Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 626 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

626reviews

  • 5 Stars
    485
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

A ==

By

21 June 2017

Great stay comfortable clean clean clean clean clean no bugs no bugs

Read More
Read Less

Watching the river

By

20 June 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable room in which to watch the river roll on...

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable!

By

19 June 2017

club

We loved rolling into this Holiday Inn Express. The price was perfect for the value. We were impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff. Thanks for a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

19 June 2017

Modern. VERY clean. Great view. Wonderful breakfast. Comfy towels.

Read More
Read Less

great views

By

18 June 2017

hotel has beautiful views of the Mississippi river

Read More
Read Less

Short Staffed

By

15 June 2017

club

The hotel is nice enough, rooms, lobby, dining area, and pool were all clean and well maintained. The problem was with the service and lack of staff. We arrived 1 1/2 hours AFTER the 3:00 PM check in and none of our rooms were ready in took another half hour so they should advertise a 5:00 PM check-in...... we were told they were "sorry" and that there were late 'check outs". The only other real issue was the breakfast wasn't refilled very promptly. Three coffee pots sat empty for several minutes as did the egg and meat dishes. When the coffee was refilled, they only refilled one air pot at 8:30 AM and several of us were waiting for refills. We travel often and love LeClair, IA. We often meet other families members in LeClair- this was our first time at this hotel- may be the last. On a good note the kids loved the pool area,

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

15 June 2017

club

Everything at this hotel was perfect. Very clean, very organized. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn LeClaire

By

12 June 2017

club

Nice location - literally right on the river. Very comfortable. We will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Quaint Town

By

12 June 2017

This was a stop over roadtrip to see Antique Archaeology "American Pickers". The hotel was nice but the rooms were very small and my bed was very firm. The town is busy and full of antique shops.

Read More
Read Less

Location, quietness...

By

11 June 2017

club

It is in a great convenient location on the Mississipi. The hotel is super comfortable, and super quiet while we were there

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

09 June 2017

Very comfortable bed and room was very roomy . Friendly and helpful staff. Love they give discount for twilight customers!

Read More
Read Less

River view

By

06 June 2017

club

Loved the view of the Mississippi we had from our room,. could sit out there and drink you coffee in the morning and enjoy some quiet time.

Read More
Read Less