Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Le Roy - Bloomington Area

705 S. Persimmons Court , Le Roy, Illinois 61752

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 685 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

685reviews

  • 5 Stars
    522
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    9

Very comfortable beds and pillows

By

21 November 2020

club

It was terrible weather on the highway. We pulled over to get a room. We found the front desk attendant to be very helpful and accommodating.
We felt safe and secure in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

convenient, safe and excellent service

By

15 November 2020

platinumelite

HOLIDAY INN IN LEROY IS A CONVENIENT PLACE TO STOP WHEN WE ARE TRAVELING. THE STAFF WAS VERY ACCOMADATING. DUE THE THE COVID19, HOT BREAKFAST SERVICE WASN'T AVAILABLE BUT THERE WAS COFFEE, MUFFINS AND CEREAL. THANKS FOR THE EFFORTS.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

09 November 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable room only complaint was the TV remote only half way worked and had tape on it.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

04 November 2020

It’s always a pleasure to stay at the LeRoy Holiday Express. The staff is so welcoming, the rooms very clean, the beds SO comfortable. This is my favorite place to stay when traveling!❤️

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

03 November 2020

club

Room and staff were great. Limited breakfast due to Covid but I cant count that against the hotel. Pool and workout facility were closed as well. Great place overall and we will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, comfy, and quiet stay

By

03 November 2020

The staff was so polite and caring. The rooms were clean and inviting. The measures taken at this location for COVID was to standards. It was a nice, peaceful, and quiet stay for my family of five. Thank you to the front desk attendant who made check in seamless and some great conversation.
The only down fall was the morning breakfast options due to COVID. That was not their fault, but a few more choices would have been better. For example more fruit choices than carb or dairy choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

31 October 2020

Great location and clean rooms. Nice staff and very easy parking.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

29 October 2020

club

We stayed one night as a stop while driving back home from Tennessee. The lady that checked us in was friendly and helpful on what there was for food in the area. The room was clean when we entered. One thing we did notice when we shut the curtains was that there was a rectangle shape of material that looked like it was literally cut out. We were on the first floor so anybody could've easily looked in which made me uneasy. Obviously with Covid, things are a little different but as far as breakfast, there was a sign saying there were pancakes and something else in the fridge to bring back to the room and microwave but there was none in there when we got breakfast. It was over a half hour before breakfast ended and I felt they should've been checking that. We ended up with cereal, muffin, and yogurt. The person at the desk when we left was also friendly.

Read More
Read Less

awesome general manager

By

28 October 2020

when I'm away from home I like staying at this hotel. The staff is very friendly and know their jobs. Huge shout out to the cleaning crew! They do an awesome job of keeping the rooms clean and well supplied!

Read More
Read Less

Above and Beyond Service

By

14 October 2020

club

I cannot say enough kind words about the exceptional service and attention we received from Alisa when we arrived and before our stay. The warmth and friendliness we received at check in should be bottled and handed out to every person who works with the public. Not only did she accommodate a first floor request for ease of traveling with my dogs she placed us near the door for easy in and out for potty trips, fantastic thinking on her part. The boys both loved meeting her and her genuine love for meeting them was apparent as well as the care she places on guest services. You have a superstar on your staff, do not lose her! The room was great, plenty of space, clean and quiet for a good night's rest. Thank you thank you thank you for everything !!!

Read More
Read Less

Wedding stay

By

07 October 2020

This property did an awesome job for the number of rooms the wedding party needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

04 October 2020

platinumelite

Wish there was more of a selection on breakfast during these times. A idea fix the regular breakfast put a shield up and staff gets it for you.

Read More
Read Less