Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 414 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Excellent stay

By

03. August 2016

My stay at Kettering was excellent. The hotel is clean and modern in all areas...the common areas and the room. The staff were all helpful and pleasant and I had no issues....not even minor ones. My wife who is pretty demanding couldn't fault anything. The room was spacious (always helpful when you have a 4 year old child who wants to run around and for those times you are stuck in your room for a few hours in the evening), clean and was cleaned well the 2 nights we were there. The internet was also reasonably fast despite sometimes there being 3 devices in our room being used at the same time and streaming. To sum up if you are in the Kettering area and need a hotel you couldn't go wrong staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Managaer
Posted byHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kettering HIE

By

01. August 2016

platinumelite

great place to stay and a great location. near to the A14 if you need to go that way.

Posted byHotelStaff
06. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Reasonable hotel at good price

By

26. Juli 2016

club

Fairly new hotel so all rooms and common areas were upto date and spacious.
Disappointed to have a double rather than King size bed - which is standard in most chain hotels now.
Bed was quite unconfortable and made more noticeable by the shocking air conditioning which was noisy and totally ineffective on a very hot night.
Pleased to have breakfast included, plenty of hot food, reasonable choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. I am sorry to hear the bed was uncomfortable, I have passed this on to the Mainteneve team so this can be replaced if necessary. Sincerely, AimeeC, Senior Guest Sevice Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent overall experience.

By

22. Juli 2016

Quick check in/check out with a smile, whole hotel was very clean, spacious quiet room with excellent shower, free WIFI and included breakfast - what more can you ask for?

Posted byHotelStaff
24. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

20. Juli 2016

club

Comfortable hotel, would visit again. Breakfast could do with being a little better

Posted byHotelStaff
22. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19. Juli 2016

club

We needed somewhere to stay whilst visiting family. We had a great stay which was excellent for our needs. Convenient for the local area. The staff were very friendly and efficient. Would especially like to thank Michaela who made us feel very welcome as we were from outside the county. We had a lovely time and would not hesitate to use this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ian Marr July 11

By

16. Juli 2016

club

After a long day it was nice to arrive and be greeted in a friendly and polite manner, all paperwork was completed and all I had to do was get the key and go to my room (unlike premier inns where its always a fuss at the front desk).

The only thing that was a pain was no phone signal in the room,, however teh free internet access allowed me to call home via whatsapp.

Breakfast was good and the choice was perfect

Posted byHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

HI Express Kettering July 16

By

10. Juli 2016

Excellent hotel, the staff make me feel welcome, good food and very clean.
Only the Internet speed was not up to a high standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
20. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel and a comfy bed.

By

03. Juli 2016

club

My experience of this hotel was very positive - the location was excellent but there was no traffic noise. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel and Friendly Staff

By

29. Juni 2016

club

The hotel was as I expected from the Holiday Inn group, the room was clean and the staff were friendly and pleasant.
What I did find was the pull out bed in the room had seen better days and I am glad my Daughter is only small as I expect if she was any bigger the bed would have collapsed.
The breakfast on day one was pretty good as we were up and out pretty early to get to the competition venue however on the second day we came down to breakfast around 09:30 and it was chaos there were dirty plates piled up on most of the tables and the few staff that were on seemed overwhelmed by the amount of people.
Overall the experience was good

Posted byHotelStaff
02. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. I have passed your comments about the sofa bed to our maintennce team so they can change this one if neccassary. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

22. Juni 2016

club

good hotel with comfortable beds. we had a great night's sleep. Children are welcome

Posted byHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

A little disappointing - opportunity missed

By

21. Juni 2016

club

Staff friendly and responsive. Hotel Breakfast poor. Rooms clean but sheets torn. Woken up at 7 by outside building works - not good for a Saturday. Facilities seem a little tired. Hotel good location and large car park.

Posted byHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working with our neighbours to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Marie N General Manager
Read More
Read Less