Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 624 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent choice if your staying in Leeds

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

We stayed for one night but from arriving I was pleased at the professional, clean feel of the hotel. The staff were courteous and capable.
The room was very pleasant, clean and stylish. Everything was easy to find and all services worked.
The breakfast (buffet style) was super with a wide range of choices for all tastes.
A really great stay in a superb hotel. Great value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your review and the 5 Stars! Judith Millea General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No fuss just Service

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

Nothing was too much trouble from the reception staff to the staff on the breakfast buffet, Will be staying again, thats for sure

Posted byHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Thank you for the great comments and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!! Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable stay

By

26 septiembre 2016

club

Excellent staff, comfortable clean room, lovely breakfast the following day. Will 100% use again,

Posted byHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Thank you for the 100% recommendation and we hope to welcome you back soon! Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

26 septiembre 2016

I stay at the Holiday Inn Express fairly frequently and it suits my needs being close to the City Centre. It is clean, efficient and friendly, although I wouldn't choose to spend my holidays there. However, earlier this month I also stayed at the Holiday Inn at Doncaster (just off the A1) - and the breakfast was amazing - freshly squeezed orange juice, fresh yogurts etc and freshly fried eggs!
the price was comparable - just under £90. So, if I didnt need to be close to Leeds City Centre, I would choose Doncaster next time.

Thank You

Posted byHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Great to hear you had a comfortable stay and that you stay with us quite often. As you know, breakfast is always included at Holiday Inn Express and is a buffet-style Continental breakfast with hot options of sausages, scrambled and beans. At Holiday Inn, a Full English breakfast will be available at an extra charge (unless included in a special rate) and this will have all the choices you mention and more. I hope this has clarified the breakfast difference for you but please do talk to one of the team if you need any more help. Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very pleased

By

25 septiembre 2016

club

we found the hotel very good in all aspects also very handy for the Emmerdale tour 5 minutes walk

Posted byHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Thank you for the 5 Stars and hope you enjoyed the Emmerdale Tour! Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

23 septiembre 2016

club

We enjoyed this hotel because it was much newer than a lot of the hotels in the UK. Other than paying for parking and local calls it was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your comments and for choosing our hotel when you stayed in Leeds. Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Busines visit to Leeds

By

19 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is in a good location with ample secure parking. It simply "does what it says on the pack"

Posted byHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your great review. Its always good to hear that our guests are happy staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

07 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

This is an excellent example of the Holiday Inn Express, just a short walking distance from Leeds city centre. Weather your there for the shopping or the entertainment, I thoroughly recommend this hotel and its staff. We had an issue with some service men on our floor coming back at irregular intervals during the night then starting out quite early on the Sunday morning but that's not the Hotels fault and they were most appologetic

Posted byHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Thank you for the review and your kind comments. We do try and keep groups of people together on the same floors but as this particular booking only came in on the day (due to a flight delay) we were not able to do so on this occasion. Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

05 septiembre 2016

Always stay here when in Leeds as very friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your lovely review. I will pass on your comments to the team. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

Despite the lumpy bed great value for money

By

05 septiembre 2016

Have stayed at this hotel several times to attend cricket matches with my sons.It offers an excellent location with parking and accomodation for three with a great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your great review. I am really pleased that you enjoy your stay with us and visit often. We look forward to the next cricket season.
Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel, a bit of a way from centre of town

By

02 septiembre 2016

Fairly bog standard HIExpress.
Friendly staff.
Complicated walk to get into central Leeds

Posted byHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your review and I am not sure if you asked for assistance at the Front Desk but do ask us next time for maps and information on the best way to walk into the centre. Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE STAY

By

02 septiembre 2016

My stay at the hotel was good, with no difficulties encountered. It was pleasing that the room had been refurbished and made to look more cheerful with interesting additions to its decoration. In general, the room was a better standard than one expects in an Express hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 septiembre 2016
Thank you for the review and its good to hear we exceeded your expectations! Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
Read More
Read Less