Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 533 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great hotel experience

By

19 November 2020

club

When we arrived, we were offered water which was very much appreciated. Check in was easy. The hotel overall and our room were clean and we felt very safe at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, scary neighborhood, hot breakfast

By

16 November 2020

I was a platinum member for a number of years and used to love the holiday inn express especially when they were new and didn't have that old motel smell--I recently stayed in 2 different ones (HIE) and they're in need of an upgrade! When the brand was new, it was exciting and felt clean. Now I find myself ready to check out as early as possible instead of calling the front desk for a late check out.

I understand Covid-19 is hitting hotels hard on their margins and don't expect it to be the same as it was pre-covid.

Staff was wonderful; though other Holiday Inn Expresses have cut their breakfast to microwaveable sandwiches, this hotel had staff to man the breakfast and had the usual lean bacon, sausage, bread, muffin, fruits, yogurt, etc.

Workout room had free weights and their treadmill worked! Thanks for that.

The biggest complaint is the smell in the room. I prefer no smell at all--there was an old musty smell in the room we were assigned. It took away from the feeling of cleanliness of the room.

-Neighborhood seemed sketchy but that's no fault of the hotel/staff.

I wanted to give you guys a 3 because of covid; but it's not what it used to be.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

15 November 2020

club

Very friendly staff always there to help hot breakfast would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

31 October 2020

Friendly staff
Great place to stay
Modern updated hotel.
Clean appearance
Safe and easy parking

Read More
Read Less

Missing Charger

By

29 October 2020

I checked out at 730 and mid afternoon around 2:30 I realized I left my phone on the table next to the TV. I called the front desk and the cleaning staff did not turn it in. The front desk said he would go up and look and he called me back that he did not find one in the room. I understand it was like a 12 dollar charger but it had only been 6 hours

Read More
Read Less

Weekend

By

20 October 2020

club

We stop by this location to spend the night, was clean and we rest enough to keep driving.
We bring in other holiday inns before and what we enjoy is breakfast, at this location the potatoes and eggs wasn’t tasty, sad we had to toss in the trash.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient stay

By

19 October 2020

platinumelite

Overall great stay. No complaints other than shower head needs updated. Great breakfast. Great staff. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

16 October 2020

club

This location has really great staff and this review needs to be 50 characters long.

Read More
Read Less

You get what you pay for

By

12 October 2020

club

The room had a weird odor and in the bathroom there were cigarettes and trash left. When I went to the front desk the manager came to the room and just pick it up and dust the corner off with his hands and told us not to worry about it. And, the toilet didn’t flush properly, we had to flush it several times for it to go down, we voiced that concern and nothing was done, we wasn’t offered a different room. We was told by the manager that they were trying to service everyone. I have no idea what that meant?!?

Read More
Read Less

Great stay - Great price

By

09 October 2020

club

Clean room. Felt very safe in the fact the room had been disinfected. Best part of stay was a very delicious hot breakfast with those great cinnamon rolls! Friendly staff. Will definitely stay here again and recommend to all.

Read More
Read Less

Quality

By

06 October 2020

club

I will visit again, I enjoyed my getaway. The hotel and room was sparkling and the noise level was zero. Breakfast was fresh and good but the menu can be expanded. I will visit again

Read More
Read Less

IHG

By

02 October 2020

Ok need to train your staff how to handle people and not to smoke in the front door will guest are walking in and out

Read More
Read Less