Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 691 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

691reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    50

Convenient

By

20 January 2017

club

Good value clean modern basic hotel let down by poor breakfast. Parking at reduced cost in very convenient car park next door (but still more expensive than elsewhere locally).

Read More
Read Less

Poorly maintained guestrooms

By

16 January 2017

Hotel is located in an upmarket residential area of the city, a short walk to the centre and opposite the Armories museum. Staff are friendly and have a can do attitude. My issues here were not with the service but the product. Rooms are outdated, run down and not properly maintained. eg paint coming off the walls and ceiling, mould on the tiles in the bathrooms, just felt really run down.

Read More
Read Less

Refs

By

15 January 2017

club

Great location very friendly staff but the rooms are in need of a deep clean and a refurbishment

Read More
Read Less

Great service and central location

By

15 January 2017

Excellent, friendly team with central location, just brill!!

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

15 January 2017

Nice hotel in good location..
Downside having to pay for parking although hotel offers discount.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

14 January 2017

club

Hotel is easy to find and good car park available. In a nice part of Leeds, with some choices for food in the evening

Read More
Read Less

Needs an upgrade

By

13 January 2017

I think the room I was in was a bit tired looking and could do with an update plus the net curtain was very dirty at the bottom of it room 225

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value stay and very close to Armouries

By

12 January 2017

club

Very convenient for Royal Armouries Museum and the Leeds Dock, literally yards away. Discounted parking in the adjacent multi-storey. The staff were really helpful and genuinely friendly. The room was smallish but clean with a modern TV and a sofa bed to sit on. The most important items, i.e. the bed and the shower, were excellent. Breakfast included for two even at the very good value Sunday night rate and the quality was improved since my last stay in a Hol Inn Express.
As a seasoned business traveller, I can be difficult to please but this hotel ticked all the right boxes.

Read More
Read Less

Good value hotel near Leeds city

By

07 January 2017

Great location - just a quick walk into town. It really does need a room update. The rooms are now starting to look shabby and don't do the hotel justice.
The staff are great - really friendly and offer genuine great service.
Well done and keep it up!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel overall

By

04 January 2017

club

The hotel is warm and inviting. The staff were friendly and efficient. Our stay was comfortable and relaxing with a lovely room. The bed was clean, fresh and very cosy. The shower was fantastic!. immediately hot, powerful and easy to regulate. The location for our evening at the armouries was ideal and a must instead of trying to get home in a taxi.

Read More
Read Less

A/ Con

By

03 January 2017

club

Basic Room at expensive price for New Years Eve.

Comfortable room, basic with no frills - noisy air conditioning / heating - and if you only offer a shower facilty - whu not provide a shower cap [ my wife's comment].

Generally OK - Breakfast poor[ especially scrambled egg

Read More
Read Less

Avoid this hotel

By

03 January 2017

club

We stayed here on New Year's Eve for convenient location next to the Armouries where we were attending a party.

Next time I will definitely stay further away, there are many hotels within 10 minutes walk, 2 minutes taxi that are far superior for the same or less money.

Posted byCustomerCare
12 January 2017
Dear LynnAtk, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. However, we regret to see your low rating on your review regarding your stay. Kindly be assured that we treat this matter seriously so we sent you a private message. Thank you for staying with us. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less