Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 377 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    25

comfotable beds

By

30 March 2017

club

possibly would stay at this location if working in area again!

Read More
Read Less

Leaky rooms.

By

28 March 2017

club

Do not go if it is a chance of rain. Hopefully they will have the rooms fixed and sealed when you stay.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

23 March 2017

Stayed for the weekend to throw a friend a baby shower at the same hotel and the entire experience was great. Staff was friendly. Room was spacious and comfortable. Amenities were up to par. I wasn't sure what to expect because I do not usually stay at IHG hotels but this hotel gave me great experience and I will definitely consider IHG properties in the future when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling Aggie

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

I stayed prior to my departure for an out if state trip via bush airport. Everything was good and great location. I didn't get to eathe breakfast because of my early departure, but I have rarely had a bad breakfast at Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Nice spacious room and easy airport access

By

16 March 2017

club

Was pleasantly surprised at the spaciousness of the double queen suite and bathroom. Pillows were too large for my comfort but bed was ok. Staff was gracious. Particularly liked our driver, Aaron, who picked us up from the airport. He was a welcome friendly sight after traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you very much for your review. we appreciate all your comments, sorry for any inconvenience on your stay, we will take note on it , hope we can see you on your next visit to our city. Regards
Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

13 March 2017

platinumelite

the hotel needed repairs and the sheets were too short for the bed. The staff did fine.

Read More
Read Less

houston

By

12 March 2017

club

My overnight stay this hotel was comfortable but brief but from all indications I would recommend this hotel to other business travellers

Read More
Read Less

Good s huddle service

By

11 March 2017

club

Good place to stay if you have an early flight. Shuttle service very fast. Good location easy to get too. You can leave your car for $5.00/day.

Read More
Read Less

Marloh13

By

05 March 2017

club

Hotel staff was very polite and friendly. Room was clean and quiet. Hotel is very close to airport which is great for early morning flights

Read More
Read Less

Really nice hotel near the airport

By

04 March 2017

Very close to airport, and the staff are friendly and helpful. The breakfast is nice, and room is large and comfortable. Next time if need transit in Huston, I will choose the same on!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay Excellent

By

28 February 2017

Great place to stay if having to spend the night because of travels

Posted byHotelStaff
28 February 2017
Thank you very much for your comment, we appreciate it, and hope we can host you again, on your next visit to our city. Regards Margarita Garcia General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Valentines 2017

By

26 February 2017

club

overall our experience was great. Or maître d' in the breakfast room did awesome job keeping everything for asking if we need anything. The only thing that i was disgruntled about was I requested a room with a hot tub. But all we got was a room with A Jacuzzi tub.

Read More
Read Less