Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 383 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    30

Hotel

By

23 January 2017

Nice and clean hotel and if you have Franklyn at the time of check-in he'll take good care of you. Last year I spent 92 nights in hotels (Holiday) and it's looking like another busy year ahead. With Holiday Inn I know what to expect each and every time so it's nice not needed to have to think much about the comings and goings of a hotel when you're on the road. Which lets me focus on my work so I can head to the next city.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

22 January 2017

platinumelite

Great stay at this hotel. Attentive and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

service

By

18 January 2017

I stay at this hotel about 5-6 times a year and am never disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review! It is always great to hear you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

18 January 2017

My stay at this Holiday Inn Express was very enjoyable and peaceful. The breakfast was one of the better ones that I have experienced with similar hotels. The restaurant/sports bar that was right next door also had great food and gave me a discount because I was staying at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate the feedback. Thank you for the great 5 star review. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great spot

By

17 January 2017

everything about this place was great.......even have a great sports bar next door

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Great to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the 5 star review. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great overall

By

16 January 2017

Great service. Room was clean and spacious. Great experience overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate the feedback. Providing great service is our goal. Hope to see you in Vegas again.
Read More
Read Less

Bad choice of this hotel

By

03 January 2017

I chose this hotel because I'm IHG member. However, when I checked in, the front dest immediately told me that I can not have late check-out even to 12pm (normally 11pm check out).
At the restaurant, normally at other Holiday Inn, there are full of tea and chocolate bags can be chosen. At this hotel, there is no bags at all, and the hot water was not hot at all. The coffee was also bad taste.
In the room, the noise is always there, not only from bathroom, but also from outside (flights, traffic). Looks like if you are a IHG member, you would not like to stay at this one because you can not leverage any benefit at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
We're sorry to hear you didn't completely enjoy your stay. Unfortunately late check outs are based on availability, they are not a guaranteed amenity. The breakfast is served according to IHG Standards. We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great room

By

02 January 2017

club

I always stay at this hotel because it gives me the best access to my destination. I glad I made the decision to stay here. The rooms are very nice comfortable. The televisions could be a little larger. And it of course was pricy because of the holiday. But other than that , I had a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you for the great review! We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Rigid Cancellation Policy

By

18 December 2016

club

While my stay was comfortable and the quality and service was everything I expected from Holiday Inn Express, I was extremely disappointed by the hotel's rigid cancellation policy. Because of forecasted snow, Alaska cancelled my early bird flight the night before my next-night reservation at the hotel. I was rebooked on a flight the following day. I called the hotel the night BEFORE my scheduled arrival for the next day. But because I cancelled after 6 pm (I called around 7:30 pm), the hotel charged me for that night and refused to refund. I did stay at this hotel two nights and was otherwise satisfied with my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
We appreciate your business and your feedback. We're sorry the stay wasn't perfect.
Read More
Read Less

Definitely Don't Hesitate to Stay Here

By

06 December 2016

Everything was exactly as expected in a hotel. Really nice stay.

Only two general grievances:
1. Slightly hard to find parking on weekends, but were able to eventually find parking. I think we just didn't know where the parking lot actually was, as it's a little obscured.
2. Outlets don't keep plugs inside them very firmly, and tend to fall out. Why are all hotels like this?

Posted byHotelStaff
08 December 2016
So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for the great 5 star review, we appreciate the feedback. Hope to see you again in Vegas!
Read More
Read Less

服务很好, 房间很安静

By

06 December 2016

服务很好,CHECK IN时候酒店前台比大酒店的前台都好。 房间很安静。免费早餐比想象中的好,咖啡果汁牛奶都有。酒店位置也很便利, 门口就是一家餐厅, 开到很晚。总体感觉很不错, 还会再去的

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

28 November 2016

Rooms were great, staff was great, food was great. We would travel to this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 November 2016
We appreciate the 5 star review! Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less