Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 533 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    21

Nice hotel

By

24 March 2017

club

This place was great, just wish they had a hot tub in the pool area. Beds were just OK. Location was great. Right next to the zoo.

Read More
Read Less

Room and fitness facility

By

24 March 2017

club

We had a double bed in our room. Loved it and was comfortable. The room only had 1 office chair to sit in. It would be nice to have another chair to relax in the room. Fitness room had no dumbbells. Would have been nice.
But overall awesome place/ great Staff/ clean facility and great location!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and very clean

By

22 March 2017

club

We were in KC for a music conference our college age daughter was participating in. We found this hotel to have very friendly staff and all areas of the hotel were very clean. We had stayed at another local hotel and found it to be very substandard compared to this one. I would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

22 March 2017

club

We truly enjoyed staying at this hotel. We have stayed there before last October. We would recommend this hotel to all our friends and relatives.

Read More
Read Less

Get a higher floor room!

By

21 March 2017

We got a suite on the lower level. Right by the pool. We knew it was a sport complex hotel, We didn't expect a herd of elephants above us practising their tumble routines from 630am until 1130pm however.

I think it was a room full of kids. Literally running up and down and jumping off beds. Even my 6 year old hated it. No relaxation in the day. No peace and quiet until 1130pm or later. The hotel is nice. Clean. And staff were very friendly. Just PLEASE save yourself some stress and book a top floor room or suite. If we ever go back we will be doing just that.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

15 March 2017

club

The bed was so comfortable I didn't want to move. I live how clean the room was as well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean. Great sevive

By

14 March 2017

club

Friendly people at check in. Very clean. Food was ok. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

room too hot

By

08 March 2017

platinumelite

limit on temp settings, could not get the room cool enough, long hot night

Read More
Read Less

Good location and service

By

08 March 2017

club

I stayed at this hotel for a quick stop on a road trip. The beds were comfy and I didn't want to get up in the morning! Breakfast was mostly okay. The only downside was the biscuits and eggs. Both were dry and kind of hard. Everything else was great. It was clean, friendly staff, and I was greeted at check-in as an IHG Rewards Member. If I were to return to KC I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

04 March 2017

platinumelite

This location offered comfortable, clean and well furnished rooms for the price! Would definitely recommend them.

Also, the gentleman at the front desk can tell you where the best BBQ Burnt Ends are (score!)!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service- Location

By

01 March 2017

club

The location, the up keep of the facility the front desk staff was very friendly and professional

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

25 February 2017

club

Did not agree with the fact that they charged us so much more this stay. My husband and I have been there numerous times to just get away.

Read More
Read Less