Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 250 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good location good value

By

26 April 2017

club

Comfortable hotel, nice staff especially ReeRee in the breakfast room. Front desk staff was nice as well. Wish the pool had been open because there isn't too much room to sit in the lobby. Good location good value

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

25 April 2017

club

Clean, good area, over average breakfast. Close to Washington DC

Read More
Read Less

Doesnt meet standards

By

24 April 2017

Terrible parking.. staff seemed pretty clueless. Reservation was screwed up. Not a lot of decent restaurants in close proximity.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and breakfaast

By

20 April 2017

club

I enjoyed our stay at this location. My only complaints were the lack of parking spaces due to construction next door and the mattress was not very comfortable. I was greeted by name when we arrived and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The breakfast was also top notch!!

Read More
Read Less

Room was small but clean

By

17 April 2017

club

This review is redundant. I've already shared my experiences and my opinions regarding this visit. I've stayed at many Holiday Inns, but this room was by far the smallest that we've ever stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

16 April 2017

club

this HI is ok. the staff was great, the rooms and cleanliness not to my standards. It is located in a shady part of town. It is close to the metro. there are lots of buses coming and going at this Inn. had 6 different buses while there for 4 nights. 4 were with kids on High School trips so the noise levels in late evening was loud. The breakfast could use some varied items. they seem to serve the same things each morning. Traffic could be heard in the rooms from the street which was very busy. Current construction next door and they start before 7 AM each day. From our stay I see the majority of their clients are from buses, both adult and kids. For the price I would have liked to see updated bathrooms and rooms. Not the best HI I have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing breakfast.

By

11 April 2017

club

They offer Cinnabon cinnamon rolls in the morning and this made the stay much better.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

09 April 2017

club

Close to DC easy Parkway access Free parking - good value for DC area

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

06 April 2017

platinumelite

We chose to stay at BW Parkway due to less congestion in visiting DC. Totally recommended as it is at the end of the Metro Station. Van will take and pick you up as needed. Want to go dine, the van will take you and pick you up as well. Must go to Franklin's. Food and atmosphere were delightful. Slumber was relaxing and comfortable. Pricing is very good for the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

02 April 2017

club

I loved my stay there very nice staff, very clean building and rooms. Very lite and safe parking lot for its location . The location/surrounding area did not seem to be the safest. But your location provided enough security to make me fell safe.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

28 March 2017

club

I really loved the hotel it was nice and clean so peaceful the works where very professional and polite. The breakfast was amazing

Read More
Read Less

See all ratings.

By

25 March 2017

The ratings say it all. would only want to make ratings higher.

Read More
Read Less