Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 580 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Kettering budget hotel

By

23 July 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are adequate however noise and conversations can be heard from rooms next door. Carpet in room stained and requires deep clean. Irritating exit light illuminates room through the night had to sleep with sleep mask throughout stay.

Read More
Read Less

dog friendly

By

22 July 2017

This hotel is ideally located and rooms are suited to have your dog accompany you

Read More
Read Less

A good night's sleep!!

By

21 July 2017

Excellent hotel and great customer service. Breakfast is adequate but plenty of food and a good choice. Staff are very helpful from initial check in to checkout and everything in between!

Beds are comfortable and rooms are kept to a high standard of cleanliness. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Kettering is a good hotel

By

19 July 2017

Excellent stay in a goo dhotel with competent and attentive staff who are always ready to help

Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern hotel with very attentive staff

By

19 July 2017

club

My first experience of the HIE Kettering was on the whole a very good one; excellent clean and functional twin bedroom which I was sharing with a mate after a wedding we'd attended before a business meeting on the Sunday. Sadly only one set of towels was provided but a call to reception quickly produced another set for my friend. Beds were comfortable and the room pretty clean and tidy - there were a few sticky stains on one of the main surfaces. The worst element was breakfast. An excellent buffet hot and cold was provided and this would be fine for the majority of the population. However the hot food was perfect for carnivores and the cold only fine for those who are ok with fruit and dairy. Sadly I am not fine with the latter and wanted different eggs to the scrambled egg provided. I was told that wasn't possible and as there were no tomatoes, mushrooms or hash browns this was not a good hot buffet for vegetarians. I am ok with sausage and bacon but poached eggs and some vegetables would have been a great asset.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect wedding

By

17 July 2017

club

Stayed at the hotel as my daughters wedding was in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

17 July 2017

I stay here frequently and never have surprises. Good Hotel with friendly, competent and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Why

By

15 July 2017

Would I stay here again ? Over my deceased body
Air conditioning in state of disrepair. Persistent maid even though late check out arranged.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn

By

13 July 2017

club

Very enjoyable stay nice clean well equipped rooms, comfy beds, fantastic choice of food for breakfast and lovely helpfull staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean. Dog friendly

By

10 July 2017

club

Great nights stay. Room was clean and bed comfortable. Breakfast good value and decent choice available. Staff friendly. No complaints here!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

10 July 2017

club

Great price, Very comfortable bed great room with a good variety to suit everyone for breakfast. The staff are freindly and helpful and I would defiantly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Just what you expect and need

By

05 July 2017

Always a great welcome, The staff make it effortless. See you soon.

Read More
Read Less