Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 423 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    296
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Very good hotel

By

30 September 2016

platinumelite

Very attentive staff, clean comfortable room. I have stayed here several times before and I have always found the facility to provide excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to visit Karen

By

07 September 2016

club

Loved Loved the hotel location and the beautiful hotel. Everything was fresh and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
And we loved your comments and review! Thank you so much. We look forward to seeing you back soon! Debra
Read More
Read Less

Very nice, clean hotel!

By

07 September 2016

This particular location, by far, was the nicest most clean

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Thank you! We greatly appreciate your awarding us 5 stars and thank you for your kind comments. We hope you'll visit us again whenever you're in the area. We'd love to welcome you back anytime! Debra
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

27 August 2016

The service was excellent and very clean. I enjoyed the breakfast menu.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
We're very happy you chose to stay with us and thank you for your 5 star review and very kind comments. We appreciate your feedback and hope you'll choose to stay with us again in the near future. Thank you for your business. Debra
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

26 August 2016

club

I was there less than 15 hours, but everything was fine
during that time. I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review and you positive feedback. We hope you will be able to visit us again and be able to enjoy a longer stay next time. Thanks again for taking time to review our hotel. We appreciate your business. Debra
Read More
Read Less

Great stay. Got more for my money!

By

26 August 2016

club

Great, friendly staff that pays attention to detail. Very comfortable stay. Hotel look very nice and is very clean. Bed was very comfortable. Compared to other hotels, the internet here was about the best that I have seen and it was free! I was even able to stream movies on the TV on my firestick. The pool was nice and warm. Nice, big room was very comfortable and relaxing

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Thank you! We're so glad that we were able to provide the things that you, our guest, most appreciates. Our goal is ensuring a great experience for our guests each time they stay with us. Thanks for letting us know we hit the mark with you! Safe travels and we hope you'll visit us whenever you're in the area. Again, thank you. Debra
Read More
Read Less

family visit

By

19 August 2016

good as always.
IHG rewards excel versus competitive programs

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Thank you! We appreciate your kind comments and agree that IHG Rewards is a great program. We truly value our loyalty members! Debra
Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay at LKN.

By

18 August 2016

club

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Beds, Larger Rooms, Ease and Convenience to restaurants and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
Thank you for staying with us while visiting Lake Norman recently. We appreciate your positive feedback and will share it with our entire team. We hope you'll choose to stay with us again on your next visit to lake Norman. Thank you for your business. Debra
Read More
Read Less

Easy on/off I-77

By

16 August 2016

club

Great location to get on and off I-77 easily, lots of choices for dinner. Facility is always clean and staff is always friendly. Very nice breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
We appreciate that you chose to stay with us on your recent visit to our area and thank you for taking time to post your positive review. Your feedback is very important to us and we're happy to know you had a good visit. Thank you for your business and please visit us again soon. Debra S.
Read More
Read Less

NIce hotel, Great Value for my money

By

14 August 2016

This hotel was perfect for our trip to Charlotte. Since we were visiting family in the area, we didn't need a big, fancy hotel. This hotel was ideal. It was only about 15 minutes from all the major attractions in Charlotte along with the distance from our family. The morning breakfast was the common one offered by HIE, but overall the food was slightly better than some of the ones that I have been in the past.

The king size suite was very nicely set up. There was more than enough counter space. We liked the counter outside of the bathroom where we could set up our belongings.

Room was clean. This was one of the first hotels that when I hang the towels up to reuse again, they were actually left. For a hotel that is "green", I was surprised to see that there was not a recyclable garbage can in the room for cans and bottles.

Overall it was great!!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
On behalf of our team thank you for your positive and comprehensive review of our hotel. We're delighted you had a great stay and appreciate you taking time to comment on your visit. While we do have large receptacles for recyclables by the vending machines on each floor your suggestion of one in each room is a good one and we appreciate your mentioning it. Again, thank you very much for your great review and your business. We hope you'll again choose to stay with us whenever visiting family in the future. Debra S.
Read More
Read Less

Easy in and out

By

14 August 2016

platinumelite

Evening Front Desk gal remembers me every stay. Accommodates requests. Ease when quick trip check in and check out and having ready reservation.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel when traveling o our area. We appreciate your business and your compliments to our our evening front desk agent. She's a great asset to our hotel and we're happy to have her on our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back many times in the near future. Again, thank you. Debra S.
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

12 August 2016

club

one of the better hotel stays room service was on the money

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
Thank you for your positive comments! We hope you enjoyed your visit with us. It was a pleasure to have you and we sincerely hope you'll visit us again in the near future. We appreciate your business. Debra
Read More
Read Less