Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Jakarta Thamrin

Jl Tanjung Karang No. 1 , Jakarta, 10230

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 558 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Nice view from the room

By

21 March 2022

club

All staff were friendly and thank you to Adi from reception who allocated me to the room which have a good view (Sudirman View), The breakfast was quite nice even it was sent to our room. Too bad actually we can"t enjoy the buffet at the moment since they not able to open the restaurant because of pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and hospitality

By

18 March 2022

club

Very friendly employees, clean rooms and great location

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for short stay in great location

By

14 December 2021

I have stayed at this hotel years ago when I started to settle into Jakarta and have never been disappointed in price/quality. I meeded a good room for a night before flying to Batam. This is a great deal for a short stay and you will hardly find better in Central Jakarta. Short distance to the Grand Indonesia shopping mall - you can walk there in 10 minutes. Easy exit to highway-airport.

Read More
Read Less

Good location hotel

By

11 December 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is nearby to office and mall. Just watch out for even odd schedule on the road. This time is better than previously when I stay here.

Read More
Read Less

good stay, good location

By

01 December 2021

club

good property, but the maintenance was need to be improved. some part of the hotel was dirty. but overall is good.

Read More
Read Less

Can’t believe it is IHG

By

29 November 2021

club

if I know hotel like this I don’t stay in Holiday Inn Jakarta all the staff doesn’t help anything when we ask towel and plate in the room they send more than 1 hours, before we arrived they must know how many people will be check in because we has make a reservation they have to prepare towel for guest and we no need to ask again. We are really disappointed for stay here because of service staff ,elevators doesn’t work , room to small, food not taste good . For sure we will not come back again .

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and Good view

By

28 November 2021

I got a view base on my preference and the room was clean.
The check in process was smooth and fast.

Read More
Read Less

Declining quality

By

10 November 2021

club

What's good?
- Location, so perfect that you cant resist to comeback here
- The corner room. the view is amazing in the corner room
||
What's not?
- Facilities seems a bit outdated and perhaps broken.
At check in, I have to go back to the reception almost 3 times just because the key card does not work. While bring somewhat slightly heavy bags in the building that relatively hot because they did not seem to turn off the aircon because of the pandemic.
Lift is also very slow, lift buttons also a bit broken.

- Breakfast 2 hours late delivery from request.
I request at 8 AM, but they sent it to the room at 10 AM.

Read More
Read Less

地理位置好,性价比高

By

09 November 2021

性价比高,房间一般,位置很好走路到商场5分钟有很多餐馆,因为离日本使馆很近所以附近的日餐还不错

Read More
Read Less

Practical

By

21 October 2021

Overall, I had a great experience with the room, staff was helpful, and the amenities were great. The room was wonderful, clean, and perfect for stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice view and comfort bed

By

16 October 2021

club

I stayed for 8 days, really enjoyed the city view because I stayed on the 8th floor. The most important thing is the quality of the bed, very comfortable, make you sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, with a selection of pillows. Very close the metro

By

09 October 2021

club

Great place for a business trip. I like how it has a selection of pillows based on the softness, as I am very particular about it. Although it's in the heart of city, it's surprisingly very quiet and tranquil. The bathroom is clean and neat. The staff are taking cleanliness very seriously during the pandemic as they made you choose your breakfast to be delivered to your room in the morning. A great idea, if it was delivered on time. I had to wait for one hour before my breakfast arrived. I was almost late to the office because of it. But overall a great place to stay for a reasonable price. Just a 10 minutes walk to the Grand Indonesia/Plaza Indonesia mall, and a 5 minutes walk to the metro.

Read More
Read Less