Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 269 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable beds, nice showers and great staff.

By

10 August 2016

club

Staff was extremely helpful. Helped us find a meal and got us a menu to order from. Meal was good. They also took much time and attention to get us a comfortable room. Our first room had an A/C unit that wasn't working properly.

Beds were comfortable, room was dark and quiet and breakfast was filling.

Only complaint was that we had trouble with maintaining a Wifi connection. Too tired to deal with it, otherwise a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear Corrie C, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our hotel. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have also taken into account the shortcomings and we are diligently working to resolve those. We thank you for your business and truly hope that you will stay with us when you are back in the area. Very Respectfully, Shailesh (Steve) Nagar
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

01 August 2016

Great location for shopping and visiting with friends

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Payne, RL Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Shailesh (Steve) Nagar General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

27 July 2016

platinumelite

My husband and I go to this location twice a week.
We love it because its our little get away.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear A Staton, We thank you for taking the time and providing valuable feedback. We are glad that we are able to meet your expectation and we are your weekend getaway spot in the area. We hope to see you soon. Thank you. Very Respectfully, Shailesh (Steve) Nagar
Read More
Read Less

Excelente lugar y bellas facilidades

By

15 July 2016

El personal fue profesional, atento, eficiente y agradable. El hotel esta en un area accesible al metro y a centro comercial. Tiene servicio de autobus. Las facilidades estan limpias y en excelentes condiciones. El cuarto es precioso y comodo.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Lydia R, Dear DePonce, Thank you so much for our 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Very Respectfully, Shailesh (Steve) Nagar
Read More
Read Less

Professional, clean and safe

By

11 July 2016

I stay for one week each month at this hotel, and am always greeted with sincere friendliness and happy with the conditions of both the hotel and my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Baylee, Thank you very much for taking the time and writing this fabulous review. I am really proud of my staff who put their heart and soul into what they do and their hard work is reflected by an awesome review like yours. We will continue to deliver the same experience each time you come in. Once again that you for your business and we look forward to serve you soon. Very Respectfully, Shailesh (Steve) Nagar
Read More
Read Less

Guns N Roses Tour

By

06 July 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for one night as Guns and Roses was playing at FEDEX field that evening. The hotel doesn't provide a shuttle to FEDEX field, but there is a private shuttle that would provide the service for $15.00 per per person round trip, which is certainly worth it and will pick you up at the front of the hotel. McLean shuttle was the name of the shuttle service. Cash only. The rooms are well maintained and in excellent condition. The hotel offers free Wi-Fi; its fast and stable. Breakfast is from 0600-1000, very good and well maintained. Every staff member that we spoke with were very attentive and polite. We would highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express for visiting the DC area.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Bruce Gr, Thank you for taking the time and posting this 5-star review. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us during your visit for the Guns N Roses concert. As you stated in your review, partnering with McLean shuttle has been very fruitful and it has saved guests a lot of walk. I cannot agree more with your comments regarding my staff, they are the heart and soul of my hotel and I am really proud of the amount of sincerity, genuine care and proactive thinking they put in their work to make sure all guests are well taken care of. Once again thank you for your review and we hope to host you, your family and friends soon. Very Respectfully, Shailesh (Steve) Nagar
Read More
Read Less

GOOD

By

04 July 2016

club

GOOD WE HAD A NICE TIME ...DIDN'T LIKE THE TRAFFIC SO I WON'T BE BACK UP THIS WAY ANY TIME SOON...MY NEXT STOP WILL BE VIRGINA

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Fear DIMPLES 40, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Very Respectfully, Shailesh (Steve) Nagar
Read More
Read Less

Great place for money spent

By

12 June 2016

It was a great stay at Holiday Inn Express Largo. There was a shuttle to Largo metro station and about 30 minutes metro ride to Museums and tourist attraction places in DC. The place has friendly staffs, clean room and healthy breakfast. We din't use pool or the weight room. Minor highway noise at night. We had a good time at this place which is reasonably priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Dear Harry_2016, Thank you so much for our 5-star review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Very Respectfully, Shailesh (Steve) Nagar
Read More
Read Less

pleasant night

By

05 June 2016

club

the room was spacious and clean, the pillows and bed were very comfortable, got a great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

03 June 2016

club

Loved the stay, the only problem I had was NO waffle maker.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 June 2016
Dear Honeybrown5, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We sincerely appreciate you giving us five stars and are very delighted that you loved your stay with us. I will pass on your suggestion about the waffle maker to our breakfast brand team. Once again thank for your valuable feedback and we hope to see you soon. Very Respectfully, Shailesh (Steve) Nagar
Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

25 May 2016

club

Loved the location and the newly renovated décor. Will return.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

25 May 2016

This is a great place to stay. It's SO clean. Breakfast was really good and the dining area is large. Warm cookies when we arrived...restaurants nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 May 2016
Dear Loope, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our hotel. We are delighted that you loved your stay with us. I will definitely share your kind words with my housekeeping team. They find the comments like yours very rewarding. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you soon. Thank you. Very Respectfully, Shailesh (Steve) Nagar
Read More
Read Less