Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 558 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Business traveler from another state

By

22 January 2017

club

Great staff and amenities. Room was great! Used fitness center and equipment was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Joslin trip

By

21 January 2017

club

Great desk clerk.. beautiful surroundings .. very nice place to stay and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful View

By

18 January 2017

Best place to stay in LeClaire right along the Mississippi. Newly updated!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Hi dl2298, Thank you so much! We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
dl2298, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! We are definitely excited about our new renovation as well, thank you for noticing and mentioning it. Le Claire has a beautiful location on the Mississippi and we are fortunate enough to get a front row spot! We hope to see you back soon! Sincerely, Kevin Belk, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 January 2017

Enjoyed the stay. Will return again for another weekend

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Hi Mit. C, Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast selection. Great staff.

By

18 January 2017

Nice room. Comfortable. Very nice bathroom. Good amenities. The big drawback is the noise. There is the train that flies by a few times per day... seemingly more often at night. The train is tolerable though, since it doesn't last very long, it is going so fast. The rooms have no sound-deadening properties to them. You are able to hear people talking (snoring, watching TV) next door, and in the room above you. Any walking in the room above you resonates in the room below. Any noise in the hallway echoes (like doors slamming shut, which most people aren't smart enough to know how to quietly close their doors.. not the hotel's fault). The hot tub in the pool area wasn't overly hot... just hot enough. Looked like a great exercise room.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

Hotels location was great. Beautiful view right next to the river in a quiet area, yet right down the road from shopping and restaurants. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean and very up-to-date.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Hi Lo83, Thank you for staying with us and for taking time out of your busy schedule to write this very nice review. We hope to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

This place was amazing!!

By

17 January 2017

My husband and I were traveling cross-country during our big move. The last thing you want after having to drive in separate cars every day for 4 days (a penske moving truck and car) with two dogs and a cat is a bad hotel. This hotel was not that! Beautiful inside and out and right on the Mississippi River! Our room had a balcony facing the river and everything! The staff were amazing and very courteous, even when my little pomeranian managed to sneak out of our room. The nice hotel clerk brought her back to us without any annoyance or scolding, which was much appreciated after our first long day on the road. The breakfast was awesome too! I didn't get to try out the pool or fitness center, but from what I saw of them and based on how the rest of the hotel was, I bet they are awesome too. I definitely recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Hi Hayree, I hope the rest of your move went smoothly! If you are ever back this way, we hope that you will stop in again! Best Wishes, Barbara Epton General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Hi Hayree, I hope the rest of your move went smoothly! If you are ever back this way, we hope that you will stop in again! Best Wishes, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A 'brand new' hotel

By

11 January 2017

club

Although we did not know it, our first visit to this hotel in July was at the very end of a renovation. The decor and style is warm and inviting. The staff is always friendly and goes out of its way to make sure the stay is wonderful ... The perks at the Bierstube are delightful.

Breakfast selection is awesome. Variety of juices, hot drinks, cereals, etc. The hostess does a great job of keeping the area clean and food replenished, but not overly friendly, compared to the rest of the staff. I think she's just a bit shy.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Deej48, Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us, and other know how you felt about your stay. We are excited about our new renovation as well! It as been fun to say the least! We are happy to see that you had such a wonderful time; in hospitality, our aim is have our guests leave in a better mood than they arrived in and this appears to be the case with your stay :) We look forward to seeing you again soon Deej48!!! Sincerely, Kevin Belk - AGM/DOS
Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

10 January 2017

food not up to your usual quality. Dryed out - not fresh

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
rickey1111, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate you letting us know your thoughts, its the only way we truly can alleviate issues and move forward in perfecting our guests stay each time they choose us! As far as the breakfast, I know that this area of your stay is key in ensuring a great stay and leave our property on a good note with a full stomach ready for the day! We will pass the information along to the breakfast department and discuss with management on how to keep this from happening again. Thank you again rickey1111 and have a great weekend, we hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Kevin Belk - AGM/DOS
Read More
Read Less

Solid clean place to stay

By

10 January 2017

club

We found the hotel clean and the staff friendly and competent. The only thing I'd complain about is the unpleasant smell in the dining area during breakfast. Seemed to emanate from the kitchen space. We sat as far from the kitchen door as possible and escaped the odor. Otherwise our stay was good. We'd go again.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly staff

By

08 January 2017

This hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly. Appreciated close location to Interstate 80.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Hi Pat181, Thank you so much for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon. Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness and great location

By

07 January 2017

club

I loved staying at this hotel. The location, right along the river was gorgeous and we were upgraded to a room with a balcony and view of the river, as we were staying during the middle of the week and they were less busy. Loved the cleanliness of our room and the breakfast options were great! I've already recommended this hotel to family members planning to visit the area in the near future!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Hi Claire85, Thank you for your lovely review! And thank you for recommending our hotel to your family members! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Warm Regards, Barbara Epton General Manager
Read More
Read Less