Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 647 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

647reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    26

Very nice

By

22 September 2021

Best of the HIE’s I have stayed at in many years. Frequent traveler highly recommends this property because of incredible staff that goes the extra mile for guests special needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great all-around experience

By

22 September 2021

At least fifty characters. It says I have to write that. I have fulfulled the obligation.

Read More
Read Less

It needs remodeling

By

19 September 2021

Walls thin, place is tired, not up to same standards of most other Holiday Inn Express hotels.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room if air worked better

By

09 September 2021

club

room and bed was comfortable just could keep the room cooled off to keep comfortable for sleeping thru the night.

Read More
Read Less

Pool closed

By

08 August 2021

Was surprised to see the pool closed, supposedly by order of the health dept. But this is the only hotel in town with a pool that is closed. Most places are limiting the how many people are allowed to use the pool at a time, or some other precautionary measures that still allow guests to access all the amenities they are paying for. And if they aren't going to have certain amenities available, they should let that be known on the app/website so that guests are aware of this at the time of reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

30 June 2021

After during 11 hours I chose this hotel for their comfort, full breakfast options and pool are since I had 2 children with me. I was disappointed when I inquired about these as I was not informed upfront. The only reason I decided to stay was due to be close to 11 pm and having a 5 and 8 year old with me.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

05 April 2020

club

Nice hotel. Multiple restaurants within block. Comfortable room. Comfortable beds and pillows. Clean and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Nice people old hotel

By

22 March 2020

platinumelite

Needs more detail to maintenance in room. Toilet ran, window wouldn't shut, tile on floor missing grout and coming up, water stains on popcorn ceiling, hair in tub, light switch to nothing, fan and vents dirty. Breakfast was cancelled due to covid but could of had coffee and prepackaged food like the hotel I went to right after that one. I stay at ALOT of hotels in the USA this one rates middle, 5 out of 10.

Read More
Read Less

Lansing Holiday Inn Express

By

15 March 2020

platinumelite

Staff are very friendly and care about the guests!! I recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

08 March 2020

platinumelite

One of my favorite places to stay. Very clean rooms and kind staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

20 February 2020

club

Very comfortable place to stay. Breakfast was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

18 February 2020

Safe, comfortable and clean, within walking distance to several eateries.

Read More
Read Less