Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 737 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

737reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    52

Leeds Amouries

By

20 March 2017

club

Be careful when booking, I thought I was booking Leeds City Centre and I booked this hotel by mistake. Having said that the hotel is as you would expect, clean comfortable and not too expensive.

Read More
Read Less

clean and tidy

By

16 March 2017

the hotel was clean and tidy when we arrived but resepsionist was on phone and had to wait a while for someone to see to our needs but does what it says on the tin

Read More
Read Less

very good and comfortable stay

By

15 March 2017

club

just hope you dont drop your level of hospitality overall 8/10 and keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

My stay with friends

By

15 March 2017

club

We stayed for one night for a friends birthday and overall it was a delightful experience and we had no problems whatsoever.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

09 March 2017

club

The hotel is situated in a very nice place with a beautiful view of the Leeds Dock. There are many restaurants nearby. It would be more appreciated if plates and water were provided in the room and more channels on the television.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. It is not a standard here at the Holiday Inn Express Leeds Armouries to put water or plates in the room but it is something that could be forwarded to our head office and they could look in to this. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

09 March 2017

club

It was an excellent stay, I had not slept like this in a long while

Posted byHotelStaff
10 March 2017
Dear Mr Iyoko Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amrita V Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and quiet room.

By

04 March 2017

club

We stayed for 2 nights, Very welcoming at the desk, relaxed bar area but the big chairs could have been comfier, Good choice at breakfast with full English and continental.

Read More
Read Less

Nice night at the inn

By

04 March 2017

club

Comfortable relaxing and good night sleep. Beautiful surrounding , and within walking distance of the city centre.

Read More
Read Less

Recent%2520stay

By

01 March 2017

Excellant%2520service%2520again%2520would%2520recommend%2520to%2520friends%2520and%2520family%2520

Read More
Read Less

Recent%20stay

By

01 March 2017

Excellant%20service%20again%20would%20recommend%20to%20friends%20and%20family%20

Read More
Read Less

Good value but a little tired

By

28 February 2017

club

The hotel is good value,staff are polite and helpful and the bed is comfortable however the room was tired the toilet seat was clean but stained,there was mould on the grout and sealant in the shower and paint in the room had obviously been touched up.

Read More
Read Less

Central, comfortable hotel

By

28 February 2017

club

I have stayed in the Holiday Inn Armouries Leeds a few times now and each time I have been very happy with the comfort of the rooms and helpfulness of the staff. The room on the last visit was very clean and the bathroom sparkling. I had 2 very comfortable nights there. The breakfast choice is excellent and of good quality. The hotel is a short walk from the city centre, rail and bus station, for those not wanting to walk the local taxis are quick to arrive and cheap. If travelling by car the car park at the Armouries is expensive so be prepared for that.

Read More
Read Less