Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Jakarta Thamrin

Jl Tanjung Karang No. 1 , Jakarta, 10230

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 534 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Holiday Inn Express Thamrin

By

27 March 2021

club

I recommend it for guest who stay for quarantine. Because the location of the Hotel in the City center, making it very easy for culinary lovers and shopping lover

Read More
Read Less

20- 22January 2021

By

31 January 2021

club

Aver all ia good just need a faster answer while call the reception

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

06 January 2021

The Holiday Inn Express at Jakarta, Thamrin made sure my stay was very comfortable. They have managed to follow all health protocols to the best of their ability.

Good Hotel. Great Staff. Worthy for a stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place with perfect location and friendly and helpfull staffs

By

31 December 2020

club

The staffs are friendly and very helpfull during my 5 days stay. The room was cleaned and the housekeeping will quickly clean my room thoroughly everytime I asked them to clean it. During my stay the staff Andy was the one who prepared the room and it was very clean with a sufficient aminities. The breakfast that was served by staff Inke was good with enough variety as well but only during this pandemic it was not really comfortable to have the breakfast where people can touch the food by themselves, so maybe the system can be changed. Over all, it was a very nice and pleasant stay. Will be back for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay, strategic, comfortable and nice staff

By

29 December 2020

club

Strategically located, near subway entrance and really close to both Grand Indonesia

Read More
Read Less

They can make my request

By

18 December 2020

club

Thankyou for giving me the highest floor and best view

Read More
Read Less

Nice place and good staff

By

10 December 2020

club

One of the main reasons i stayed because it's near airport train but surprisingly the staff are very welcome and nice so i enjoyed it and might book again

Read More
Read Less

Very strategic location!

By

02 December 2020

platinumelite

Located just in central of jakarta, adjacent to the one of the biggest one stop shopping mall in Jakarta. Its just take 5 minutes walk to Grand Indonesia shopping mall. Easy access

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel in Center of Jakarta

By

20 November 2020

club

- The staff was polite
- The room was clean
- The breakfast during pandemic is good enough

Read More
Read Less

Polite and friendly staff

By

14 November 2020

club

Thank you to all your staff such as prabowo who was accomodating to me

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

03 November 2020

club

I was able to early check in, it was really helpful

Read More
Read Less

Expected Value for Money Stay

By

31 October 2020

club

Deciding to stay at the hotel during the pandemic situation (covid-19) is a bit challenging. But I think HIE Thamrin succeed in making their guest feeling safe from the check-in process. They followed the health protocol. They provided in-room breakfast service well.

The minimalist yet comfy atmosphere of the room is ideal for a single or young couple who has a hectic schedule in the mid of crowded Jakarta. The location of this hotel is amazing, near to anywhere popular in Jakarta. Then I recommend you to stay here for your next business or holiday trip.

Read More
Read Less