Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kansas City Airport

9550 NW Polo Drive , Kansas City, Missouri 64153

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1805 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1805reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1281
  • 4 Stars
    303
  • 3 Stars
    112
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    45

Great service

By

22 June 2022

It was a pleasure staying with you and I enjoyed the hotel very much

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

20 June 2022

The bed was so comfortable and the room was super clean! I highly recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in Kansas City.

Read More
Read Less

great staff, terrible facility

By

11 June 2022

extremely noisy rooms!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable for an overnight stay before a flight.

By

30 May 2022

Our family of four flying from KC airport was in search of park and stay option for the week while we were away. This property was clean and comfortable and the shuttle ride to and from the airport were awesome and less costly than parking at the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay.

By

24 May 2022

Check in clerk very nice. Room clean and comfortable. Air conditioner made racket when it was running. Food good but unless you got there when first put out, food was cold. Overall nice stay.l

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

24 May 2022

Hrttygcbhjjnvg bhffghkkik. Ggghhjjk. Hhjhhhgghhhhjj hhffghjk gffghhghj ggghvccbbnbbbvbffb ghhhbhghhghhghgffbn hhhhhhgbhggdhh daddy g girl hug ghgjhh G hug F jvv C n hug g NBC C hug ghgg g h g h JJ g bbgbhh

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

04 May 2022

The staff was helpful and always answered any questions promptly. We needed an extra hour for checkout and they more more than willing to extend this to us. Anytime we needed extra towels or bed linens, they promptly provided what we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

02 May 2022

Our stay at this hotel was excellent. Great service and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

28 April 2022

Hotel is clean and comfortable. Front desk staff and airport shuttle need improvement. Did not use food service since only there for quick overnight visit.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs a refresh

By

26 April 2022

club

It's a good option when you have an early flight but the hotel needs a refresh. Shuttle driver was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Staff Needs Training

By

30 March 2022

The gentleman who checked us in messed up everything. We were woken up at 1:30am by the front desk to ask who we were because someone else's name was used to check us in.

When talking with management the next morning about the wake-up I was told that I would be given some reward points for the disruption. Six days later no points on my account.

Upon check-in I requested that the room be charged to my personal card. Staff charged one night, out of the two, to my personal card at that time. After check out, my company card was charged for both nights. I had to call the hotel to get the company card refunded and my personal card charged for the second night.

One employee making a mistake upon check-in has disturbed our sleep (After 12 hours of driving), left me to explain a personal stay and refund to my employer and causes me to spend hours fixing their errors.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

26 March 2022

I've stayed at this facility many times before, however the breakfast was terrible, the 1 lady setting it up was unable to keep up with the demand for breakfast, no coffee, no pancakes, no meat, no milk and this was for 2 days in a row. The floors in the lobby were very dirty. This used to be one of my favorite places to stay in Kansas City. Maybe there has been a change in mangaement?

Read More
Read Less