Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 549 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

549reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    4

Everything needed for a relaxing stay

By

29 May 2017

club

Greeted by friendly reception staff who made us feel very welcome. Everything was in good condition and the rooms were clean. Breakfast was excellent with a good variety of hot and cold food. My only improvement suggestion would be two doubles in a family room or double and two singles rather than a sofa bed which is not as comfortable otherwise no complaints. Good wifi coverage if needed. Thank you we all enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Kettering Holiday Inn Express

By

27 May 2017

club

First visit to Kettering and my first stay at a Holiday Inn. A pleasant area to explore and an ideal base. The hotel is well located, close to an arterial road on the outskirts (but with no road noise to speak of). All aspects of the hotel were spotless and the room and en-suite well designed. The staff were welcoming and helpful and for my evening meals, the adjacent 'Harvester' restaurant was ideal - there is even a well-stocked 'Spar' shop and fuel filling station nearby and an all-important 'Starbucks'! I am an infrequent user of hotels, but this has to be the best I have ever stayed at and my experience would sway me towards the chain ahead of the other usual suspects.....

Read More
Read Less

clean hotel

By

25 May 2017

clean hotel,/ good breakfast/ double bed comfortable /third bed terrible

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay in a lovely friendly hotel

By

24 May 2017

club

Lovely hotel, nice quiet area but with things nearby.
Clean and tidy and very welcoming entrance, the staff were fantastic, very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was delicious and a very good choice of foods and drinks, plus the option for take outs at breakfast time is a fabulous idea.
We were travelling with our little miniature Schnauzer Bella, who was welcomed very well, all the staff came out to say hello to her, the hotel allowed her to come to breakfast with us, but obviously not sitting in the main breakfast table

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

23 May 2017

club

As a business traveller its important to me to find a hotel that I'm comfortable and safe in with friendly staff. The Holiday Inn Express at Kettering fulfilled all my criteria at the piece for my budget. I usually have to checkout early and it was great to see breakfast was open at 630 as I sometimes have to miss it because of an early departure at ofher hotels. Since staying at Kettering holiday Inn I would definitely check out holiday Inn locations first when booking.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic as always

By

22 May 2017

club

Holiday Inns are simply the best. Comfortable, friendly and Relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, Staff, Food and good night sleep

By

22 May 2017

Generally as to be booked into the Holiday Inn....Not only feel welcome...everything is good. Harvester across the car park, bar and Breakfast great. Would recommend to anybody staying in Kettering for good Value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Kettering, a great night in

By

20 May 2017

club

The staff on arrival really do make you feel welcomeand attend to any requests without delay, i know the staff work long hours without many thank yous but the team in kettering were fantastic,
The bar food is great and lots of choice for breakfast, i for one will be staying here again

Read More
Read Less

Inn was just the ticket.

By

19 May 2017

club

Room was very clean and spacious; kids loved the double sofa bed. No problems on check in or check out.
The staff bent over backwards for us when they were asked for anything.
Full Breakfast; you cant get any better than help yourself. Hot and cold options until 11am. We didn't have to wait to be seated, even though it was busy-plenty of room and tables.
Just outside was a Harvester pub; great food- but make sure you get in early; or book. It is very popular.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay in Kettering

By

16 May 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express Kettering (Rockingham Road) is a Modern and well maintained facility. Excellent service from reception, and the entire facility housekeeping is well above standards of most hotels. The management strives for perfection and wonderful service to all clients. I've stayed at this facility numerous times the past five years and enjoyed each stay! I always recommend this Hotel to my friends when staying in the Kettering area. This year the WiFi was exceptional in reception and speed! The Breakfast Buffet is one of the best with great selections and plenty of hot foods. The dining area is large and very accommodating for any size group. Near the Hotel there's a full service restaurant, a petrol station with a Subway sandwich shop, and a Starbucks located just a 100 meters further. Parking is FREE and more than adequate, and also has two parking positions for the recharging of electric vehicles.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

09 May 2017

club

Kettering Holiday Inn Express is clean, the staff were friendly, helpful and polite. My room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Only issues were the aircon (room slightly too warm and couldn't get the temperature down by much) and, having opened the window which solved the problem, it is located by a busy road but this did not disturb me. Would go back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

09 May 2017

club

Excellent value for money, clean, friendly, nice harvester pub across the car park, Spar and Starbucks nearby.

Read More
Read Less