Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 742 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

742reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    236
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    52

SMART HOTEL WITH HELPFUL STAFF.

By

27 March 2017

club

A good value hotel, handily situated with friendly and welcoming staff and comfortable rooms. Would definitely use again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for vIsiting Leeds

By

25 March 2017

Inexpensive but with great service,comfortable rooms and easy walking distance to Leeds Center. Lots to see and do with Leeds armouries at your doorstep and cafes all along the canals. Breakfast choices were excellent. An economy hotel that gives great value for money. Excellent front desk staff.l

Read More
Read Less

Modern building, dated interior

By

24 March 2017

platinumelite

The rooms here are very tired and dated, the bathroom had cracked tiles that had been covered with duct tape. Location is a short walk into the city. Staff were pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Everything you'd expect!

By

22 March 2017

As always, simple rooms, that are clean and tidy. The staff were friendly and helpful. I cannot fault the hotel as it was the service and hotel I've come to expect from holiday inn express.

Read More
Read Less

Good all round

By

22 March 2017

club

Was greeted with a smile and treated extremely well. I would recommend this hotel..

Read More
Read Less

Leeds Amouries

By

20 March 2017

club

Be careful when booking, I thought I was booking Leeds City Centre and I booked this hotel by mistake. Having said that the hotel is as you would expect, clean comfortable and not too expensive.

Read More
Read Less

clean and tidy

By

16 March 2017

the hotel was clean and tidy when we arrived but resepsionist was on phone and had to wait a while for someone to see to our needs but does what it says on the tin

Read More
Read Less

very good and comfortable stay

By

15 March 2017

club

just hope you dont drop your level of hospitality overall 8/10 and keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

My stay with friends

By

15 March 2017

club

We stayed for one night for a friends birthday and overall it was a delightful experience and we had no problems whatsoever.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

09 March 2017

club

The hotel is situated in a very nice place with a beautiful view of the Leeds Dock. There are many restaurants nearby. It would be more appreciated if plates and water were provided in the room and more channels on the television.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. It is not a standard here at the Holiday Inn Express Leeds Armouries to put water or plates in the room but it is something that could be forwarded to our head office and they could look in to this. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

09 March 2017

club

It was an excellent stay, I had not slept like this in a long while

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2017
Dear Mr Iyoko Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amrita V Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and quiet room.

By

04 March 2017

club

We stayed for 2 nights, Very welcoming at the desk, relaxed bar area but the big chairs could have been comfier, Good choice at breakfast with full English and continental.

Read More
Read Less