Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 986 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

986reviews

  • 5 Stars
    546
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    72

Need updated, everything seems outdated.

By

20 July 2017

Everything was outdated, key cards and the key card scanners didn't work, pool was small and the hot tub was always down. If I hadn't prepaid for 3 rooms I would have moved to another resort near by.

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable stay.....but not one of the better properties

By

19 July 2017

club

Great location. Close to the parks, shopping and restaurants. They have a complimentary business center that saved me a fortune as I had to print out tickets for the parks we were attending. Kids loved the pool and it was open late enough for them to enjoy it.
Beds are comfortable. However, the carpet needs either a serious deep clean or replacement. Standard items for breakfast which were changed out quickly due to the number of people there in the morning. There is additional seating at the back but the chairs are disgustingly dirty.
I will be returning to Orlando, but I think I will find another IHG hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

17 July 2017

club

Staff was corteous, good hot breakfast, nice amenities in room

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding IHG service

By

15 July 2017

platinumelite

Since we have had the blessing of staying at this lovely facility before, we feel our remarks reflect an honest overview of the quality of this IHG location. My wife and I felt so welcomed by Veronica at the Front Desk who kindly upgraded us to an outstanding room. We warmly were greeted by Cynthia at a great breakfast the following morning. Upon departure Jose took the time to map quest and provide expert directions to our destination located in an unfamiliar area for us. THANK YOU IHG and associates.

Read More
Read Less

back to the 80's

By

13 July 2017

club

When you step inside the lobby the only thing missing is Crocket and Tubbs sitting in the common area. Hotel has alot of potential,however as of now it looks like a flashback to 1987. Staff was not very friendly. We stood at the counter for ten minutes after the man behind the counter could not be bothered by us pesky guests as it would have interfered with his computer work andtold us that the girl in the back would help us in a minute. The pull out sofa was a single,the towel bars were falling off the wall, and the shower wall was covered in long hair.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff needs reno to update

By

13 July 2017

Great price and location ollder facility. The gym was not adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, poor room wall insulation

By

11 July 2017

club

Besides the none existing bedroom wall insulation, which thanks to the customers next door not letting us sleep most of the night, the hotel and staff and complimentary breakfast were very good.

Read More
Read Less

front desk horrible

By

11 July 2017

platinumelite

upon check in, Lynda charged the wrong room to my card, we were staying for 4 nights but the next day I got an email saying I was checking out, I had to go back down and address this issues with the front desk, I was still there for 2 more nights but the next day my card did not work and the front desk staff said it was because the key was only good for 1 day, we have several upcoming stays here and will look into staying at a different hotel

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

10 July 2017

Carpet in room had major stains due to fridge leak!

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness can be improved

By

07 July 2017

Bathroom had a weird smell. Beds were clean but not sure about carpet.
In general, bedroom was OK for the price but can be more careful about bathroom cleanliness.

Service was good.

Read More
Read Less

If you must

By

04 July 2017

platinumelite

It's an old property that smells of mold. Customer service there is not happening if you experience an issue.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for visiting the theme parks

By

03 July 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express Orlando - Lake Buena Vista South is a great base from which to visit the theme parks. It is very close to Animal Kingdom, EPCOT

Read More
Read Less