Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 608 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

nice room

By

15 September 2017

club

We had a comfortable couple of nights the room was lovely and clean. The breakfast had improved since our last visit. It was great that we could take our new puppy Parker he enjoyed his stay aswell

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and perfect location

By

14 September 2017

Lovely helpful and friendly staff always going that extra mile. Comfy cleans rooms. Great breakfast xx

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel, great friendly staff

By

12 September 2017

club

I was staying at the hotel for a wedding party, and from the moment i checked in until I left the next day, I felt relaxed and content with my surroundings... the staff were all amazing, my room was absolutely spot on and to top it off, I had a fantastic nights sleep!!! Would definitely recommend this place

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

01 September 2017

Very pleasant, friendly staff and helpful staff, room very comfortable, good breakfast, and ideal location for local day trips.

Read More
Read Less

Few days away

By

27 August 2017

Room was comfortable . Clean towels every day.. you could save on this service . The sofa could do with a clean . Breakfast tables need to be cleaned between customers during the busy times . Replenishing of breakfast option had to be asked for ,not enough staff on to cover the breakfast period . Staff did assist when asked but also busy with departures . Overall a good place to stay . We have stayed 4 times previously and will return .

Read More
Read Less

Awful Manager makes for awful Hotel

By

23 August 2017

club

Springs gone in the mattress. Told they'll all be the same so may as well stay in the one I was in.

Read More
Read Less

Awful spelling

By

23 August 2017

club

For the third time in 3 stays I indicated an awful spelling area in the "Business Zone". A sign refers to stationAry. As I have pointed out each time the correct spelling is staionEry...yet each time the member of staff gives the impression of total indifference to my comments. Why???

Read More
Read Less

Just what I wanted

By

22 August 2017

club

No problems but would be nice if they provided secure motorcycle parking.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, sheets and duvats.

By

20 August 2017

Proper and good pillows should be provided for the customers who have arthritis. Communication should be improved for Deaf customers. There should be support for the elderly customers.

Read More
Read Less

This was a very good service, convenient, accessible

By

20 August 2017

club

The hotel is conveniently placed in Hoylake, the room was genuinely accessible for anyone with physical disability, and the facilities and service were very good.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Location

By

20 August 2017

club

Stone's throw to beach and local amenities. Stayed overnight for wedding anniversary first time I have visited. Everything was excellent apart from attention to detail with cleaning. Bin had not been emptied in bathroom. False eyelash found on table top. Tissues not topped up/replaced. Shower gel almost empty.
Have spoken to IHG direct and they have dealt with my complaint to my total satisfaction. Would not hesitate in recommending this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel - Shame about the meals

By

16 August 2017

club

Visiting relatives on a Sunday and Monday, we arrived at two pm clutching our internet booking voucher for 25% off our evening meal in the hotel dining room, to be told there was no evening meal due to staff training. Sunday is not the easiest day to find an alternative eating venue to the hotel's closed dining room.

Nice hotel, though: good safe parking, modern building, nice friendly receptionist, nice room with two door-key entry cards, one for each of us. Nice bathroom, tea-making facility (with only tiny milk portions), comfy bed with choice of soft or medium pillows, all clean and with attractive decoration. Good night's sleep, thanks.

Breakfast was disappointing - lots of others had been before us, even though we weren't at all late, and the buffet was tired and little choice remaining. Many of the bar-room tables for breakfast were occupied by used trays, as there was no facility for folk to deposit their used trays on leaving to ensure tables were at least left clear if not cleaned. Of course, eventually the tables were cleared and the buffet was replenished, but we needed to be on our way by then.

Read More
Read Less