Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 194 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

194reviews

  • 5 Stars
    111
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

GREAT STAY/GREAT SERVICE/GREAT STAFF!!!

By

04 August 2016

club

AMAZING!!!! From the minute my husband and I walked through the front door to the minute we walked out, our stay was EXCELLENT! From the staff, the room, the Wi-Fi, the exercise room, the wonderful breakfast, the pool, the free parking, and the shuttle service.....HANDS DOWN THE BEST DEAL!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to tell us about your experience at our property. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and it is good to know that you find our property to your liking. Thank you for commending our hotel staff and amenities. It is reviews like yours that helps us to succeed in our endeavor to continuously provide you a great overall experience. Again, thank you and we look forward to seeing you the next time you come to the D.C. area
Read More
Read Less

Clean, but impossible Internet

By

01 August 2016

club

standard HIE. Clean, up to date and Breakfast exactly as at any other, but internet was useless. Wifi was so overcrowded that it was impossible to use, and Hardline connection did not work in 2 separate rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We would like to apologize for your dissatisfaction with our internet service. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continually. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope you would give us a chance in the future to make your stay as best as it can be.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

31 July 2016

customer service was amazing. check-in and out was very fast and breakfast was very good

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill in the guest survey regarding your most recent visit to Holiday Inn Express BW parkway. I appreciate your accolades in regards to our staff. We have shared your feedback and they are delighted to learn that their hard work is much appreciated. Again thank you and we look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service provided

By

27 July 2016

platinumelite

The service provided by Martha in the Great Room and Rosa Gonzalez in Housekeeping was stellar! Both were attentive, polite, and hardworking.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. Thank you for commending our hotel staff and I appreciate your accolades in regards to our staff. We have shared your feedback and they are delighted to learn that their hard work is much appreciated. Again thank you and we look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed; nicely appointed room; great value

By

27 July 2016

club

Good service - front desk manager noticed (on camera) that I was having trouble getting into my room and showed up to offer assistance.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and it is good to know that you find our property to your liking. Thank you for commending our hotel staff. It is reviews like yours that helps us to succeed in our endeavor to continuously provide you a great overall experience. Once more, we thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

26 July 2016

club

The hotel is not much to look at from the road. It is difficult to find the entrance and there really is no good awning or traditional lobby area. It's ok from the outside but the staff was gracious and attentive inside.
Jasmine was great both times I saw here in the morning.
My room had a chemical smell - it was clean - but it seemed they might be covering up for an old smoking room.
The floor in the shower was slick and as I am on crutches, this was a little scary.
Other than that, the towels were exceptional, the bed was comfortable and the noise was at a minimum.
The breakfast is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
As an IHG Rewards Club Gold member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel and thank you for taking the time to fil out the guest survey. Our goal is to continually improve our product and services for our valued guest. Please be assured that the points you've raised in this review will be looked into and be addressed accordingly. Once again, thank you for sharing a valuable feedback. We look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel / location

By

20 July 2016

club

Awesome location close to Metro and a few restaurants - Fratelli's (Italian) and Legends Chicken and Grill. Comfortable, quiet room and great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. I am glad to hear our staff provided great service and our location fit your needs. It is also a pleasure to hear you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. Again thank you and we look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

the bed was comfortable and the staff was friendly when we were looking for things to do in the DC area

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for taking a moment to tell us about your experience at our property. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and it is good to know that you find our property to your liking. Thank you for commending our hotel staff. We look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

21 June 2016

platinumelite

We had a wonderful stay while visiting D.C. The shuttle service is the best. They leave every hour and will come to pick you up whenever called.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill in the guest survey regarding your most recent visit to Holiday Inn Express BW Parkway. I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed our shuttle service. Our goal is to continually provide great products and services for our valued guest. I appreciate your feedback and I will share with our team.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Vacation

By

14 June 2016

This location was perfect for our stay. We were close to the Metro Station and enjoyed using it to visit the DC area.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill in the guest survey regarding your most recent visit to Holiday Inn Express BW Parkway. I am glad to hear our location fit your needs. Again thank you and we look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

14 June 2016

club

Clean hotel, friendly staff, easy access to the highway, nice breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill in the guest survey regarding your most recent visit to Holiday Inn Express BW Parkway. I am glad to hear our staff provided great service and our location fit your needs. We are also glad to hear you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. Again thank you and we look forward to seeing you in your next visit to the Washington DC area
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comrortable

By

13 June 2016

No parking fees, not too far from the downtown area and would recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Thank you for your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. I am glad to hear our location fit your needs and we look foward to seeing you the next time you visit the Washington DC area.
Read More
Read Less