Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 686 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean room and good service

By

22 January 2017

club

Clean and comfortable room with excellent staff, however the breakfast is of poor quality and evening meals aren't much better. Very plain fare. BBC1 was also the only channel with a descent reception. Pity as the hotel has the potential to be much better.

Read More
Read Less

Perfectly acceptable

By

21 January 2017

club

Used for a business trip and everything that you need - it's easy to get to and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Leeds city centre

By

21 January 2017

platinumelite

The hotel has good parking facilities and is easy to find. Only a short walk to the city centre means the hotel is ideal for work of pleasure in Leeds. The bed was comfortable and the room clean. The breakfast was ample and the staff were friendly and approachable. I would certainly stop there again if needed.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express Leeds

By

21 January 2017

platinumelite

Great night great staff would recommend this hotel only 10 minutes walk into Leeds city centre say hi to Gordon who works the late shift in the bar top man.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome bed and great breakfast

By

21 January 2017

club

Nice staff and good rooms. Breakfast was included and was generous with plenty of choice. City centre was a good 20 minute walk but there is a few good eating places within a few minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

20 January 2017

club

When we arrived we did not know where to go or how things worked, the reception staff were very helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Even down to arranging a taxi for us in the morning. Excellent friendly service.
Only complaint was the creaking of the bed head as the room contracted and cooled down.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

18 January 2017

club

Clean and tidy, nice complimentary breakfast good branded products, and a great choice for drinks cereals, fruit and pastries

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
I am pleased you enjoyed our breakfast, thank you for your nice comments.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

17 January 2017

club

Great stay, food, factilities and staff. Central location to the city. Room was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Thank you for your lovely review, its always nice to have great comments.
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express in Leeds

By

14 January 2017

I regularly stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels all over the UK when travelling for business and leisure and always find it a pleasant experience.

Hotel staff are always friendly and I always get offered a late check out. Breakfast is included which is a great bonus and the rooms are spacious. I would certainly recommend their hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for your great review. I am so pleased that you stay with The Holiday Inn Expresses when you travel in the UK. I will pass on your lovely comments to the team. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

11 January 2017

club

Friendly staff x very clean hotel x car park £6 even with disability badge is bad x breakfast was OK but cooked foods were cheap and nasty tasting x

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for your review. As the car park is for hotel residents only, there is a overnight charge to park for all guests. I am sorry that you were not happy with the hot items at breakfast, I will pass on your comments to our suppliers. Thank you again for your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

11 January 2017

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Leeds Central for two nights in January. The hotel was excellent with regard to location, service and room quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for your great comments. We hope to welcome you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and quiet; friendly staff

By

10 January 2017

club

Good location in Leeds, close to the centre with good car parking. Despite being close to a main road, I had a very comfortable and quiet night here. Breakfast, though not exciting, was good and plenty of it :)
No complaints at all; am sure will visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for your nice review. We look forward to welcoming you again to stay with us.
Read More
Read Less