Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 220 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great for the price

By

13 January 2017

club

My stay went very well. The staff was very helpful and polite. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was good, but the bread was stale and the bananas had turned very brown almost black.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
We deeply appreciate your feedback. We will absolutely share your comments with the staff and make sure that all changes have been implemented . We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit. Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick Director Of Sales
Read More
Read Less

In town on business

By

05 January 2017

club

My friend and her grandson were in town on business before New Years. My home was full, so I as an IHG Rewards member, I put them up in the Holiday Inn Express-West Oaks. She loved it! the beds, the pillows, the room, the breakfast.... she loved it all. When I came to pick them up...I almost wanted to stay in the room myself! It was so quiet and peaceful there.... as opposed to my home at the time.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay . We are simply excited about your next visit with us. We hope that you get an opportunity to experience what your guest did and we are thrilled we made such an lasting impression . Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick Director Of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

04 January 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms comfortable furniture and relaxing decor friendly helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
We deeply appreciate your feedback. We will share your thoughts with the staff. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay. Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick Director Of Sales
Read More
Read Less

快適です

By

01 January 2017

club

接客も部屋の清潔感も気に入りました。
もう少し朝食が充実していると更に嬉しいです。
近くに寄る事があれば、また利用したいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
We deeply appreciate your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We will make sure that we share your feedback with the staff. We look forward to your next visit. Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick Director Of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Houston trip

By

01 January 2017

club

Great staff.Very clean nice rooms. Good choices for breakfast. Close to where I needed to be.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
We deeply appreciate your feedback. We will share your thoughts with the staff. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay. Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick Director Of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Day

By

29 December 2016

club

My wife and I were very pleased with our overnight stay at HEI. The room was everything we needed and the staff were very pleasant and made us feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
We sincerely appreciate your feedback. We are overjoyed that your stay was most enjoyable. We look forward to your next visit with us. Have A Wonderful Day Tiffany Chadwick Director Of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Staff made it great

By

22 December 2016

The staff from the front desk and the breakfast server and the housekeeper were all very friendly and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
We deeply appreciate and value your feedback. We are so overjoyed that you had a most pleasant experience. We look forward to your next visit with us a wish a very joyous holiday season. Happy Holidays The Holiday Inn Express Management & Staff
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

20 December 2016

club

The overall stay was not bad. The breakfast selection was not as great, very limited. The front desk staff was very kind and helpful to me. The Sales Manager seems to help you at first but, may drop the ball because of personal issues she may be going through and may not stick to her word and not really care. Just someone who works there to get a check and that's fine just shouldn't treat guest or clients like trash. Had to get corporate involved and this sent the hotel GM and Sales Manger in an uproar.. but hey if they don't help on a lower level then you must go to a higher place. Will never stay nor recommend anyone to stay at this hotel that I know or host an event there. I was upset for weeks for a 2 week refund that was never taken care of until corporate got involved. The mangers seemed to be upset that they owed me money

Posted byCustomerCare
29 December 2016
Dear NRDC, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our breakfast selection and the overall level of service you have received. While I am glad to hear that your concerns were already resolved when you called our corporate office, I truly regret that you had to go through such experience. Let us assure you that we will continuously do our best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future. I do hope that you will give us another chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

20 December 2016

Very willing to help. Room clean, fresh.
Building new, so had issues with electrical sockets and neither phone worked.
Was not a 'show stopper', since sockets were quads and only 2 of 4 in each quad did not function.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

29 November 2016

club

Overall great experience. Overall great experience. Overall great experience. Overall great experience. Overall great experience. Overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

28 November 2016

The interior of the property was up to date and fresh. I was upgraded to a king suite with my Spire status. Unfortunately, I arrived late and left early, so I could not fully enjoy my stay. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great and Honest staff

By

08 November 2016

Just want to say how pleased we are with our stay at this location on the soul reason of the housekeeping department! We had to change rooms around 1130 because our ac just wasn't cooling and in this process my daughter left her James Avery ring that means a lot to her. The next morning there was a knock on our door and the maids asked if we had lost a ring before we had even realized it was missing. Thank you so much for your honesty, in todays world that means a lot. Times are hard and it is not always easy to do the right thing. Thank you again!!! Also at breakfast each morning the ladies were so friendly and on top of everything and made us feel very welcome!! Thank you!!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 November 2016
We are so pleased that you had a very enjoyable stay. We take pride in our staff and there hard work & integrity . We are delighted that the staff was able to turn your stay into a memorable one. We look forward to your next visit and we deeply appreciate your feedback. Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick
Read More
Read Less