Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 357 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    18

Clean comfortable

By

10 August 2016

club

The hotel was extremely clean and the staff was so friendly. What a value it was to have a great breakfast selection since we were travelling with the kids!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

01 August 2016

platinumelite

As mentioned, I am very familiar with this hotel. The staff is great. I was trying to meet with the manager to negotiate a corporate rate for the company and was never able to connect with him. I believe he was at another location trying to get it up and running.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Thank you for your review and staying with Holiday Inn Express. I'm sorry I missed you that day.
Read More
Read Less

Coffee / Beds

By

12 July 2016

The hotel coffee was almost not worth drinking. It was too strong.

The bedding was fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Thank you for staying with our Holiday Inn Express. Sleep is the most important part of staying at a hotel, and I'm glad you found our Smart Bedding "fantastic." We have two varieties of coffee. One is a more bold taste. I would recommend trying our other variety for a milder taste.
Read More
Read Less

Great desk staff

By

12 July 2016

club

Recently stayed at this Holiday Inn for a pleasure weekend with my wife. The arrival was great and the reservations were correctly understood by staff. The room was very comfortable and the internet speed and response time was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Thank you for your positive feedback. We look forward to serving you with the same high level of service on your next stay.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds and pillows

By

28 June 2016

club

The staff was attentive, and the room was very comfortable. There were cookies or other goodies in the lobby at all times! Even though there were major renovations going on, the hotel tried to make sure that the inconvenience to the guests was minimal.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are working overtime to renovate our hotel and give you an even better experience. We appreciate the positive remarks and look forward to seeing you again at Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

Room Conditions less than desireable!

By

12 June 2016

I was not offered an upgrade based on me being an Espire elite member. The sofa had stains, the carpet had stains, the bath tub was dirty, the A/C rattled badly on high fan and couldn't sleep. Will not stay here again...

Posted byCustomerCare
25 June 2016
Dear damc1956, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. We would like to express our sincere apologies for all the issues you had particularly with the condition of the room and the services rendered by staff during your stay. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed by our Management team and actions shall be taken to address these accordingly. We take our guest feedback extremely important as they help us improve. Once again thank you for staying with us and hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Easily accessable business hotel

By

10 June 2016

club

I found the hotel to have easy access, when visiting from San Antonio. The hotel is right off the hwy, close to many Houston attractions and is well located for my business meetings.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Thank you for your stay. We're glad you enjoyed your trip to Houston. Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Express.
Read More
Read Less

Staff was very kind and courteous

By

01 June 2016

club

The Staff was very courteous and helpful...they were wonderful...did not care for the room

Posted byCustomerCare
14 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our staff to be very kind and courteous. However, we would like to apologize for not living up to your expectations regarding our rooms. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay - Value for money

By

31 May 2016

The hotel, which I use frequently when in Houston gives good value for Money. Friendly staff all the way

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express. We're happy to host you on your long journey to the States.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Facility but breakfast is weak

By

26 May 2016

club

Great staff and facility except for hot breakfast which was weak. Eggs tasted like powdered and bacon had no flavor. Good location but don't go there for the food...

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express. We have condiments to spice up your breakfast. I will take your feedback into consideration to perhaps add more spices to our condiments available at the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

24 May 2016

club

I had a great experience and would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express. We're glad you had a great stay.
Read More
Read Less

Good location but a few things to be desired

By

21 May 2016

club

I've stayed at this hotel many times for business.

The location of the hotel is close enough to some of my favorite areas of Houston and the commute to the energy corridor is easy as traffic is generally headed in the opposite direction on I-10.

I've had all good experiences with the staff, they are friendly and helpful.

The only issues I've ever had were with the bathrooms. They don't seem all that clean. It would nice to have some kind of hand soap instead of just the soap bar.

Overall a good hotel and will be staying again.

Posted byCustomerCare
02 June 2016
Dear OilandGasVisitor, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Exp & Suites Houston Memorial Park, TX and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the bathroom conditions. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less