Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 651 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    507
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

What a view! And great service as well.

By

19 July 2017

club

You cannot beat this view of the Mississippi River. Beautiful spot and very well kept property. Friendly service as well. We will always use this hotel when we visit the Quad Cities.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and quick service

By

18 July 2017

club

Clean rooms, but firm beds are not my personal preference. Quick service from front desk personnel. Breakfast service fell short with running out of coffee and fruits which were restocked upon request. Overall we'd choose to stay here again as we have for some years now. This was the first year breakfast service fell short.

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

17 July 2017

Great stay but the staff, especially Katie, needs some training on hospitality. She was very short with me at check in. Seemed uninterested. Other than that the stay was great. Will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely location, clean rooms, new hotel.

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

Great location *right* on the Mississippi! Nice for peaceful walks along the river at night. Quaint bar nearby has German food. American Pickers museum/store nearby (very small). Nice hotel staff. Very few tv channels. Train nearby loud at night -- bring earplugs. Nice, small hotel though. Rooms are new and clean (and I'm very picky).

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 July 2017

club

The minor questions i had of staff were happily answered .Always greeted by a smile from everyone on the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Hot showers and spotless room

By

14 July 2017

club

We had a good night's sleep, despite the fact that only sheers covered the sliding glass door looking out over the parking lot. I hope no one inadvertently looked upon nakedness. I definitely missed the standard blackout curtains!!

Read More
Read Less

The road trip stop

By

14 July 2017

From the time I pulled up , which was late at night , till the time I left the next day every thing and everyone was great !

Read More
Read Less

Great Syay! A

By

13 July 2017

club

Friendly staff; great views of the Mississippi River. Peaceful sleep; pool and hot tub were clean; Nice, modern lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in the Quad Cities

By

12 July 2017

club

This is an excellent hotel choice for the Quad Cities area. Great location and access to restaurants, sightseeing and shopping. Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

09 July 2017

Nice place right on the riverfront. I will definitely stay at this facility again. The staff went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Gorgeous!

By

08 July 2017

club

The Hotel is beautiful and very modern. We stayed in a 2 room jacuzzi suite with a private balcony and it was gorgeous! I had the best nights sleep too! I really wish I knew what kind of pillows were on my bed because I always have neck pain and I woke up feeling wonderful. Breakfast in the morning was pretty yummy too! They had all kinds of choices, Pancakes, Greek Yogurt, Biscuits and Gravy, Sausage, Bacon, and these really awesome cinnamon rolls! I'd totally stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Room with a View and Balcony

By

07 July 2017

platinumelite

Extremely clean and fantastic hotel. Very convenient location and great for relaxing. We will be coming back for another wonderful stay at your hotel.

Read More
Read Less