Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 887 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

887reviews

  • 5 Stars
    674
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    11

Convenient stay in KC

By

18 August 2017

Nice hotel near the airport. Shuttle service helpful. Staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

front desk

By

14 August 2017

club

Everyone did a great a job. house keeping needed some work but overall it was good.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful HIE

By

10 August 2017

platinumelite

You will be greeted with courtesy, have a great room and enjoy the amenities, including a very early shuttle to the airport if needed.

Read More
Read Less

nice

By

09 August 2017

club

clean rooms, lack of parking due to construction next door. overall a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

08 August 2017

My wife and I stayed here before attending the Chiefs training camp. The room was large and cozy. The breakfast was good but should be served a little earlier.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and easy

By

02 August 2017

This was a very nice hotel. Only issue was with the parking lot - it was dirty and full, but this was only because there is a building being built, which is bringing dirt

Read More
Read Less

Well appointed and clean room.

By

02 August 2017

club

This stay did not start off well. I had reserved a King room with jaccuzi and secured it with a major credit card. When I arrived the hotel was overbooked, all the jaccuzi rooms had been given out and I was given a King Suite. In the morning the manager did discount my room and applied reward points to my account. The room I was given was very clean and comfortable and appeared to have been updated recently. Another problem with this facility is lack of parking. We have stayed here 2 times in July and both times the hotel has been full and there is no [parkign. You have to partially block a drive way if there is even a space along the curb. otherwise you park a block away in an unsecured office building parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

30 July 2017

club

Check in and out was extremely easy and fast. Room was very spacious and comfortable with the Wifi being reliable and fast. The Pool/Hot Tub had perfect temp with pool towels handy (which is a blessing). The breakfast was really good and had a lot of choices to choose from. The hotel staff were Excellent and I don't say that very often but they were professional and answered our questions very politely Never felt like I was a burden or a bother. You will not be disappointed with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

pretty upscale for HIX

By

30 July 2017

platinumelite

stayed one night before an early flight. Everything was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend

By

28 July 2017

club

Great location and sparkling facility. Everyone was willing to help even with issues not their responsibility.

Read More
Read Less

Parking Spaces Please!

By

26 July 2017

platinumelite

The room was fine.....nothing exceptional, but comfortable. The biggest problem with this hotel is front desk staff (who seemed distracted, and as if they had somewhere else to be/something else to do). We were NOT recognized as Platinum Members, even after I dropped an obvious 'hint' to the girl checking us in. There was a big problem never experienced at a IHG property before.....PARKING. When we arrived around 9 PM, there were NO marked parking spaces available to us (or the other cars roaming around the parking lot), and we had to park in a remote, unmarked area that almost certainly blocked fire lanes......but others had started parking there, so we did too. I guess the option is parking at the airport, and taking their shuttle. When we checked out the next morning, there were cars strewn everywhere, to the point where navigating the driveways was almost impossible. For the high price paid, I expect basic services (like friendliness of staff, and PARKING!!!). I will NOT be back, and I will steer others away from staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Access to Airport; A Bit Pricy

By

25 July 2017

At check-in clerk could not find reservation. Had to return to car to get reservation e-mail in order to provide front desk clerk with information to locate reservation. Was not thanked for being a Rewards Club member or Platinum Elite level member. Easy access to property from parking lot. Plenty of luggage carts available. Large elevators to accommodate luggage carts and guests. Attractive hallways, bright. Nice that guest rooms have refrigerators, more than sufficient electrical outlets to charge devices. Very good internet conductivity. Room lacked sufficient lighting, one bulb was out in the desk lamp (see photo). Room furnishing were quite fresh, modern and well apportioned. Excellent amenities in the bathroom. Very nice breakfast with many choices.

Read More
Read Less