Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 May 2016)
(e.g. 06 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 396 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Stay Regularly use Holiday Inn Hoylake when visiting family in the area. As always the hotel was clean, comfortable and friendly. Thoroughly recommended. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great location We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Hoylake on many occasions and it has always been perfect. April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy going the hotel is welcoming, clean and fresh and has a liveliness about it but not noisy. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above average HIE I was not expecting much from this hotel. I was working late and using it as a stopover before moving on in the morning. The hotel was a very pleasant surprise. It was well furnished, clean and well run. The staff were very professional and I would like to pick out the trainee that worked on reception. I have detailed her name in my review. I have stayed in HIE worldwide and this is one of the best, I recommend this hotel. April 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rugular visitor Have now stayed at H.I.E. Hoylake many times, and have known the hotel since before owned by HI. I have two comments. I do feel not enough is done to check the maintenance of day to day items. Not enough to complain about, but for example the tap in room 115 is loose and moves. the metal strap on foot of bed was undone. Breakfast.... The scrambled egg is vile, synthetic, bland, virtually inedible. April 22, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night Sleep I have enjoyed yet another good stay at the Hoylake Holiday Inn Express. It has a good feel as soon as you walk in and the staff are always friendly and smiling. The only down side we found was some times tea spoons were missing. Good selection of breakfast items which should cut down waste of food as you choose your own items. One question I have - is your scrambled egg made with dried egg, my wife recommends using sauce to improve taste. April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT VALUE I was staying at the Holiday Inn - Hoylake for business and found the complete dinner, bed and breakfast package to be of incredible value. April 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large clean room and bathroom Convenient location, comfortable night but disappointing breakfast April 7, 2016
  • 2016-05-04 T11:47:38.151-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_396, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_LPLHL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>