Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 406 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Business stay

By

22 July 2017

club

Always happy with my stay at this location. The staff are friendly and the rooms are clean and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

21 July 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay and will recommend it to everyone I talk to

Read More
Read Less

Nice surprise

By

20 July 2017

I made our reservation by phoning the staff at the hotel directly. If I hadn't, I wouldn't have known about the queen bedroom with an available sitting room. As we stayed three nights, it was wonderful to have the extra space; sitting room with TV, (pull-out) sofa, chair, coffee table, and "kitchen area" with sink, cupboards, fridge and microwave. The separate bedroom (with two queen beds, TV, computer desk and chair) made the room feel like a condo.
Everything was beautifully clean and daily breakfasts were very well done!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

19 July 2017

club

Well kept, clean location for my family. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Convenient breakfast with good selection. Steps to a Boston Pizza for lunches and dinner. Just a few minutes drive to downtown and the beaches. No disappointments here!!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable!

By

19 July 2017

club

The rooms are spacious, clean and the beds are very comfortable! Don't miss breakfast in the morning!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

18 July 2017

This is a great hotel breakfast was amazing. The pools clean lots of towels in the hotel staff was quick when extra Items we're required. The ice machines full.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay close to the Beach

By

17 July 2017

club

Nice comfortable stay for three days, two nights at Kincardine Holiday Inn Express. Lots to do in the area and close to the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Clean well kept guest rooms and courteous friendly staff.

By

17 July 2017

club

Excellent stay, great motel and courteous staff, highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Key didn't work well

By

16 July 2017

I tried many times to open the door and had to go back to the reception to ask for a reset of the card. The new key still didn't work well but luckily I was able to get the door opened after about 10 times of trying.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

15 July 2017

club

Rooms are clean, fridge and microwave in the room, good hot breakfast included, free parking,, kids love the indoor pool, A little expensive but then it is a hotel and you are also getting hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

14 July 2017

platinumelite

This section always bothers me that it is required

Read More
Read Less

Didn't want to leave, can't wait to return!

By

13 July 2017

club

When I arrived to inquire about the availability of a room for my family the lady at the front desk was amazing!! Super helpful, quick, and very accommodating!  She went above and beyond to make sure my family and I were booked into a room that suited us, made sure we had everything we needed.  I had requested to see a room before booking and she was happy to show me a couple of options.  

Even when we needed a couple of plates and cutlery, she was extremely helpful in getting us what we needed.  She even made sure to ask if we enjoyed the pool as we returned to our room and asked if everything was going well-- which it very much so was!  She even arranged for a late check out time so we could enjoy the pool in the morning.  

I'm super impressed!!

In addition to our great customer service, the hotel rate was excellent, the room was spacious and clean, the beds and pillows were fantastic!! (Which can sometimes be difficult to find at hotels).  The towels were large and soft- not at all rough or too small, like I've experienced elsewhere. 

The complimentary continental breakfast blew me away!  I couldn't believe how much food there was and the selection was amazing!  The lobby and elevators of the hotel were spotless and esthetically pleasing.  The hotel was quiet despite having quite a few guests.  


I felt like the staff cared about my quality of stay and my family's enjoyment. I feel like I got an incredible value for what I paid for my stay.  Everything was outstanding!  

My family and I cannot wait to return to Kincardine Holiday Inn Express for our next holiday!

Read More
Read Less