Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 299 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    27

Noise

By

11 May 2017

club

Air conditioner noise kept me awake. Sounded like a dump truck with no muffler. Noticed outside air conditioners sounded the same. Have never heard such loud air conditioners in any hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great%20stay

By

10 May 2017

Friendly%20staff%20clean%20rooms%20the%20breakfast%20was%20good%20

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

05 May 2017

club

I travel for work, so my hotel stays are frequent. The bed was great and the staff were friendly. I will definitely stay there when O travel to Kingwood.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice stay

By

01 May 2017

The Kingwood HIE is a very good hotel in a very good location. I plan my trips so at the end of the day, I am near a HIE. The hotel staff is always polite and helpful. I always have a good experience at the Kingwood HIE,

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

28 April 2017

club

Very clean rooms comfortable bed great housekeeping

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great service

By

27 April 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel it was a really nice environment,well maintained and great friendly service. Me and my kids really felt at home with our stay. We look forward to our next stay here when we are in town.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

15 April 2017

platinumelite

Very nice room. Able to relax between appta Location was great and easy access.

Read More
Read Less

Kingwood

By

11 April 2017

Buena ubicación para mis propósitos, lo que no me gustó fue que se averiara el elevador al tercer día de mi estancia y no quedara arreglado (pasó 8 días descompuesto) y jamás hubo una reparación. El area de escaleras estaba a ratos un tanto sucia supongo por la cantidad de huéspedes que las utilizabamos a falta de elevador.

El personal muy atento en todo momento y servicial, lo mejor sin duda del hotel, por ellos regresaría sin pensarlo.

Un punto a destacar es que los primeros dos días de mi estancia me llevaban el diario, después ya no lo vi jamás, tal vez sea un punto a mejorar

Read More
Read Less

GREAT

By

04 April 2017

platinumelite

THANKS FOR A GREAT STAY WHILE VISITING FAMILY SO FAR AWAY FROM OUR HOME

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

02 April 2017

club

A great location. Fantastic staff. Very clean rooms, modern

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay at HIE

By

27 March 2017

Great staff and friendly greeting upon arrival. Room was very comfortable, despite the slight smell of mildew. But its Houston and high humidity and could be the smell of the cleaning supplies. Also bathroom sink very very slow to drain. The room was very clean and just smelled funny. Once I got past that, I had a delightful weekend stay. I frequently stay at HIE and am never disappointed, however I was sad that this one closed weekend breakfast at 10, when I thought they were extended everywhere. Also no gravy? whats that about. I will also say, the pancakes are not as great as the Waffles, but thats not the fault of this location.
Basically great stay, great location! Clean and friendly and priced right!

Read More
Read Less

Great price, delicious breakfast, comfy room

By

24 March 2017

club

The room was clean, staff extremely friendly, delicious breakfast and a fair price! We will be staying here again!!

Read More
Read Less