Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 594 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

594reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good, relaxing stay

By

17 July 2016

club

Only there for an overnight stay - but the hotel had all that I needed: friendly/efficient staff, clean/comfortable room, fast/reliable WiFi.
I ate an evening meal there and this was served promptly and with friendliness but the quality was not quite there, although it was still very edible. That one thing did not, in any way, spoil the stay. I would be happy to go there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep with good access to city centre

By

15 July 2016

club

Only a mile walk from the sights centre of Leeds. Room clean and quiet and staff very helpful throughout stay.
Would sta again,

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to having you stay with us again. Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Charged Twice.

By

14 July 2016

club

I made a booking.

I had to change the date.

I cancelled the booking. I was not made aware at that point that I was THROWING AWAY MY MONEY (since it was totally non-refundable).

Got stuck with unexpected bill when I did stay at the hotel.

Management unwilling to do anything about the problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you for your comments following your recent stay with us. I was sorry to hear of your disappointment with the terms and conditions of the rates and how this affected your particular booking. You did have two separate bookings made at quite different times and as such, they were treat quite separately. The terms and conditions of the Advance Saver Rate do state is it non-refundable and I am sorry that you didn’t notice that at the time of making your booking. I understand you were disappointed and I have contacted you direct regarding this. Thank you again for your comments Judith Millea General Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

08 July 2016

good place disappointing you have to pay for parking

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review! We do make a small charge for our car parking but you can leave your car in there all the following day too. Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mostly good.... a couple of minor issues

By

06 July 2016

club

Location is suitable for my needs. Clean and comfortable. Minor issues of a bad smell coming from the bathroom sink plus the cold water tap needs to be turned more than expected in order to allow the flow of water.
Bed and bedding very comfortable.
Breakfast simple and inclusive - very appreciated.
Car Parking area - broken barrier so felt not as secure.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you for the feedback and I do apologise for the minor issues you had with your room. It is good to hear that you had a comfortable nights stay and enjoyed breakfast. Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent time

By

06 July 2016

couldn't ask for a better night rest.
my entire family was confiteble .

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Wonderful! Great to hear you had an excellent time! Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Service

By

05 July 2016

Stayed at this hotel on several occasions, always have great service from all staff, reception team are extemely helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Great to get such a wonderful review and thank you for continuing to choose our hotel! Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Helpful welcoming staff

By

05 July 2016

club

Made to feel very welcome from arrival and staff flexible about parking arrangements on morning of check out while I undertook some business locally. Found room very comfortable and quiet, particularly as it sits near a busy road in Leeds. Felt hot breakfast choice could have been a little more varied.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for your review and great to hear you had a comfortable stay! Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed and grest service

By

04 July 2016

club

I found the hotel courteous, clean and welcoming. I had to extend my stay due to family reasons and the staff were very accommodating to my needs at all times. Would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars and recommendation! Judith Millea General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and large room

By

04 July 2016

The experience is great. The room space is quite large.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Good to hear you had a great experience and thank you for taking the time to record your feedback! Thank you Judith Millea General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

30 June 2016

club

I do believe the overall customer service could have been of a higher quality at this particular hotel location

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback and I have also read your notes on our in-house guest survey. I understand there was some misunderstanding as to whether the bill had been paid at the time of booking and also over the lack of room service. It seems we did not handle the situation very well and I do apologise for that. Thank you Judith Millea - General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

27 June 2016

club

Stayed for two nights in June to attend a conference - staff were so friendly and helpful.
Definitely use again

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you and we look forward to having you back to stay again! Judith Millea General Manager
Read More
Read Less