Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 327 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great experience!

By

22 January 2017

I'm not sure how new the hotel is... but I was very impressed with the cleanliness. The staff were extremely friendly and I was very impressed with my room upgrade. I cannot complain.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20 January 2017

Comfortable bed and great service. Fitness room and early breakfast very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

19 January 2017

club

Best value in the area. Hotel staff were friendly and very helpful. Just a comfortable visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, rooms and pool.

By

18 January 2017

The staff were very friendly and treated the kids to a gift bag upon arrival. The room was spacious and clean. The pool area was terrific with lots of seating to keep an eye on everyone. The breakfast area was big, with a great selection of hot and cold food.
My son wanted to move in.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Well we would love your son to move in as well!! Thank you very much for your kind remarks about our facility and the staff. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

comfy room but noisy pool heater

By

17 January 2017

club

room was great. we were over the pool heater and it was noisy. it would pulse on and off throughout the night. that is the only complaint i have. for our next stay we will request that we are in the front side of the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Winter business Trip

By

16 January 2017

club

Had problems last time with tv not working but no issues this time. Room was warm and clean. The attendant at breakfast makes you feel like a member of the family. Many regular customers seem to know her quite well and have a warm friendship with her.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your latest stay with us. I'm so pleased your TV issues from your previous stay were resolved. I will certainly pass on your kind remarks about the Breakfast Attendant and you are right. She makes everyone she meets feel like a friend.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

10 January 2017

club

We were very pleased. The room was clean and very spacious. The pool area was clean. We enjoyed the saltwater pool and hot tub. Breakfast was warm, fresh and a great variety. Jackie at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. We are looking forward to our next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
We are looking forward to seeing you again as well. Thank you very much for your positive comments about your stay with us. I will ensure your compliment is passed on to Jackie.
Read More
Read Less

Great accomidations

By

09 January 2017

club

Rooms are spacious and clean, beds are comfortable . Nice pool area. Breakfast was limited in selection. Overall, great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you for taking to time to post your commenbts from your recent stay with us. We're happy you enjoyed our property and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

awesome staff

By

31 December 2016

A very enjoyable experience, will definately return. Awesome staff, including wonderful lady who sat in lobby with our pet while we ate breakfast! Talk about going above and beyond!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We're very pleased you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to assist you while you had breakfast. I can assure you the staff member was more than happy to spend some time with your pet. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

16 December 2016

The facility itself was nice. The only issue I had was temperature control in the room. Seemed overly warm despite turning off the thermostat. I don't like that the windows do no open for fresh air,

Posted byHotelStaff
22 December 2016
Thank you for your comments. Your feedback is very much appreciated as it gives us an opportunity to make improvements going forward. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Kincardine.
Posted byHotelStaff
17 December 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your commnets on your ecent stay. We appreciate the feedback regarding the heating controls in the room. Comments such as yours allow us to look at changes and improvements going forward. We hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to Kincardine.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

08 December 2016

club

We visit here once in awhile as our staycation go to spot! A great place to stay! The staff is amazing! We are never disappointed!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 December 2016
Thank you for choosing us for your getaways. We're happy we are able to make you feel like you're on holiday even when you're still close to home. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good choice for Kincardine

By

08 December 2016

club

Good place to stay when visiting Kincardine. Close to the road although a bit hard to find. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 December 2016
Thank you. We know you have choices when picking your accommodations and appreciate that you chose the Holiday Inn Express. Hope to se you again.
Read More
Read Less