•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Jun 2015)
(e.g. 04 Jun 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stat The bed was comfortable and the breakfast was good. Plenty of options for breakfast despite being full. May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Room was clean, comfortable and modern. Staff was very friendly and helpful. May 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Poor Customer Service This motel prior to my arrival and my kids put charges on my credit card for the two rooms we had. My daughter and her husband arrived and got into their room without any problems. My son then arrived and even though they had made charges against my credit card required him to give his debit card and put a large hold on his money also freezing his entire account and then failed to reverse it once they finally realized my card had been charged. The clerk responded to me that they had a lot of our money tied up. The pool was a little bigger than a bathtub and the breakfast was horrible needless to say we won't be going back. In addition I asked for rooms with two beds and got 1 bed and a hideabed. May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great bed, comfortable room A clean, comfortable hotel with a great hot breakfast provided early enough to enjoy before heading out to work. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful guest reception Love the ladies at the front desk. Smiling, friendly and efficient. Spent almost no time checking in. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in KC My husband and I stayed here for a recent trip for Royals/ Cardinals game. The location is good for getting to the game at Kaufmann Stadium. The front desk staff was the best. They were friendly and welcoming on check-in and offered friendly banter when they saw us mainly because we are Cardinal fans. They even helped us get directions to a downtown restaurant. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast had a good variety--well enough to start your day. The ladies in the breakfast room worked hard to keep everything plentiful and clean. We had no complaints and really enjoyed our stay. We would not hesitate to go back again. May 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor noise level,poor location very poor,too much noise,poor location,no restuarants near by,,,way to much money for this hotel,a lot better value out there other then the cost of this one.the noise level for sleeping was ridicluous,location is very poor May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Nice hotel. Had issue with A/C not cooling room. Front desk told me at check out there is a trick to the system. May 19, 2015
  • 2015-06-02T12:23:03.219-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_MKCXS, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>