Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 425 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    27

Convenient

By

26 July 2017

Hotel staff was great and it is close to the airport. Desperately needs updating and repairs in bathrooms.

Read More
Read Less

Beds were great

By

22 July 2017

club

We have always looked for a holiday inn first because we know we won't be let down with the service

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

22 July 2017

club

As a walk in felt really at ease including all IGH rewards club treats. The Room is very a very well all around set to relax in. Have a great in door gym and pool. The staff made a welcoming feeling and morning breakfast was the best especially the yougurt.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

14 July 2017

Very nice hotel and the staff was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

10 July 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel if you are not in the area for a big event. We were there during a track and field meet and the hotel was not prepared for a large number of quests. A/C unit was not working a the breakfast was definitely lacking. The manager had an attitude about her that made you feel she was going to make things ok but she really didn't care and was only doing it because she knew it was wrong. My recent stay at this location was great not sure what happen to the property in 4 months but it was not the same.

Read More
Read Less

General

By

09 July 2017

club

The issue with the shuttle from the airport is our major complaint. The hotel itself looks a bit "tired". The pool area which we did not use also looks bare and exposed. The room was good for us because we like to have a separate space if one cannot sleep.
There were a couple of lamps that did not work. Maybe dead bulbs?
The lady at check in was excellent. We were a little upset because of the long wait for the shuttle that never came but she was very kind and understanding. She even sent some small food items to our room and I believe she said she would add some points to our awards program.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

07 July 2017

This was a great place to stay. Excellent place to park before flying in and out of Houston international airport

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed and convenient location.

By

06 July 2017

club

Location is extremely convenient. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Houston

By

06 July 2017

platinumelite

Stay was solid, but with some issues with a off night overall, missing staff and key team members hampered ability of existing staff to be as effective as possible. That said it would not deter me from staying here in the future, the location was excellent and overall met my expectations as I believe the issues I experienced were anomalies and not the norm.

Read More
Read Less

In need of updates

By

03 July 2017

I can deal with a dated hotel however my ac did not cool the room at all. My flight was early and I was too tired to even try and complain in the middle of the night . I told the front desk the AC was broken in the morning and his response was thanks for letting us know .. Apparently no big deal to him . I would have accepted an apology but apparently it's the norm at this hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

01 July 2017

club

Very Comfortable everything was great!!! Service great, staff very pleasant and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms

By

30 June 2017

Great staff and rooms very clean and comfortable. Great breakfast and food

Read More
Read Less