Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 440 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Service from the Hotel Team

By

30 September 2016

platinumelite

Friendly welcome at this hotel, plus rooms were clean and good nights sleep, which makes a change to other hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Fully recommended

By

28 September 2016

Thank you for a great two night midweek stay for business. Staff were extremely helpful and accommodating especially Harry, Chelsi and Michaela .Would definitely recommend the conference room for a meeting it has excellent facilities. Thanks again John

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

28 September 2016

club

Nice place for an overnight stop on business. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn express Kettering

By

25 September 2016

Staff friendly and helpful.
When busy more guests than tables at times.
Noisy outside at night if window left open.
Hotel is in the middle of a building site at the moment.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Geust Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service thoughout

By

20 September 2016

club

I had a great stay in this hotel will visit again when in the area.
I enjoyed the rest as was traveling on, food was very good the staff were of good service very friendly and helpful.
rooms of a good standard clean comfortable and inviting
was surprised cost of breakfast was included in price.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kettering

By

20 September 2016

club

Only stayed one night on a business trip but ,the staff were friend and made my stay a relaxing break

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an] IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

18 September 2016

We enjoyed our stay in this hotel and we hope to stay there again . The room was fantastic and the hotel staff where very friendly and helpful...

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee Chapman, Senior Guest Service Manaer
Read More
Read Less

As good as ever

By

14 September 2016

club

Comfortable room. Quiet room for the weekend but building work started next door on Monday morning

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Could do better

By

13 September 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel many times, normally a very good hotel, well run and friendly. However, my last stay started with issue, which did reflect on the experience of stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellant value.

By

10 September 2016

club

Friendly staff, great location. Car park is quite and secure. Entrant to the hotel is warm and inviting. Speedy check in system. Room comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marie N General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good staff service

By

06 September 2016

club

Staff helped advise us where we need to go to reach our destination. Also helped by printing a boarding pas which was need for onward travel

Posted byHotelStaff
07 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality of cooked breakfast was poor

By

05 September 2016

We stayed for 3 nights and on the first morning we tried the sausages and couldn't eat them as they were over-cooked. On the second morning we looked at them and were still over-cooked. Several pieces of crockery were dirty. We did like the fact that pastries are now kept warm.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Aimee C, Senior Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less