Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 345 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Friendly, helpful staff

By

29 March 2017

club

Breakfast room provided for celebration after o.m.h.a championship win allowing team to enjoy their win with no disruption to other guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

15 March 2017

Yvonne in the breakfast area was great. The front desk was also very helpful and courteous

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karen H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Arshad

By

13 March 2017

Hotel provides a nice accomodation in the close proximity of Bruce Power. Very hospitable and caring staff makes stay very comfortable. Surely worth recommending.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Thank you very much for the recommendation. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean room

By

10 March 2017

club

Wonderful staff at this location! All areas were clean and bright. Rooms are fresh and comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2017
Thank you for your very kind remarks about the staff as well as the property. We're very glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

05 March 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Kids loved the pool and hot tub- clean and well maintained

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
We are very pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay with you. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Good Service

By

05 March 2017

Good value and friendly staff. Gym was nice and clean but a little small. The staff known me by name and the place is very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Thank you for your kind remarks about the staff and the property. Our regular guests are extememly important to us, we love to see familiar faces. We appreciate your business. See you soon!!
Read More
Read Less

ok hotel

By

02 March 2017

nice hotel not much to do in the area for entertainment

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

01 March 2017

club

Very accommodating and comfortable. Amazing staff and place.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Making you comfortable is one of our biggest goals so thank you very much for the compliment. We look forwrd to seeing you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful time.

By

21 February 2017

club

The room was large and clean but it was a little weird that the couch faced the fridge and not the TV. The staff was very helpful and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. Your kinds remarks about the staff are very much appreciated. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

16 February 2017

club

Fine place. Internet was a bit slow sometimes. Breakfast was meh.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. Feedback from our guests is always appreciated. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hockey Team Stay

By

08 February 2017

club

We stayed in Kincardine as a team for a hockey tournament. The staff was attentive and even gave all the girls a nice welcome gift which they all loved. They provided a nice room for the girls to do a craft and allowed the dads to use the breakfast room to watch the hockey game on Saturday night. This hotel was awesome and I would recommend it to any team wanting a perfect place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We enjoy the energy and enthusiam groups like yours bring to the hotel so we're very pleased you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

08 February 2017

No noise complaints, staff at front counter and breakfast room were very friendly and accommodating!!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
We appreciate your kind remarks and hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you back to Kincardine.
Read More
Read Less