Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 862 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

862reviews

  • 5 Stars
    531
  • 4 Stars
    269
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Free wifi and breakfast

By

17 August 2017

club

Impressed with the hotel. Thought that the free internet access and breakfast were nice, unexpected touches from a budget hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

13 August 2017

Great stay loved it blah blah would stay again I love IHG thanks

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay in a Quality Hotel.

By

11 August 2017

club

All team members were friendly and attentive.The room was clean and tidy and had all the amenities that we expected.Breakfast the following morning exceeded our expectations with regards to choice, quality and quantity.Only downside for me was the fact that I booked through Booking.com as opposed to the direct website,so didn't get the cheaper rate.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and plentiful breakfast

By

09 August 2017

Excellent service from the IHG brand as always. I've stayed in Intercontinental, Crowne Plaza and Holiday Inns around the globe and never have any issues. Holiday Inn Express while at the value end of the chain still delivers for quality.

Read More
Read Less

Leeds

By

07 August 2017

would recommend Leeds holiday inn kirkstall road for any one visiting this great city

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

07 August 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel for a night in Leeds with my wife as part of birthday celebrations.
Hotel is a 15 minute walk from the centre or they will get you a taxi which costs about £5.
Staff were extremely pleasant and helpful and hotel itself is clean and rooms comfortable.
Would definitely recommend this hotel to people planning on visiting Leeds.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop over at excellent hotel

By

03 August 2017

I have stayed in this hotel many times and on this occasion I was not disappointed. The staff were excellent and helpful. The room and facilities up to usual standard. I was greeted as a Gold member.

However, I was not impressed the previous night when I checked in with my partner (it had been booked through his company) for work purposes. The gentleman on reception was very unhelpful and answered question in monotone. His attitude was 'take it or leave it'. I got the impression that we were disturbing him.

This is the only time that I've experienced this.

Read More
Read Less

The best holiday inn express

By

03 August 2017

Absolutely fantastic hotel where I managed to sleep very peacefully considering I was working nights the staff we're brilliant especially the 2 lads that worked nights John and Gordon always there to welcome me after I had finished work and Atlanta that works in the day always there with a happy smile and is very helpful as we're most of the staff would definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Leeds stay

By

03 August 2017

club

Good hotel good value for your money the only fault was a poor shower with little to no water coming out, doesn't help when the staff say you should have reported it, how do you report it when you are standing under it??

Read More
Read Less

Very good value for money

By

30 July 2017

club

Visited several hotels in Leeds whilst my daughter was a post graduate butHoliday Inn Express is the best hotel by far. It is situated not too far from city centre and accessible to bus links. Reasonably priced and includes a free hot breakfast. Rooms clean and comfortable and free wifi throughout the hotel what more could one ask? My daughter is staying on as a post graduate so will be visiting the hotel in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

30 July 2017

We recently visited Leeds to see family and stayed as close to their house as possible and we were very pleasantly surprised with not only the friendly and efficient staff but the sumptuous breakfast every morning. We would definitely stay again if we ever visit Leeds in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal stay

By

30 July 2017

club

Just what we required for our two night stay. Doubt you could do better.

Read More
Read Less