Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 351 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice Bed

By

26 July 2017

A quality for the price. Large bathroom with all of the toiletries included. Towels were clean and smelled fresh. The room was already cooled when we went into the room as it was around 100 degrees F when we checked in.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

25 July 2017

club

It was the best Motel we stayed in over our 8 day trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and wonderful Bed

By

24 July 2017

It was a great experience. I flew in, found the hotel with no issues, the room was clean and the staff was prompt and attentive. The entire process was efficient and organized. Had a great stay,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Courteous

By

24 July 2017

platinumelite

If you are coming into KFLV, there is another IHG on post. If that is not your route, or you prefer to stay off post, this is a solid IHG option. The staff was courteous, rooms were clean, breakfast was fair, and internet okay. I slept next to the elevator, and it was still quiet enough for me to sleep well thru the night, which is not too common. Overall, I was pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay with restaurants in walk distance.

By

22 July 2017

Loved I there was 10 restaurants I could pick to eat dinner and wow the breakfast in the morning was very good. Very freindly staff at the front desk. Thanks for taking care of me and my family.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable bed.

By

20 July 2017

club

We were only in town for a short bit, a few hours of sleep. Great hotel, a little pricy for a few hours of sleep, but comfortable and clean. :)

Read More
Read Less

Lansing Holiday Inn Express

By

15 July 2017

platinumelite

Great place. We had two kids with us and the room worked great with the separate living area and two tvs.

Read More
Read Less

Nice main hotel areas

By

13 July 2017

club

Bathroom was obviously not cleaned. The pool and lobby area were clean and kept up.

Read More
Read Less

Love beds

By

06 July 2017

Because of this experience I always look for a Holiday inn Express whenever I'm traveling now.

Read More
Read Less

This Holiday Inn needs to improve!

By

29 June 2017

We were in town for a good friends wedding. We got into town and went to rehearsal dinner which ended late. At 8:30am housekeeping was knocking to clean. We said we didn't need service at that time. My husband went down for breakfast and the eggs were not edible. The coffee was also NOT good. When we left a few hours later, housekeeping saw us and they never came in to clean or give us fresh towels. We hung a sign on the door that evening as we were out late again at the wedding. No service on our room AGAIN. We hung a sign the next days as again, late night. No service...Our trash was overflowing! We were on the 3rd floor and close to the stairwell so used the stairs. The same trash was there for the entire stay (3 nights). The only good things at this hotel were the bed and the pillows. My husband interacted with staff some and said they were ok. He also used the gym and said it wasn't great. Our bill was pretty expensive and it sure didn't feel like it!!
Bottom line: This place needs some work in a LOT of areas.

Read More
Read Less

It wasn't home but it was good.

By

28 June 2017

People were nice food was OK I will come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Excellent Room even w/o a reservation

By

27 June 2017

club

We walked in after 1 AM without reservations and were at first told that they were sold out. But the man behind the counter decided to check to see if they had any cancellations from the large wedding party that was in town. We were given a king size bed suite and had a nice quiet uneventful glorious sleep. Check out was easy.
The room and bathroom were very clean and everything worked well.

Read More
Read Less