Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 338 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

Hidden gem

By

29 March 2017

club

Say what you will about north Vegas, this hotel is a diamond in the rough. Great location just outside Nellis and all the amenities I look for in a hotel. If time doesn't permit me to stay on the strip, this is a great alternative.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

20 March 2017

Stay was good. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Room was nice and had everything I needed for a comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
We are pleased that your enjoyed your stay at our property and hope to see you again when you visit Las Vegas
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

20 March 2017

The Staff was very friendly and helpful. The room does show its age, but was clean serviced regularly.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank You for staying at out property and hope to see you again when in the Las Vegas area.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

20 March 2017

club

Nice little hotel. Always friendly staff and clean rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you for your kind words and we are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our property.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service but rough area

By

18 March 2017

The people here are great and the hotel is clean and neat. The only drawback is it is in what seems to be a rough part of town which made me fell uneasy. Otherwise this was as good a stay as any HI express I have stayed at.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our property and hope to see you here again when visiting Las Vegas.
Read More
Read Less

Aircraft noise

By

15 March 2017

The hotel was nice, the staff pleasant and competent. Tough to sleep with all the aircraft noise from nearby Nellis AFB.

Read More
Read Less

比一般的holiday inn要差

By

12 March 2017

房间极差!床品比一般酒店要差,感觉像是没有洗过……
再也不会入住
早餐和健身房,同其他holiday inn差不多

Read More
Read Less

Cozy place

By

10 March 2017

Recommend it for work or leiser

Clean and cozy
And frienly service

Read More
Read Less

Air conditioning

By

09 March 2017

club

Air conditioner did not work 1 night during our stay

Read More
Read Less

Marine Promotion

By

06 March 2017

My son was being promoted to Staff Sargent. I reserved the room so my husband and I could fly in that morning, stay over night, and then fly home the next morning. I originally reserved and paid for a room with one bed. When I learned that my son would be staying over night with his pregnant wife I called the front desk to change my room to one with 2 beds. When we arrived they hadn't given us the updated room however they were very slow that night and had extra rooms so they gave me another one for my son to stay in with his wife. That is outstanding customer service and one of the reasons why we always stay at Holiday Inn Express. Thank you so much for having the wonderful staff that you do! Oh, and I always enjoy breakfast too.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay, but worked well

By

05 March 2017

club

Only stayed for 6 hours, room was clean and didn't smell

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

03 March 2017

If I had to come back again I would stay here. The location is great and highly recommend. Staff always willing to please and made my check out process seamless. Thank you for a great weekend.

Read More
Read Less