Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 256 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    107
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

有选择地住宿

By

مايو 18, 2017

platinumelite

位置非常好,但是房间很小!上网很慢。我觉得位置非常好,但是房间很小!上网很慢。停车不方便,街边太吵!位置非常好,但是房间很小!上网很慢。

Read More
Read Less

Central Location and excellent service.

By

مايو 14, 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel twice in my 8 day trip to Indonesia. This hotel was excellent in all aspects that I am concerned. Great location, comfortable rooms, great breakfast and excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Another nice stay

By

مايو 13, 2017

club

Good value for money, excellent location.
First time to stay at The HIE Tharim, also my first visit to Jakarta after over 10 years.
The hotel location is right in the heart of the city.
Staff is so friendly that you don't expect it in select service hotel.
Agus from FO is a great staff!

Read More
Read Less

Decent and conveniently located

By

مايو 12, 2017

Good place for short stay, ease of access around the city is great. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and attentive service!

By

مايو 04, 2017

Stay here if you need the quickest access to central Jakarta!

Read More
Read Less

Average experience

By

مايو 02, 2017

club

The room and amenities are pretty basic, good enough for a short business stay. Staff service is excellent.
But I wish there is a proper office desk for working and the hotel should provide iron/ironing board in each room, if not at least for borrowing. It's inconvenient to have to go down to the laundry area to use the ironing facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great STAFF Great Service

By

أبريل 27, 2017

club

Very nice, thoughtful, helpful staff. Room is clean and tidy. Walking distance to major mall. Availability of self service laundromat.

Read More
Read Less

Super cozy and great atmosphere.

By

أبريل 26, 2017

The hotel is in a very strategic location. The hotel area and the room are also very clean and cozy. The staffs are helpful and very polite. I recommend this hotel for a business or even a short getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Polite, friendly and helpful hotel team

By

أبريل 25, 2017

club

the hotel team members are very helpful and polite -from the team at the Concierge, the Reception, the Restaurants, and the Housekeeping. Very rare to see that team members from different department able to provide consistent service - polite, helpful and friendly. Made my stay more relax and stress free.
Cleanliness in the bathroom need to be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and great location.

By

أبريل 09, 2017

I like the hotel because of its location. The staff are friendly and room is clean. The only small problem is the construction of MRT project near the hotel, but its not too much problem to get a good night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

أبريل 05, 2017

Stayed in Holiday Inn Thamrin for 2 weeks during my recent business trip. Staff was great and overall hotel experience was also good. The only negative was the Air Conditioning of the room was frequently warm. Contacted the reception and they sent their service guys over a couple of times but the problem came back. My previous experiences with this hotel have been good so it could be a system fault. Its still a great hotel regardless.

Read More
Read Less

总体很好 服务赞

By

أبريل 03, 2017

club

服务没的说 需提升的是客房的质量 没有窗户 通风一般。服务质量很好。服务人员耐心 用心 。总体体验很棒

Read More
Read Less