Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kincardine - Downtown

2 Millenium Way , Kincardine, Ontario N2Z 0B5

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 897 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

897reviews

  • 5 Stars
    717
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Kincardine Holiday Inn Express

By

18 October 2020

Very comfortable beds and clean rooms.
I’ve stayed at this location on multiple occasions and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Kincardine

By

15 October 2020

platinumelite

Always stay at this location when in the area ,, 4 -5 times a year .
Always clean and staff is super friendly and helpful .
Covid protocol is right on target !

Read More
Read Less

clean room and friendly staff

By

14 October 2020

club

clean room and friendly staff clean room and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

06 October 2020

club

The staff were very helpful. The lady working at the front desk on afternoons on Friday, Oct 2 ( I did not get her name) was extremely helpful.

She moved us from the second floor to the first because we had 2 small dogs with us and that was so helpful. She made sure we were near a door and I appreciated the convenience.

In addition, we ordered from Boston Pizza and they didn't give us any paper plates ! Said they were out so this same lady made sure to get us paperplates.

It's the little things that make your stay and she was very good at customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service

By

06 October 2020

club

Windows are pretty dirty and not pleasant to look at aside from that great experience and great covid precautions.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room.

By

06 October 2020

club

Highly recommend this motel if in the Kincardine area. Very clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and professional. Great price as well!

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

29 September 2020

Four of us stayed at the hotel overnight while we were on our last Harley ride of the season. Very clean hotel. Comfortable beds. I liked that we were able to
Access the complimentary breakfast even during Covid. The hotel had great safety measures in place.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay

By

23 September 2020

club

We had a lovely stay. The room was well appointed and comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Kincardine

By

21 September 2020

platinumelite

Great staff and One of the cleanest motels I have ever stayed in. Thanks to all the staff in Kincardine

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

19 September 2020

club

Friendly staff, comfortable, clean rooms, decent amenities. Bathroom could use a bit of sprucing up. Some of the drywall tape was lifting on the ceiling.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

18 September 2020

club

The hotel is very clean and taking all measures to insure the safety of customers and staff. The front desk attendents are extremely helpful and friendly. Will definitely be staying again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay at your location

By

15 September 2020

platinumelite

Rated as my number one location so far for all my stays at holiday Inn in Ontario. The quality of the room in terms of cleanliness was second to none.

Read More
Read Less