Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 228 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

A great getaway

By

26 February 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay and I plan to come back in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfirtable stay

By

20 February 2017

Over all was good, break fast was warm, and Kitchen people were very courtesy, they come and check time to time the Coffee and breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
We deeply appreciate your feedback. We will ensure that all suggestions will be addressed. We look forward to your next visit with us. Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick Director Of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

18 February 2017

Great place
Amazing staff specially Joseph
Areas to improve :
Business center scanner

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback . We will make sure that we share all of your comments and concerns to the staff . We will make sure all staff member are informed of You concerns, And that Joesph is recognized for all of his efforts . Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick Director Of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

14 February 2017

The staff was great. The breakfast was not as good as other HDE. At night the shower was cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
We deeply appreciate your feedback and we will make sure to a make improvements on all suggested areas. We look forward to your next visit with us in our hopes to make your stay enjoyable. Sincerely Tiffany Chadwick Director Of Sales& Operations
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

05 February 2017

club

Everything about the stay was very good. Location OK, and near banking, restaurants, and shopping. Traffic not too bad, but Houston.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
We deeply appreciate your feedback. We will make sure that we share your concerns with staff and will improve upon the suggested areas. Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick Director Of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Unexpected wake-up

By

04 February 2017

platinumelite

Stay started off great as reception staff upgraded our suite but it wasn't an advantage when we were awakened at 12:45 am by housekeeping staff checking to see if the room was occupied. Management gave us an additional discount on the room and some extra points but it was not a restful night after that.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
We deeply apologize for any inconvenience that this issue may have caused. We will defiantly coach our staff on these issues and assure you that this wont take place again. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you give us the opportunity to make us your accommodation choice. Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick Director Of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

24 January 2017

club

I love dis hotel.. I will be back the staff it amazing breakfast was delicious the rooms was very clean front desk was very professional and had great customer service... I must say well worth the money

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
Good Afternoon, We deeply appreciate your feedback and are simply delighted you had a memorable experience with the us. We look forward to your next visit with us and will be certain to share your feedback with our staff. Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

22 January 2017

club

Good hotel and good location, plenty of reasonable restaurants around and easy access to downtown vie Westhiemer

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
Good Morning, We are delighted that you had a very pleasant stay with us. We are deeply appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit with us. Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick
Read More
Read Less

Great for the price

By

13 January 2017

club

My stay went very well. The staff was very helpful and polite. The rooms are clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was good, but the bread was stale and the bananas had turned very brown almost black.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
We deeply appreciate your feedback. We will absolutely share your comments with the staff and make sure that all changes have been implemented . We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit. Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick Director Of Sales
Read More
Read Less

In town on business

By

05 January 2017

club

My friend and her grandson were in town on business before New Years. My home was full, so I as an IHG Rewards member, I put them up in the Holiday Inn Express-West Oaks. She loved it! the beds, the pillows, the room, the breakfast.... she loved it all. When I came to pick them up...I almost wanted to stay in the room myself! It was so quiet and peaceful there.... as opposed to my home at the time.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay . We are simply excited about your next visit with us. We hope that you get an opportunity to experience what your guest did and we are thrilled we made such an lasting impression . Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick Director Of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

04 January 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms comfortable furniture and relaxing decor friendly helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
We deeply appreciate your feedback. We will share your thoughts with the staff. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay. Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick Director Of Sales
Read More
Read Less

快適です

By

01 January 2017

club

接客も部屋の清潔感も気に入りました。
もう少し朝食が充実していると更に嬉しいです。
近くに寄る事があれば、また利用したいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
We deeply appreciate your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We will make sure that we share your feedback with the staff. We look forward to your next visit. Have A Great Day Tiffany Chadwick Director Of Sales
Read More
Read Less