Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 577 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

great service and comfort,

By

27 July 2017

This was our second visit to this hotel we have had good service both times, it is a good hotel for getting around all area's either by train, or ferry

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

27 July 2017

club

Stayed for one night and found the staff very friendly and welcoming.
Room was very clean and tidy but found the bed too soft so did not sleep well. No air con either so had to sleep with window open all night.
Would recommend this hotel and area and will definitely return.
Had a meal in the restaurant in the evening - really good value for money. Food was very nice and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

26 July 2017

Not enough staff at breakfast. Room not vacuumed during stay.The Restaurant closed early.

Read More
Read Less

LEISURE BREAK

By

25 July 2017

club

VERY RELAXED AND COMFORTABLE BREAK. IDEAL STOP OVER FOR VISITING THE WIRRAL AND LIVERPOOL. FRIENDLY STAFF THROUGHOUT THE HOTEL.

Read More
Read Less

home from home all you need for a comforable stay

By

24 July 2017

club

on arrival the hotel was well presented , reception was quick and helpful .
all areas of inside hotel were clean and smart .
bed and pillows very comfortable freshly made.
we liked the blue light for night time in doorway of bathroom so you could see in the night if needed.
room was nice and dark, and quiet , we both had a great night sleep.
breakfast was all fresh and kept well topped up, we had dinner in the restaurant in the evening which was first class food no complaints from any of our friends we all had different.we are coming up to Liverpool again soon and will definitely stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for golfers

By

23 July 2017

club

Another great stay! The staff were friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

22 July 2017

club

One of the better express hotels I've stayed in. Roomy and nice restaurants attached. Room was very hot especially at night though with no air con but in fairness it was 30 degrees outside.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding venue

By

19 July 2017

club

It was perfect.. food for wedding meal and. Offer was excellent.. service was great.. staff were friendly.. all facilities were brilliant

Read More
Read Less

An OK spot to stay

By

19 July 2017

club

Great staff; the hotel is beginning to look a bit tired.Breakfast was a bit stodgy. Rooms were ok but again a bit tired. We were woken up early by the noise of the seagulls fighting on the roof. WIFI was good and parking was good.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient stay

By

19 July 2017

club

Overnight stay for a local family event. Room clean and quiet despite wedding in the hotel . Breakfast good but struggling due to large numbers. Overuse of air "freshener " in our room spoiled the stay and we had to sleep with window open , mentioned to reception, hope they take note . If you want a local stay would recommend .

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

15 July 2017

club

Usual quality room and food. Friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible matttress

By

12 July 2017

club

Mattress had springs sticking through all over leafing to an aweful night's sleep. Changed rooms for second night and the mattress there was an improvement although still not the standard one would expect from a HIE.

Read More
Read Less