Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 930 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

930reviews

  • 5 Stars
    523
  • 4 Stars
    197
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    68

Vacation

By

24 May 2017

club

Great place ! Easy access ! Very quiet and relaxing place ! We would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Not IHG quality

By

24 May 2017

platinumelite

Will never stay here again bad stay not up to IHG standards

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

22 May 2017

club

I loved the breakfast and pool area. There was no shuttle available but the staff was helpful with everything. Would stay here again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was the best!

By

22 May 2017

club

The receptionist when we got to the hotel was so friendly. When she saw my ID she saw that I was from Illinois and as it turned out she was from the same town of where I went to college. She was very friendly and gave us all of the information that we needed to know. When I asked what time the pool closed she said in 10 minutes but if we were quiet and didn't make any noise she said she didn't mind if we went to the pool which I thought was awesome. Are vacation started out great!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

21 May 2017

Great service! The room was spacious and very clean. It was exactly what I expected! I will definitely be back! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed. Great service

By

20 May 2017

I have stayed at this location before and will again when going to Disney.
I have stayed and will stay again the the HI near the airport

I only had trouble sleeping due to a headache and pain. The bed are extremely comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

19 May 2017

We went on vacation to meet Mickey and had a great stay at this Holiday Inn with awesome service, clean rooms and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was the best lots to choose from. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

18 May 2017

club

We very much enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It provided us with everything that we needed. The staff was friendly and always had a smile. The breakfast was wonderful. We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

comfy room and great breakfast

By

17 May 2017

club

Nice room, Super comfortable bed and great breakfast. The couch was a bit aged but overall we had a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Good choice nice hotel

By

16 May 2017

The hotel was good. It was nicely located. The staff was very friendly and it was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

16 May 2017

club

Only bad thing about this hotel is the paper thin walls!

Read More
Read Less

rest and stay

By

14 May 2017

My wife and I stayed 3 nights in a 2 queen beds room. Spacious room with ample storage. Coffee and tea making, microwave, fridge and a safe. An extensive complimentary breakfast, I loved the pancake maker my wife enjoyed the biscuits and gravy. We ate inside and out on the poolside.
It was a short drive to Disney Springs, other sights such as International Drive, Restaurants and Shopping were also within a comfortable drive.
Staff were very helpful especially the front desk and the ladies in the dining area.
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay making use of the pool with pool towels in the evening after our adventures.
We would definitely use this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less