•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 May 2015)
(e.g. 29 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 359 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Friendly staff, but could be better quality cooked breakfast. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A warm welcome As someone who needs to stay in hotels all around the country several times a week most weeks of the year, I know what good customer service is and this is something I always receive from the Holiday Inn Express Armouries staff. I know when I am away from home and need to stay in Leeds this is my first choice hotel because the staff know how to look after their customers. They will go that extra mile to meet your needs. May 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Warm Welcome Very professional and friendly greeting on arrival. The best yet at this hotel May 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Basic but good, helpful staff We have stayed before, for the same reasons-the Leeds Half Marathon, and to be near relatives who have a small flat so we can't stay there. Last time was poor-the smoking area was outside our room, which had an uninspiring veiw of a car park, and the state of some of the furniture was threadbare and stained. This time, the contrast was marked-veiw of the river, the furniture has had an update. Liked the fact you could choose your pillow type. The room and bathroom have been cleverly designed to make best use of the space and facilities, but don't expect "character". Several Hen/Stag dos where booked in, but we barely heard the noise, and slept soudly in a comfortable bed. The breakfast is basic but fresh. The staff where all friendly and helpful bar none. May 22, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by complaint tatty room needs painting no mirror to sit at breakfast was awful no bacon just sausage bake beans scrambled egg so if you dont like these you go without no grapefruit tables needed wipeing had to wait for cutlery and food to be filled up coffee as weak as anything May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leeds armouries Clean hotel, had roadbikes and had no issue with taking them in the lift and storing in our rooms. May 13, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd time lucky My second time visiting this Holiday Inn was a lot more positive. Good recovery....Eunice was great on reception May 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T13:04:22.928-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_359, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_LEECD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>