Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 463 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    24

Excellent stay

By

21 June 2017

club

Great hotel experience, i wish pool and hot tub were open longer

Read More
Read Less

Pesimo aire acondicionado

By

20 June 2017

El aire acondicionado funcionando mal y un cuarto humedo

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

19 June 2017

club

Thr rooms in the hotel were mostly updated and clean. The shower/tub combo was original to the hotel and needed to be updated. The breakfast was very simple, but located on the lobby of the hotel with no seating options. Our room was located on the interstate side of the hotel which caused for a long night. The traffic noise was very loud. The night staff was unfriendly and wouldn't give me time to look up my rewards member number. However, the morning staff was extremely friendly! She was kind and allowed me to add my rewards number to my rooms for the stay. This was just not as nice as previous holiday inn expresses I have stayed in before.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

19 June 2017

The room had been remodeled but I didn't understand why the toliet seat was not replace and why the bathtub was not refinished. There was a line a black in the bathtub. The rest of the room was great.

Read More
Read Less

TERRIBLE HOTEL

By

13 June 2017

club

TERRIBLE HOTEL FROM ROOMS TO STAFF. FALSE ROOM ADVERTISEMENT ON THE WEB. DO NOT BE FOOLED. LOOK ELSEWHERE.

Read More
Read Less

Very Modern Hotel!

By

12 June 2017

club

I am an IHG Member and stay at many Holiday Inn Expresses. This hotel has apparently gone through some recent updates because the room was great! Very clean, very spacious and very convenient to the freeway. That being said, it is a little noisy due to the freeway, but there is nothing that the hotel can do about that, and it isn't too bad. I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

09 June 2017

club

Request a room on the opposite side of the freeway---please.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

02 June 2017

club

The staff was excellent. Location is great. I highly recommend "Pinch Seafood Resturant" very close to Hotel. Thanks to your security staff, he stood by
And waited until I was packed up, inside my vehicle and was driving out the parking lot before re-entering the hotel. It was like 4am.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

01 June 2017

club

Great location, fair price, really nice Hispanic female at register in morning that allowed us to check in early.

Terrible selection of breakfast items. 75% of breakfast items were out and not replaced at 0935( ends at 10am), no hot items, waffle maker was broken.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

01 June 2017

club

This was the second time I stayed at this hotel the first time it was good I needed a little bit of work but this time the rooms were different and awesome loved it will be back

Read More
Read Less

Hui F

By

01 June 2017

club

Didn't sleep well because of the noise. But this place is clean and have nice breakfast. However, won't comeback .

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a great location with nice rooms and bedding

By

30 May 2017

club

I had to make a quick trip to Houston recently and decided to stay at the Holiday Inn Express near Memorial Park. I was pleasantly surprised to say the least. The quality of the room and bedding was outstanding, as was the lighting and overall decor. Impressive hotel at a reasonable price!

Read More
Read Less