Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 31 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly unsatisfied stay. I was very disappointed at my most recent stay at this Holiday Inn. On a business trip, I depended on emails and internet services to be available at all times during my stay. I found myself calling the front desk more than once a day, nearly everyday I stayed there, to complain about not having access to the internet. Many times my cell phone went dead during calls and I couldn't always receive my emails. My fridge had to be replaced and my bed side clock did not work properly. Noise from the room above me kept me from getting a good nights sleep. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Yet! The staff were polite and helpful. The breakfast was fantastic and offered something for everyone (even for picky eaters). The Management extended the pool hours to accommodate our group which made it easier for us as parents to keep them entertained. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone! July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms, quiet stay, excellent experience courteous staff, good easy breakfast, lots of room and quiet at night. July 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Don't expect this to be like any other Holiday Inn Express? Where should I start? I have been a frequent member (Priority Club) member; so I use a lot of Holiday Inn Express chain hotels. Let's start with all the good things: (1) The breakfast meets the Holiday Inn express standard, I still like their pancakes and their varieties. (2) It is quite close from the Station Beach. However of all the Holiday Inn Express I have been at, this is by far one of the dirtiest (at least in my opinion) I have been at. The shutoff valve at the bathroom's toilet bowl is rusted! Can you believe it? I was shocked when I saw it too, considering that this is a highly rated hotel! If I didn't mistake myself, the room I was at is on the first floor. .... I also do not like their internet speed. It's too slow, and I get disconnected every now and then. But then again, it is Kincardine, there isn't much good hotels to choose from. Good luck~~~ July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Very comfortable and quest rooms. The front desk was very helpful in ensuring that I got the microwave for the room that I requested. I would definitely recommend anyone to stay at this hotel in the future. July 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pool and Hot tub Having a pool and a hot tub at the hotel was awesome. The pool was a bit cool. we couldn't stay in long enough, and the hot tub I couldn't get into it.... The workout room was great. The breakfast was awesome. Lots of selection. A balcony would have been nice, overlooking something nice. Close to everything. We should have asked for some cutlery etc.... Great stay, great time! Thank you. July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beautiful This was an excellent place to stay , I prefer this hotel over the Governors Inn , I t was so quiet and comfortable .Will stay at this hotel again in the future . Thanks so much for your service . R&S Chown July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms and comfortable bed I was very pleased with our stay. We had a very nice room that was clean and comfortable. It was very close to the triathlon venue and the breakfast in the morning made it easy to get ready quickly for my triathlon. We have stayed here previous years for my triathlon and we will continue to do so in the following years. The only thing would have been nice if we could have had a late check out so I could have come back to the room to pack up and shower after the event was finished...not a deal breaker though! July 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T11:32:15.537-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYKIN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>