Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 333 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great service

By

10 October 2017

Great to see your participation in the flood relief effort.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

03 October 2017

platinumelite

Stay was great but the breakfast was terrible. This was during the time of the Fema relief efforts and the only thing the hotel was offering was oatmeal and cereal. Other than that every stay here has been pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Top of the Line

By

03 September 2017

The Medical Center Hotel was absolutely the best, as expected. The staff was cheerful and extremely polite.

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality and staff

By

03 September 2017

My stay at this hotel happened to be during hurricane Harvey. The storm devastated the entire region however the hotel manager and her staff continually put the needs and comfort of their guest above their own despite many of them losing everything to the storm.
They went way above and beyond their obligations to include buying snacks and food items for the guests. They made sure there was adequate food and water for everyone including locals that were displaced by the storm. They did not turn anyone in need away and provided shelter for those who had nowhere else to go.
While some tried to profit from the dire circumstances they sacrificed there own time and money to ensure we were taken care of. God Bless them all!

Read More
Read Less

Come on back!

By

21 August 2017

club

Updated and great customer service. Outstanding breakfast attendant. Excellent location. One of the best HIE's in Houston.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Staff

By

21 August 2017

Always do a great job and are very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

16 August 2017

club

Always a great stay at this specific holiday inn express. The staff is nice and the rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Remodeling is urgent

By

06 August 2017

It looks really old, starting with the elevator. The receptionist is never on the front desk, you have to wait for her each and every time you need something. This is the first time this happens to me.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

03 August 2017

club

The room was clean and the staff was great. The pool was perfect for my kids and the breakfast good.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place

By

29 July 2017

club

Great place to stay. They were very nice coming in and the breakfast was good. Asked for extra shampoo and they didn't ask any questions just gave me the shampoo with extra soap. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

transportarion

By

29 July 2017

booked here because they were to provide shuttle service. when i arrived service had been discontinued.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice facility and great staff but please cut the grass

By

28 July 2017

platinumelite

Inside the hotel was very nice and well kept up. The outside lawn was rediculously grown up for any hotel.

Read More
Read Less