Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 421 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    32

My Stay

By

28 March 2017

club

Typical of Holiday Inn Expresses, my stay in Las Vegas was nice, pleasant, and free from troubles.

Read More
Read Less

Business in Vegas

By

26 March 2017

club

Great staff, wonderfully convenient location, restaurants limited but the Thai place across the street outstanding

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Relax!!

By

23 March 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay, very attentive staff! Room was great. Very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Very Convenient Stay

By

23 March 2017

club

Easy check in. Quiet, clean and comfortable room. Decent breakfast. I will stay at any Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express

By

22 March 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express here was veery clean and the staff was very friendly. The manager Eric was awesome because he had an answer to anything we asked and was able to help us with everything we needed. We got there super early from our flight and they were able to accommodate us in a short amount of time after I gave them a call. The suite was big and the beds were comfy. Loved the water pressure in the shower and the toilets were clean as well.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping service sub-par

By

22 March 2017

club

Poor management and poor customer service at this hotel. Managers have no ability to adequately resolve customer service issues. I would not recommend staying here to any of my colleagues.

Read More
Read Less

Over Priced

By

21 March 2017

Again this Hotel is over priced for what you get. It is
close to our office on Montessouri St. , but for half the
money we will stay on the strip 15 minutes away from
our office.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff! Airplane noise constantly.

By

20 March 2017

The hotel is not near the airport, however, it is in the direct path of flights constantly leaving the airport . We could not rest. Everything else was good, however, we had an 8 1/2 hour drive the next morning so a good nights sleep was important. We were pretty fried when we arrived at our destination. We use the Holiday Inn on all of our travels and have always been very happy with everything, so if noise doesn't bother you, then you will be fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great, pleasant clean service

By

20 March 2017

club

I've stayed here before. They since improved amenities in the room. There was a microwave and a keurig in the room. The shades block off all light so I could sleep as I needed. I was there for business meetings that went late.
Breakfast is served for three hours so I was able to catch the later end and the earlier time, as needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

16 March 2017

club

It was recommended thru a co-worker. This location is very close to where I need to be to conduct the business.

Very happy with the location, room, and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It's always good to hear that we provide a convenient location for our guests on top of the excellent service we strive for every day! Hopefully we'll be able to see you again soon and impress you even further! Best wishes, Eric C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

perfect

By

15 March 2017

Clean and comfortable. Away from the strip scene. Staff is pleasant and competent. I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. It seems like the entirety of your stay was everything you came to expect from us and hopefully more! We look forward to being able to provide a quiet, clean and comfortable place to stay next time you're in the area! Thanks again! Eric C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel value down

By

13 March 2017

club

Value down this weekend. could it be that Las Vegas was too busy and business people help pay for the cost .

Read More
Read Less