Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 266 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    2

Work trip

By

28 March 2017

Clean, easy access, good value, traffic noise all night due to interstate noise, if on the south side of bldg

Read More
Read Less

clean hotel

By

27 March 2017

club

We were passing through and stayed at this location. The hotel was clean and nice. Would define try stay again.

Read More
Read Less

great service and very clean room

By

26 March 2017

club

I always stay at Holiday Inn because I am never disappointed. The staff here are awesome. I felt so important. Room was spotless. Breakfast was great. Thank you. I will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and newer hotel!

By

23 March 2017

club

Loved the location and it was clean :). Would highly recommend to others. Easy access off interstate as well!

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

19 March 2017

club

My family and I had car trouble on our way to Wisconsin. The staff was cold and distant. After expressing our car trouble she suggested places we could drive to get food. The pool was indoors and not the worst I have seen. The pool was the best part of the stay. However when we asked for more towels to shower and get ready for bed. We were given 3 small towels that go in front of the tub for 4 people and told all the towels were dirty.really all the towels in a supposedly 4 star hotel is dirty ? That seemed unlikely. The rooms bathrooms were dirty the tub full of leftover hair in the drain . The breakfast was cold and not refilled at 830 am. Overall not worth the money they want to charge for the experience we received. I have stayed at many of these hotels over the states and this is the poorest I have ever stayed at. I will never return to this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, room and good service

By

16 March 2017

club

We began staying in HI express hotels in the last year or so. Each stay has been a good experience with very good service, food and accommodation. We well be staying in HI Express hotels on future trips.

In the last year we have stayed in HI Express hotels in Lacrosse Wisconsin and trips to Florida. We hope to repeat these trips in the next year or so. When we do we plan to stay in HI Express hotels. When we do we expect the same level of fine service and accommodations.

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

mattress was great, water pressure OK

By

15 March 2017

club

Everything was clean, bed was great. No priority club goodie bag once it was established I was a club member. Overall, great night of sleep.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

11 March 2017

club

very nice hotel with good food close by would have not likes to pay for pet. we had been staying at La Quinta where they don't pay for pets

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean and comfortable room

By

10 March 2017

club

We have stayed in LeRoy, IL. Holiday Inn before. It is close to our relatives and allows us to travel with our service dog. The staff have always been friendly and helpful. It has a indoor pool and the morning breakfast is great!

Read More
Read Less

Le Roy IL

By

09 March 2017

club

Large quiet room with very comfortable bed. Desk recommendation to eat at nearby Jack's Cafe proved a good one. Best sleep on trip!

Read More
Read Less

Great for the price overall but not typical holiday inn standards

By

02 March 2017

club

Great room for the price. Typically I choose holiday Inn because I know it is a name to be trusted.

Overall this stay was good but it did not meet the Holiday Inn standards that typically I have seen in the past.

The check-in was simple and the staff helpful. My group utilized the pool area plenty. This is the key area where I believe they failed to meet Holiday Inn standards.

Upon entering the pool area there was a large bug that was alive in the pool. One of the kids retrieved it and threw it out the window. The pool was murky/cloudy. After the first night of swimming my son had a rash on his face. I assumed maybe he wore his goggles too tight. The kids complained of salty water. I asked a member of staff that night about the pool condition. I stayed that the kids said it tastes salty. Her response was she didn't know why they tasted it. I asked about chlorine levels due to the strong smell. She said it was a 3 but supposed to be a 5.

Upon talking to another mom there who had her own pool and knew plenty about the chemical process she stated it was PH that was off most likely vs chlorine.

A little boy in our party couldn't swim after the first day because the irritants in the water. His eyes turned so red it looked like a terrible case of pink eye.

There was dirt build up along the side walls of the pool. Again, this is not typical Holiday Inn standards. The room appeared to be stocked with towels only 1x a day. The kids swam in the afternoon and then at night. No new towels were there at night so multiple kids shared towels.

The room Cleanliness was great in my room. A member of the group though had to switch rooms because their shower drain was very slow. Housekeeping was great with stocking the room with towels. Super kind and friendly. The conference room was a great size and neat and orderly.

Overall this was a nice hotel but the pool was just dirty. Things that typically set Holiday Inn apart from the rest in that area, were not present. The staff was all great except the one girl with the short hair (I think redish/brownish? Can't recall) she didn't care that much about pool. Chemicals being off.

When we left my kids had rashes in various areas but my daughter complained the most as she had rashes under both arms at about 3-4" in diameter each and on her cheeks. My sons face was rash and itchy but once we got home the rashes were gone.

(Note the "ring around the wall" in the pics)

Overall great place great staff. The pool was the only major concern. Kids had fun though :) Loved that the room has a mini fridge for our leftovers too.

Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

02 March 2017

club

Many HIEs now showing age, including this one. Add average everything else and it is still justOK.

Read More
Read Less