Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 414 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Super Friendly Staff

By

20 March 2017

Stayed for business so was not my choice but very happy to have stayed. The staff was the best part. The hotel was going through a renovation during my stay so it was very loud and a mess but the staff was very friendly and accommodating! The workers doing the construction were very friendly as well, even with all the interruptions during their work.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to see mom

By

17 March 2017

Great location. Front staff friendly and helpful. Mattress was wonderful. Good nights sleep. Liked the breakfast buffet. Added plus... There us a Dairy Queen right out front. Target and Walmart and restaurants just down the road. Nicer stores about a ten minute drive.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

15 March 2017

club

The suite was perfect for our reason for visiting0

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfy bed

By

14 March 2017

club

Quiet, comfy bed, excellent breakfast, kids enjoyed the swimming pool. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

A Good Place to Stay

By

11 March 2017

platinumelite

Always affordable. A nice, clean property with a quiet atmosphere. Staff is always friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff great place to stay

By

10 March 2017

Looking for a gem in the neighborhood this is it!!! Bring the kids let the cut loose and swim relax while enjoying time with the family. Staff always there if you need anything...Our favorite place to spend a relaxing weekend. Invite a few friend's you always feel welcome when you stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn Property

By

08 March 2017

club

Our stay at the Lake Zurich location was wonderful. The location was excellent for our needs. Our room was a king suite and furnished very nicely with a sitting area and wet bar. The pool and hot tub kept our granddaughter entertained during our visit. The breakfast was a bit above regular hotel fare. I can't say enough nice things about the staff especially the manager, Patricia. They did have construction going on while we were there and she inquired if we had been inconvenienced by the noise or the workers. She hosted a meet and greet 3 nights of our stay in the breakfast room which was really a nice touch. If the need ever arises again this is definitely where we will stay.

Read More
Read Less

on-going constgruction not a problem

By

08 March 2017

The hotel was undergoing renovations, so some areas were off-limits. The hotel staff was patient in explaining how to get to everything. I was there over the weekend, and so it was pretty quiet.

Read More
Read Less

under construction

By

05 March 2017

club

At the time of my stay the lobby area of the motel was under construction to remodel.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and provide a review. We appreciate your understanding during our renovation and look forward to welcoming you back to see our new look.
Read More
Read Less

dining area

By

02 March 2017

platinumelite

The only reason I gave a low score for dining area is that it was all under construction and we had to eat in a meeting room.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG member and your patience during our renovation. We can't wait to show you our new look and welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

very clean and comfortable

By

01 March 2017

club

would definitely return if in the area. nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great trip

By

15 February 2017

club

The staff is amazing and very helpful! We were there for business and pleasure and this hotel met all our needs. We would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less