Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 826 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

826reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    63

Nice bed awesome service

By

20 February 2017

I would recomend this hotel to anyone... great place good price and easy check in

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

19 February 2017

I have stayed in this hotel several times like it every time

Read More
Read Less

Moldy rooms Stay away!

By

19 February 2017

club

This is a typical HiEx. EXCEPT for both of our rooms smelling moldy. We all had allergic reactions which made us glad we were gone most of the time! Great location for Disney World. Not worth the risk.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and nice room

By

19 February 2017

The executive suite is a really nice room and perfect for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Kissimmee FL Auction Stay

By

18 February 2017

Visited Kissimmee FL to attend an auction and I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express close to the auction site. The inn was perfect for the work I had to do. It was clean and comfortable. The pool and hot tub, were excellent. The room is nice for work on a computer. I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk.. great service!

By

17 February 2017

I've stayed at Buena Vista East quite a few times and always had a wonderful time...but this time was exceptional! The lady at the front desk was very helpful, friendly, and made my husband and myself feel so welcome! Her name was Heta! I will remember her for we will be back again and again! Thank you Heta for your HOSPITALITY!
Willis Family

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank you for being our guest and sharing your experience. We certainly appreciate your kind words about Heta and will pass that along as we strive to exceed our guests expectations with customer service and the comfort of being away from home. Looking forward to your return. Kind Regards,
Read More
Read Less

February visit

By

16 February 2017

Enjoed my stay after long day at theme park. Clean room comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptioal staff

By

16 February 2017

platinumelite

I will stay here again, they make you feel like family.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and very clean rooms.

By

16 February 2017

club

I have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express Hotels and this one met my expectations. We encountered a problem at check-in with our multiple rooms, but the staff made sure everything was in good order.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

15 February 2017

club

Enjoyed it from the moment we walked in until check out. Great people work there.

Read More
Read Less

Great service at front desk

By

15 February 2017

Front desk was very friendly accommodating our requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you for being our Gold Rewards Member and sharing you comments. We appreciate you being our guest and glad that we made your stay enjoyable. King Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 February 2017

Great breakfast and quite rooms. Hhhhhhshhshahahahajaahhahauahahauauua

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you for being our guest we appreciate sharing your comments and hope to see you again soon. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our breakfast and your stay. Kind Regards,
Read More
Read Less