Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 344 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    26

Good Location

By

30 September 2016

club

It was nice to be away from the main Strip and still have easy access to it, the airport and the national park nearby.
Room was clean and had everything we needed. The size of the hotel was great and it was quiet.
The pool is very nice, but really cold!
Staff was helpful with info as to time to the airport and restaurants to try.

Read More
Read Less

isolated

By

24 September 2016

platinumelite

not friendly and is isolated from Vegas Activity. There is no shuttle to and from AP or the strip.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Thank you for staying with us and I apologize your stay wasn't everything you expected. We appreciate the feedback and thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Platinum member.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

22 September 2016

club

I feel the room met my expectatons but wish the pool hours could have matched the time that we had.

Wer just needed some time away and it gave us that !!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Thank you for the great review, we are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again in Vegas.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Relax!

By

21 September 2016

platinumelite

I love everything about the stay in this hotel, but the pool was way too small so we didn't use it.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Thank you for the great review! Glad to know you enjoyed your stay. Guest satisfaction is our top priority. Hope to see you again next time you visit Vegas.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean spacious roms

By

21 September 2016

platinumelite

I only stayed one night. The front desk clerk was very friendly and knowledgeable. The room was very clean and spacious as well as the common areas.
I have no complaints.
I would highly recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We appreciate the feedback and are happy to know you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again in Vegas.
Read More
Read Less

late check out

By

19 September 2016

This hotel does not grant late checkout for anyone, Ft desk per owner.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
I'm sorry we were not able to give you a late check out. It is not an owner policy it is an IHG policy that late check outs are given based on occupancy.
Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn!

By

11 September 2016

Super clean, friendly and attentive staff. Great breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Thank you for the great 5 star review! We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay. Happy guests are our priority. Hope to see you again in Vegas.
Read More
Read Less

性价比高, 服务周到

By

05 September 2016

整体服务很好, 前台很热情, 虽然英文不够好, 有的时候听不懂, 服务员总是很耐心的重复直到听懂。 停车是免费的, 周围吃东西的地方很多,但是没有中餐, 味道到是还可以。早餐实在是不咋样, 品种少, 而且都很难吃, 只有橙汁还可以喝下去。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Thank you for the great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in Las Vegas.
Read More
Read Less

clean room, great staff, restaurant close by.

By

15 August 2016

club

This is a great place to stay overnight or longer, The accomodations are fantastic and the staff are very friendly and courteous, there is a nice sports bar within 300 feet from the main entrance with good food and friendly servers, I have stayed at this location before and will definitly return when in the area,

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Hi, Thank you so much for the perfect 5 star review! We are happy to know that you were pleased with our hotel. Guest satisfaction is our top priority! Hope to see you in Vegas again.
Read More
Read Less

Vegas stay

By

11 August 2016

club

First I want to say I am not someone who takes the time to write reviews often but felt the need to do so here. The staff was fine and I was genuinely satisfied with the amount of care and concern given however the hotel had some deficiencies as compared to other Holiday Inn Expresses I have stayed at in the past. I had one of my worst night sleeping as I was awaken by noise of people walking above on the second floor throughout the night. The bathroom lighting was horrific. This hotel may have been converted vs. built new by HIE. In the future I will look for those hotels that were built more recently, within the last 10 years.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
I am sorry to hear that you weren't thoroughly satisfied with your accommodations. Our hotel was built by HIE approx. 9.5 years ago. We opened in February 2007. I am happy to hear that you did find the staff helpful. Thank you for taking the time to submit a review, we do value your feedback. Hope to see you again in Las Vegas.
Read More
Read Less

Nice inside

By

10 August 2016

club

The room was very nice. The staff was excellent. The breakfast and the cost are the only things that let the hotel down. If you want a really nice place to stay with really helpful people then stay here and grab breakfast at the casinos near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Hi Eugene, Thanks for the great review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and you appreciated our staff! Happy guests are our top priority. Hope to see you again in Vegas.
Read More
Read Less

Nice location close to the aiport: Staff was Friendly

By

08 August 2016

platinumelite

The location is clean and inviting. The staff was friendly. I was not recognized as a platinum member and had to remind the staff at the desk at check in that I was a Platinum member.
My room was quite and clean. The bed was hard. Pillows were not as comfortable as should have been.
Breakfast was the standard HIExpress food. Way better than most Hotels.
Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards club Platinum member. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less