Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kincardine - Downtown

2 Millenium Way , Kincardine, Ontario N2Z 0B5

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1053 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1053reviews

  • 5 Stars
    844
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    9

Best place to relax and unwind in Kincardine!

By

01 December 2021

club

This was the most relaxing, comfortable and charming
accommodations in Kincardine. Top notch staff, room, facilities, breakfast and comfortable bed to sleep in!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

22 November 2021

Great hotel and friendly atmosphere, nice to stay there

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

18 November 2021

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff. Breakfast is excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Great service wonderful sleep

By

16 November 2021

club

Although we stayed in a pet friendly room (as that was our request) The room smelled clean and fresh. Very clean ..
The beds were crisp, fresh and very comfortable with the choice of 2 each firm or soft pillows.
The washroom was spotless.
Coffee maker and coffee in room was wonderful after a long day .
Breakfast was a nice surprise with many choices. it was hot and the flow thru of self service with assistance if needed was great .

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for both me and my dog

By

10 November 2021

I was so glad to find my dog was welcome at this hotel. Thank you for thinking ahead on how to make our stay comfortable for us both.

Read More
Read Less

First time stay.

By

09 November 2021

This was our first stay at this hotel and we were very pleased with everything from check in to departure. The front desk staff were extremely helpful and polite.
Would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

06 November 2021

Perfect location - will be back to Kincardine and Holiday Inn for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Good customer service. Great ammenities.

By

04 November 2021

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay. Very good personnel at the front desk.
The breakfast was good but I was there for a weekend only this time. I know there are better breakfast variety thru the week.
Mediocre mattress in a 2 bed unit. I usually get a kingsize suite which has a much better mattress.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT VALUE AND LOCATION

By

31 October 2021

club

Very clean and staff very helpful at all times. Covid check in at the breakfast dining area. No cleaning staff in rooms allowed during our stay. Guests put out own garbage and towels in bags supplied outside of the rooms everyday. No issues getting new towels or supplies. Cleaning staff outside in the hallways during the day for any needs . Pool and gym in Resort. Issues with Cold breakfast during our 3 night stay. I contacted Head office and wrote some suggestions . They have No room to put down your serving trays as you get your Hot foods.
The silver tureen cover lids were never down in a full " Down " position . The big spoons / tongs for the eggs and sausage should Not be left in the tureens . A lot of the " Heat " was being released and creating colder " Hot " food . I suggested moving the Hot foods over to the other side of the room where there is a lot more room and I believe this would solve any issues with cold food and having more room for your serving trays. I hope you get an opportunity to stay at this Holiday Inn in North Bay. Cheers !

Read More
Read Less

One Nighte Stay

By

29 October 2021

Hotel was perfect for a one night stay, bed was comfortable I always bring my own pillows so i slept good. Could here a little noise from the other room beside me but I guess it cant always be perfect. Hotel staff were excellent and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

27 October 2021

club

Room Clean and comfortable staff pleasant. Breakfast was good

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and welcoming staff. Spacious rooms.

By

27 October 2021

club

My boyfriend and I decided to stay the night for our anniversary to get out of the house for the evening. And the manager Tina upgraded our room for us which was a really nice surprise. The atmosphere of the staff was great and we really enjoyed the comp breakfast with lots of variety in the morning. Very cheerful breakfast lady greeted us and the whole stay was a pleasant one. 10/10 would come back for another stay.

Read More
Read Less