Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 543 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

543reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great place to stay, Staff, Food and good night sleep

By

22 May 2017

Generally as to be booked into the Holiday Inn....Not only feel welcome...everything is good. Harvester across the car park, bar and Breakfast great. Would recommend to anybody staying in Kettering for good Value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Kettering, a great night in

By

20 May 2017

club

The staff on arrival really do make you feel welcomeand attend to any requests without delay, i know the staff work long hours without many thank yous but the team in kettering were fantastic,
The bar food is great and lots of choice for breakfast, i for one will be staying here again

Read More
Read Less

Inn was just the ticket.

By

19 May 2017

club

Room was very clean and spacious; kids loved the double sofa bed. No problems on check in or check out.
The staff bent over backwards for us when they were asked for anything.
Full Breakfast; you cant get any better than help yourself. Hot and cold options until 11am. We didn't have to wait to be seated, even though it was busy-plenty of room and tables.
Just outside was a Harvester pub; great food- but make sure you get in early; or book. It is very popular.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay in Kettering

By

16 May 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express Kettering (Rockingham Road) is a Modern and well maintained facility. Excellent service from reception, and the entire facility housekeeping is well above standards of most hotels. The management strives for perfection and wonderful service to all clients. I've stayed at this facility numerous times the past five years and enjoyed each stay! I always recommend this Hotel to my friends when staying in the Kettering area. This year the WiFi was exceptional in reception and speed! The Breakfast Buffet is one of the best with great selections and plenty of hot foods. The dining area is large and very accommodating for any size group. Near the Hotel there's a full service restaurant, a petrol station with a Subway sandwich shop, and a Starbucks located just a 100 meters further. Parking is FREE and more than adequate, and also has two parking positions for the recharging of electric vehicles.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

09 May 2017

club

Kettering Holiday Inn Express is clean, the staff were friendly, helpful and polite. My room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Only issues were the aircon (room slightly too warm and couldn't get the temperature down by much) and, having opened the window which solved the problem, it is located by a busy road but this did not disturb me. Would go back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

09 May 2017

club

Excellent value for money, clean, friendly, nice harvester pub across the car park, Spar and Starbucks nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Kettering has it all!

By

08 May 2017

A great place to stay. Probably the best Express I've stayed in. Very clean and looks brand new. Great nights sleep with a hot shower and a good breakfast to boot. Harvester nearby serving great food too.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

07 May 2017

This hotel delivers consistently high standards of customer service. A welcoming staff who are engaging and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing hotel with super staff

By

06 May 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for the first time this week and have already booked to return when next in town on business. The staff were extremely helpful and the price very competitive.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

05 May 2017

platinumelite

Very handy location. The only downside to this place is that there is no restaurant and you have to use the Harvester across the car park. I am not a big fan of Harvester.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in every way

By

02 May 2017

club

From the genuine Friendly greeting to the fond Goodbye wishes - everything was as it should be - clean and restful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable sleep, friendly staff, clean, good breakfast

By

02 May 2017

club

Very good for a short term stay eg for a wedding and additional ironing room which is useful. Tasty, varied breakfast and have pre order vegetarian options.

Read More
Read Less