Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 837 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

837reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    271
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    55

Comfortable stay

By

26 July 2017

club

Agreable stay and excellent breakfast.
I will definetely come back. Well situated very practical to get downtown. Very close to restaurant etc...

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly pleasant experience!

By

26 July 2017

club

I must admit, I hadn't had high expectations, but I was very pleasantly surprised!
The hotel was lovely, the room was a good size, perfectly clean, the staff were utterly wonderful and couldn't have been more helpful.
It was marginally mroe expensive than I would have liked, but that was probably my own fault for leaving it to the last minute to book.
Will certainly be happy to stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

beakfast

By

26 July 2017

club

None at this hotel for this particular stay on the date visited

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

25 July 2017

Great stay in Leeds. I would recommend it to everyone

Read More
Read Less

Leeds Business

By

25 July 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable central hotel. I Would like more restaurant choices around the hotel as there is limited choice.Room is adequate and free wifi is good for business and streaming movies.

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable

By

23 July 2017

club

Staff were very helpful and friendly. Room was very nice and clean. Breakfast was nice but we should have gone for it earlier as there was no bacon left and the beans were a bit dry. I would still recommend the hotel as there were plenty of other things to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Leeds armoires

By

22 July 2017

club

Good location, car parking next door with a discount. Room with air on and a desk. The paint was peeling in the toilet but this didn't worry me too much. Internet was a good strength and easy to use.
I will certainly use again as it's very convenient budget hotel.
The breakfast is far superior to other holiday inn express offer takeaway service.
Could do with bottle of water in the room

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable stay

By

20 July 2017

club

Me and my family stayed at the HIEX Armouries for a 1 night stay attending a wedding. The general comfort and cleanliness of the hotel were quite poor. We had bed bugs in our sheets and I didn't get the change to escalate this issue as we were in a rush to get ready for the wedding.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

20 July 2017

This hotel is very close to city centre and the walk along the river is easy and pleasant. I would recommend you for its location if you like to take short walks.

The room itself is the normal Holiday Inn Express type. Hopefully it will adapt the new style soon.

Reception has been very friendly and nice. Thank you all for the good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room with a great bed, although annoying alarm

By

18 July 2017

club

Great room, bed was really comfortable. The staff was great, and even went to the point of lending me an Ipad charger as my own was faulty. The night I stayed there would have been great if it wasnt for a faulty fire alarm that went off at 3am and 5am! If the hotel fixes this problem then the hotel will be 100% great value for money.

Read More
Read Less

An Express Holiday Inn Leeds

By

15 July 2017

club

Take advantage of the quite location at the side of the river, spend an hour or 2 walking the canal route.
Museums and eateries all around you, you can't go wrong staying here.
You will find comfortable spacious rooms with tea and coffee making facilities.
Breakfast is well presented and unlike other places to stay in the area, included in your booking.
Although I was there for business purposes, I would not hesitate to book for leasure.

Read More
Read Less

Central location access to Leeds centre on foot!

By

14 July 2017

club

Good location, Leeds centre is a 10 minute walk but the hotel rooms a little tired and could do with a lick of paint!

Read More
Read Less