Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites S Lake Buena Vista

5001 Calypso Cay Way , Kissimmee, Florida 34746

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1141 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1141reviews

  • 5 Stars
    795
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    33

Excelente Servicio y Estadia

By

07 December 2021

club

Hotel con excelente ubicacion a parques y almacenes. habitaciòn bien equipada. desayuno completo. personal muy amable y atento especialmente con los niños.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal location for everything

By

04 December 2021

club

Really well placed for Disney parks, shopping and Kissimmee.
Really comfortable rooms and beds.
Breakfast had lots of choices and well organised.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

04 December 2021

club

The front desk staff and the breakfast team provide excellent customer service! The price and location make this a great place to stay. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda y excelente servicio.

By

03 December 2021

club

Excelente la ubicacion del hotel, la amabilidad del personal de cocina en el desayuna es perfecta, las instalaciones son muy bonitas

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff!

By

02 December 2021

platinumelite

Very friendly staff!!
The rooms are a bit outdated, but everything was clean and the very nice staff make it less relevant to not have nice rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Lo recomiendo

By

02 December 2021

Todo estuvo muy bien, excelente cama, el desayuno muy bueno y muy cuidado todo.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it here.

By

01 December 2021

club

I really enjoyed my stay. Everyone was so helpful and nice. Breakfast was great, Ana and Darrion really takes care of you. I would definitely stay here again. I loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

01 December 2021

club

Great stay! Safe area. Well lit parking. Clean rooms. Great variety and service at breakfast! Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Buena experiencia, buen precio

By

01 December 2021

club

Habia desayuno gratuito y estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones, el hotel recibe paquetes sin cargo. Comodas instalaciones y ubicacion centrica y de facil acceso en la ciudad

Read More
Read Less

Worst experience

By

01 December 2021

club

The staff is nice but they fail to mitigate any of the issues that occurred. The tv and air didn’t work. When I complained, they told me to reset the box. That didn’t work! Thankfully we were visiting family

Read More
Read Less

Great place, Great location

By

30 November 2021

We had an amazing stay here--you won't regret it. Ana, the woman who helps with the breakfast was so cheerful and friendly as can be--kudos to her.
From check-in to check-out, everyone was all smiles and very helpful. We ubered to Disney with no issues. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

30 November 2021

club

First time staying in the location will definitely be coming back had all our needs very satisfied!

Read More
Read Less