Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 27 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas - South

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: LAS VEGAS STRIP
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MILES
  • Local time zone: GMT -08:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • JCB
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms: 7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Mandalay Bay Hotel and Convention Cener
Distance From Hotel:0.5MILES
Attraction:
T-Mobile Arena
Distance From Hotel:1.5MILES
Attraction:
MGM Grand Hotel & Casino
Distance From Hotel:2.0MILES
Attraction:
New York New York Hotel & Casino
Distance From Hotel:2.0MILES

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces 142
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free parking. Bus/RV/truck parking available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2015
  • Total number of rooms: 139
  • Total number of suites: 38
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed: 32
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds: 69
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms: 120
  • Total number of accessible rooms: 7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors: 4
  • FEMA Property Number: NV5017

You'll Love Our South Las Vegas Hotel's Location

The Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Las Vegas South boasts an excellent location near some of the Silver State's most popular attractions, ranging from the thriving Las Vegas Strip , and the classy Las Vegas Convention Center.

Besides providing a Business Center for corporate travelers, Corporate travelers also appreciate our hotel's location in Las Vegas since we are near businesses like Switch, IBM, Pepsi and IGT, as well as the
View More

You'll Love Our South Las Vegas Hotel's Location

The Holiday Inn Express® Hotel Las Vegas South boasts an excellent location near some of the Silver State's most popular attractions, ranging from the thriving Las Vegas Strip , and the classy Las Vegas Convention Center.

Besides providing a Business Center for corporate travelers, Corporate travelers also appreciate our hotel's location in Las Vegas since we are near businesses like Switch, IBM, Pepsi and IGT, as well as the University of Nevada, Las Vegas.

While in South Las Vegas, our hotel's guests can explore the bustling, energetic Las Vegas Strip or attend an event at the Las Vegas Convention Center. If you're in the mood for some area shopping, be sure to check out Town Square, home to several upscale store and restaurants. After a day at Town Square, unwind at the Fremont Street Experience or attend a race at the nearby Las Vegas Motor Speedway.

We offer free Wi-Fi access throughout our hotel's accommodations, so while in Las Vegas, you can stay in touch with home. Be sure to stop by the complimentary, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar before beginning your day. Our hotel also has an on-site Fitness Center, as well as an outdoor pool, so you can soak up some sun anytime. In addition, we provide a complimentary area shuttle for your convenience. Let us help you plan your Las Vegas getaway!

View Less
Features
Our hotel's property places you just minutes from the famed Las Vegas Strip, as well as other popular attractions, including the Mandalay Bay Events Center which houses todays best concert performers, the Las Vegas Convention Center, City Centre, and MGM Grand. Our free scheduled shuttle provides service to and from Mandalay Bay, Aria and Townsquare shopping center.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 439 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and great service We were very pleased with most of our stay. The hotel staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. Our room was comfortable and we made good use of the shuttle service into town. However, we were surprised to find out that the "airport shuttle service" that they advertised only applied to transportation TO the airport, not being picked up FROM the airport. We've stayed in many hotels with airport shuttle service, and in the past, it's always been a two-way service going both directions. I felt like we were deceived by this offer. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Medical Meeting the hotel has the common areas, breakfast area, computer center, and the business area located in the center of the bottom floor. No difficulty in finding anything. It was also nice to obtain a newspaper from this area. As well as the delicious chocolate cookies and cold lemonade. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place away from hustle of the street!! Nice room at reasonable price. Also very near the strip but far enough to be away from the crowd. Would highly recommend. June 15, 2016
  • 2016-06-22 T13:13:23.513-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_439, tr_439
  • loc_en_US, sid_LASRR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Holiday Inn Las Vegas South Exterior
Holiday Inn Las Vegas South Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Las Vegas South Exterior Front Desk Las Vegas South Hotel Exterior Las Vegas South Hotel Exterior Las Vegas South Hotel Exterior Holiday Inn Express Las Vegas South Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
More rewards. More savings.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 26 Jun 2016)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 27 Jun 2016)
Check Availability
Loading