Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 269 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfy beds and prompt service

By

12 October 2017

club

First time at holiday inn. I got a bunch of work done and had the best sleep in months.

Read More
Read Less

no complaints

By

09 October 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is near restaurants, mall, and near the location where I was attending a class. Very convenient and clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

For Business

By

08 October 2017

Very nice hotel and friendly staff. Highly recommend this hotel for any type of stay

Read More
Read Less

The Hotel Manager

By

06 October 2017

During my stay I encountered several issues that I was not pleased with but given the natural disaster that had recently occurred in Houston TX, I was more tolerable than usual. What really impressed me was the zeal and commitment of the Hotel Manager to correct those issues. I was truly thankful for all of her hard work by going the extra mile to get the job done. To the Hotel Manager "Thank you for being the Professional that you are".

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

29 September 2017

platinumelite

Excellent and friendly staff, clean rooms, great service. We forgot something in our room after checkout. Called the front desk and they sent someone upstairs to the room, found the item, called us back and kept the item for us until we can return to retrieve it. That is excellent service. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

excellent location/facility

By

27 September 2017

club

We were in Houston for an event/business, and I enjoyed my stay in this excellent location/facility

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, Convenient, and Conscientious Customer Care

By

25 September 2017

platinumelite

Clean, Comfortable, Convenient, and Conscientious Customer Care

Facilities are Clean and the Furnishings are Comfortable.
The Hotel is very convenient to where we needed to travel, eat and shop.
The Staff at this hotel are very conscientious and work hard to meet your wants and needs.

Read More
Read Less

convenient location

By

20 September 2017

platinumelite

Good location to both Katy and Houston. Reasonable price and friendly helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

18 September 2017

club

Good stay, comfortable, clean, nice people. I would recommend this HI- EX to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Poor mgt of this hotel ...

By

16 September 2017

club

See my comments during the survey - generally poor responses to my complaints.

Read More
Read Less

the facility was awesome, bed and services

By

12 September 2017

club

I loved it despite the circumstances. We were there to deliver aid to the people of Houston and Katy.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

30 August 2017

Thank God for Thomas, I was so afraid in the storm of the century at my home surrounded by water. I felt safe and comfortable in my room. I am so glad that you were there open. I met some great men that came here to help and that rescued over 300 people.

SLW

Read More
Read Less