. Internet is excellent and the TV channel selection also excellent.

Read More
Read Less

A pig with lipstick

By

16 July 2016

club

Rusty old elevator that's been painted over - as are the doors to the rooms.

Was missing remote to TV
Internet not properly configured
Room smelled musty upon first entry
Night staff was more interested in UFW on TV then helping customers.
Day staff was excellent

Posted byCustomerCare
26 July 2016
Dear dphazelwood, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the service you received from our hotel. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

It's OK

By

14 July 2016

club

The executive suites are nice. There was no water in the pool. The breakfast is a HIE breakfast. The staff were very nice--they really tried to resolve issues.

Posted byCustomerCare
24 July 2016
Dear 2258852, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the overall cleanliness of our rooms including the quality of service our hotel staff members were able to render during your stay, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the quality of food served during breakfast. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less