Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 500 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    274
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

comfortable room and bright and cheerful reception

By

22 March 2017

club

The reception was bright and cheerful. The beach was about 3 mins walk away. Great for kite flying and walking dogs. Kids loved the hotel and the breakfast. Good variety and quality of food. Would happily stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Superb Hotel

By

21 March 2017

club

I cant fault anything about my stay. Friendly staff, very attantive, comfortable room. Excellent

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Holiday Inn Express

By

18 March 2017

club

Return visit to this hotel. Probably one of the best Holiday Inn Express establishments that I have stayed in. Very welcoming staff, great location with ample parking. Rooms are well furnished and quiet. Plenty of eating places within a 5 minute walk.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable beds - small room

By

17 March 2017

club

Poor all round............................................

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

08 March 2017

club

Room was great and the staff extremely helpful and pleasant

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

08 March 2017

Good hotel with some minor problems but they where on the whole handled well would /will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

My visit to Hoylake

By

06 March 2017

club

I was visiting my elderly mother in a nearby nursing home. The Holiday Inn Express was convenient and nearby. It served a purpose for me. I ate in the Marco Pierrre White restaurant which was not very interesting and the food below average but he never was a brilliant chef.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express Hoylake

By

04 March 2017

Clean and friendly hotel nicely situated with plenty of restaurants in the local area and more a short journey away. Walk along the seafront just a stones throw from the hotel and the Main Street amenities all within easy walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Disabled visitor

By

25 February 2017

Excellent accessible bathroom room 211. Staff not up to date with free carers room when booking accessible room

Read More
Read Less

Received a warm welcome

By

25 February 2017

club

Overall we had everything we needed for a pleasant visit with our son, partner and grandchildren. The staff were very accommodating and the hotel was clean and easy to navigate, it is in an excellent position for accessing the local amenities and a visit to the local lifeboat station is a must, especially if you have children with you. The staff are very welcoming and helpful and we would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel and helpful, friendly staff

By

22 February 2017

great value of money and excellent restaurant. room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

One night in Hoylake

By

21 February 2017

club

Business trip to Hoylake and HIE ticks all the boxes, Parking on site, Wi-Fi , Ice Machine and a good nights sleep. A short walk into the town or down to the beach ideal base on the Wirral.

Read More
Read Less