•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 May 2015)
(e.g. 06 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Very enjoyable stay! Great price! Great staff! Great service! May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sofa so good. Or not! Clean, comfortable, friendly.Easy access and parking. Staff attentive and responsive. But the sofa bed was down unnecessarily taking up a lot of floor space in the room and trapping the desk chair under the desk! April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super friendly and helpful staff Had a very nice stay at this hotel. Staff were very helpful and friendly. In fact they went above my expectations and helped me out with my flat tyre!! Would definitely recommend and stay there again. April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overal experience No complaints, i booked late so paid a high price, but the accomodation and services were all as i expected, breakfast choice is adequate. April 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay, clean and comfortable I stayed one night with my partner and our two dogs. We were given a ground floor room, which made taking the dogs out easier. The staff were helpful, the room clean and comfortable. Relaxing stay April 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service. good service and friendly staff but high cost for this type of hotel April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable Requiring a room for a single night, I booked this hotel via telephone minutes before arriving. On arrival I was greeted professionally by the reception staff who had full details of my reservation to hand. The food in the bar was easily the equal of other hotels where I have stayed, possibly better, and the breakfast was also of good quality with plenty of choice. The room was comfortable, quiet and well maintained with free wi-fi throughout the hotel. Although it is possible to stay locally for less, I would have no hesitation in returning to this hotel should I need to stay in the area in the future. Overall a very pleasant experience, which made the necessity to be away from home a little easier. April 17, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T12:33:33.034-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_236, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORMKP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>