Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 29 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel shame about value Great hotel staff are friendly bar prices are far too high July 20, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by TruckStop Unfortunately since the Petrol Station has been opened and the amount of Lorry's parking here, ( which is now dangerous to drive in and out ), together with the roar of engines in the early hours of the morning, it now resembles a Transport Cafe together with the amount of "hi vis" wearing people who hang around the bar, still in their work clothes covered in grease together with the sometimes PUB style atmosphere I have now taken my custom elsewhere I am sorry to leave this hotel ( soon ), as the remaining staff are excellent. July 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HERE WE ARE AGAIN I was delighted to be able to stay at my favourite hotel in the Kettering area again, as last time it was fully booked and I ended up in the far blue yonder, having a dreadful experience. My stay here was wonderful, as it always is, with the magic staff group that this hotel has. Wonderfully comfortable bed and bedroom, with delicious shower and a sound sleep for two nights. The only thing that peeved me this time was having to book at very short notice and with only four rooms left the company put the price up for the first night, which sounds like profiteering to me and was not appreciated. I was also annoyed that the website had crashed too and I was put through to 'Central Reservations' and kept on hold for ten minutes at 2.20 a.m. and then discovered I was connected to Charlestown in the Southern States of America, using my mobile. I don't usually have a problem with your website, so this was a disappointment for me. Otherwise, my stay was wonderful. Thanks everybody. Roger July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by taking my student son to Cambridge We were taking my son back to Cambridge University to start a research project, he had to move rooms for his accommodation, this took us all day to drive there a help with the move. We used Kettering Holiday Inn Express as a stopping off point on our way home. It is a relatively new hotel on the outskirts of Kettering near to the A14, it is easy to access and there is plenty of parking. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the rooms are spacious, clean and tidy. Breakfast had a good selection of cooked items, bread and cereals. We will definitely use this hotel again A good experience and would recommend it July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Hit the spot. Always reliable and a guaranteed good nights sleep. Breakfast is complimentary and very convenient. July 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal location Great for family's if you want to be looked after. Breakfast is superb. July 7, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food B fast and snack menu needs to be reviewed. For people who stay a week or more the snack menu needs a change. B fast fruit was not great. Bananas where brown and the apples sour. I did pass this on at the time. Back this week still not changed. July 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Relax Extremely Supportive and Well Behaved Staff. Would highly recommend the same. July 6, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:17:05.609-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORMKP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>