Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 637 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

637reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    26

Nice Hotel

By

20 February 2020

club

Very comfortable place to stay. Breakfast was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

18 February 2020

Safe, comfortable and clean, within walking distance to several eateries.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable quiet

By

15 February 2020

club

Cover was too heavy. Sheet too light. Otherwise comfortable mattress and pillow

Read More
Read Less

15 minutes to Fort Leavenworth

By

08 February 2020

platinumelite

Stayed here for business trip to Fort Leavenworth. Short ride totaling 15 minutes door to door. Hotel has multiple fast food restaurants within walking distance which was convenient. No issues during my stay, everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

04 February 2020

club

We had a great stay. The rooms are clean and bigger than we expected. The staff is super friendly and the breakfast was much better than most hotels we’ve stayed at. Plus, the breakfast staff was extremely friendly and attentive. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and great service

By

22 January 2020

My wife, son, and I came for a son’s wedding. The Holiday Inn Express was very convenient to where we wanted to be.

Read More
Read Less

Kevin and Carole

By

04 January 2020

We both enjoyed our stay and found the hotel to be very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Week stay in Lansing

By

04 January 2020

club

The HI express in Lansing is in a convenient location. Easy access to a number of restaurants and not that far from the Legions. Good sized rooms, quiet and nice relaxing atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Good location - Comforatable

By

28 December 2019

club

Exceeded our expectation.
Good place to stay while visiting relatives

Read More
Read Less

Solid Choice for Lansing

By

18 December 2019

club

Good choice when staying in Lansing. Close to main street and easy access to Leavenworth as well as I-70 if heading west.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

16 December 2019

Having bottled water available would be nice. Love the mints that you provide. Very comfortable stay, beds, able to control room temperature as wanted, breakfast dining area is very pleasant and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Fair price and comfortable stay

By

16 December 2019

Centrally located and easy to find. Stay was comfortable and I slept well. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less