Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 432 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    32

Traveling cross country

By

22 April 2017

Not much can top off a thousand mile drive like a clean room, staff that treat you like family and a comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

21 April 2017

would stay here again. was clean and neat. people were very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

Very pleased with the hotel and the room. I have stayed with holiday express for many years amd definitely plan to continue.

Read More
Read Less

Off strip but easy access to everything

By

13 April 2017

off strip hotel but easy access via freeway. Rooms could use remodel but no real complaints about service or amenities. Breakfast same as you'd find at most other holiday inn expresses.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

11 April 2017

platinumelite

It may be a bit pricey for a Holiday Inn Express, and not the cleanest (It wasn't dirty, it just lacked some detailed cleanliness), but you cannot beat the location, employee interaction, or internet speeds. This location has the advantage of not having any other hotels near it, but regardless, I recommend it for its sheer convenience and comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Just what needed

By

09 April 2017

club

This was a business trip - perfect for that purpose

Read More
Read Less

Family trip

By

06 April 2017

Great in every aspect , very clean and really good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

快適、清潔な部屋

By

03 April 2017

club

空港が近いので飛行機の音が気になるか心配だったが大丈夫だった。朝食のジュースサーバーが故障していたのが残念だった。

Read More
Read Less

I had a very comfortable stay

By

02 April 2017

club

If you're looking for a comfortable place away for craziness of the downtown / city center, this hotel is the place to be. Yet it's 10 mins drive from the strip. Every day I got an Uber within 5 mins. The atmosphere is peaceful inside and outside.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

01 April 2017

club

This bed was wonderful. Staff was very friendly. Loved my stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room, with friendly staff.

By

31 March 2017

club

We reserved two rooms for the night. We were satisfied with the clean and friendly environment for ourselves and grandchildren. We arrived late in the evening and were greeted by a helpful and jolly desk clerk. Our rooms were clean and welcoming. It was nice to have a room with clean fresh air along with an air conditioner at our control. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet and friendly and helpful staff.
We were quite satisfied with our accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

28 March 2017

club

Typical of Holiday Inn Expresses, my stay in Las Vegas was nice, pleasant, and free from troubles.

Read More
Read Less